Re: Medical intern removed after Facebook racial rant

Postby rollingstock » June 14th, 2018, 10:47 pm

K74T wrote:Image

Ok. Can definitely get it.

Know how hard it is to find a woman that knows how to properly arch that back?

Postby Gladiator » June 14th, 2018, 11:31 pm

I wonder what her Jesus would say???

kstt

Postby kstt » June 15th, 2018, 1:02 am

Hold dat dey spanner, like yuhself

55649a23d0b9f05695e8a858b70cc618.jpg
55649a23d0b9f05695e8a858b70cc618.jpg (54.92 KiB) Viewed 5040 times

Postby Gem_in_i » June 15th, 2018, 1:05 am

Is uwi or st georges she went?

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2018, 1:12 am

ProtonPowder wrote:
rspann wrote:I feel it's a combination of wrong church doctrines and excessive pride in her accomplishments on being a doctor. Read between the lines on her Facebook page. The ugliness not affecting her, she actually proud of her looks and taking lots of pics and posting them up. She is a little delusional.

Is most likely this self. I wouldn't be surprised if their pastor rants about 'the idol worshippers' on a regular basis.
Most of these pastors are frauds and help themselves to bulling these women. Anytime you see a woman ketching the holy vibes is because the pastor putting down wuk on if.

These fake churches full ah hoes

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 15th, 2018, 1:47 am

She is ALL THE WAY NUTS.... Would still hit tho
Last edited by eurotuner on June 15th, 2018, 1:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RedVEVO » June 15th, 2018, 3:32 am

You think the woman studying you people :roll: ?

Why Tuners eating up so much green jelly ? And Tanty Merle styling .

It is because she is a doctor or because she hit a nerve with a certain sector ?

There are "leaders" in our communities who think and act same but you do not see it .

They hide it well :shock:

Medical intern removed after Facebook racial rant

Postby K74T » June 15th, 2018, 4:36 am

Gladiator wrote:

I wonder what her Jesus would say???

Postby pugboy » June 15th, 2018, 10:08 am

She seems to have publicly stated what the medical issue was with mr. Paul grants arm.
Does the medical board have any procedure for doctors publicly exposing a patients case information?
Supposed it was something else she exposed like saying patient had hiv ?

Postby 88sins » June 15th, 2018, 10:47 am

pugboy wrote:She seems to have publicly stated what the medical issue was with mr. Paul grants arm.
Does the medical board have any procedure for doctors publicly exposing a patients case information?
Supposed it was something else she exposed like saying patient had hiv ?

Wel I hear she was suspended. But if she did that, she ain't suspended anymore, she gonna be fired, & somebody gonna have a chance to make some money.

kstt

Postby kstt » June 15th, 2018, 10:50 am

kstt

Postby kstt » June 15th, 2018, 11:12 am

2018-06-15 11.11.30.jpg

Postby maj. tom » June 15th, 2018, 11:18 am

:shock: :shock: :!:

Postby meccalli » June 15th, 2018, 11:26 am

maj. tom wrote:
Which makes sure that these bad apples never make it on the Medical Registry. SO how?! How has this gone on so long and no one stepped in? How come all other med students are held to the highest standards but this person gone off the charts and still getting away with it? I believe she falls under UWI rules and not the Medical Board Act.

I only realised this is the same girl a buddy of mine used to tell me about. She did her stuff in Grenada, George's. It's also the second time she getting the boot lol.

Postby pugboy » June 15th, 2018, 12:06 pm

I thought the F word spelling with “o” was no longer in style
“U” spelling seemed more kosher since 80s

Postby shogun » June 16th, 2018, 4:51 am

Ah! okay, she's nutty? Makes sense now.

meccalli wrote: It's also the second time she getting the boot lol.

Not surprised. If she's "not well" most likely there will probably be an even longer pattern of this kind of behavior.

Postby goalpost » June 16th, 2018, 6:25 am

I hope they get rid of her & get her help. Also I am glad this showed just how little emphasis is put on the doctors’ concerns for their own safety by the Ministry/RHA.

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 12:42 pm

" .. former health minister Dr Fuad Khan believes the situation provides an opportunity for a discussion on mental health .. "

" ....You could be a doctor with a serious mental health problem and no one is taking you on. Depression occurs in doctors the same way it occurs in everyone else .. "

http://newsday.co.tt/2018/06/14/khan-in ... al-health/

Postby hydroep » June 16th, 2018, 1:09 pm

...don't particularly appreciate the attempt to switch the narrative especially when there's no proof that she's "off".

They're just trying to temper the public outcry — not only against the intern but the authorities for allowing such a beast to interface with the public in the first place...:|

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 1:16 pm

hydroep wrote:...don't particularly appreciate the attempt to switch the narrative especially when there's no proof that she's "off".

They're just trying to temper the public outcry — not only against the intern but the authorities for allowing such a beast to interface with the public in the first place...:|

Have you seen the videos ?

Have you not seen the rant and remarks on Facebook ?

Doctors have removed her . Doctors have commented .

What more you need ? Are you a qualified doctor ? A Psychiatrist ? A obeah man ? :roll: :roll:

Postby sMASH » June 16th, 2018, 2:01 pm

they are diverting from piss poor means of evaluating of prospects...
the 'mental health' should have been detected, explored and contained BEFORE she was given a scalpel

RedVEVO wrote:" .. former health minister Dr Fuad Khan believes the situation provides an opportunity for a discussion on mental health .. "

" ....You could be a doctor with a serious mental health problem and no one is taking you on. Depression occurs in doctors the same way it occurs in everyone else .. "

the issue of mental health in professionals being an issue to deal with is better demonstrated by the one with the utt teacher... not this oman, hers is jsut a jack ass mad oman passing through a failed system.

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2018, 3:26 pm

sMASH wrote:they are diverting from piss poor means of evaluating of prospects...
the 'mental health' should have been detected, explored and contained BEFORE she was given a scalpel

RedVEVO wrote:" .. former health minister Dr Fuad Khan believes the situation provides an opportunity for a discussion on mental health .. "

the issue of mental health in professionals being an issue to deal with is better demonstrated by the one with the utt teacher... not this oman, hers is jsut a jack ass mad oman passing through a failed system.

Just a different crazy .

Crazy have different mad forms .

How do you evaluate "normal" crazy vs mad crazy ?

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2018, 3:40 pm

Talking about crazy......

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 18th, 2018, 5:08 am

I reading she say she not mad...she was under stress when the comments were made.....

Postby The_Honourable » June 18th, 2018, 9:45 am

... default excuse

Postby K74T » June 18th, 2018, 9:47 am

So not mad but confirmed racist?

gencon

Postby gencon » June 18th, 2018, 9:53 am

Delete
Last edited by gencon on June 18th, 2018, 9:53 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby goalpost » June 18th, 2018, 10:15 am

So she a mentally disturbed racist? Great work

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 18th, 2018, 10:19 am

:drinking: i think she needs some desi dingdong :drinking:

Postby K74T » June 18th, 2018, 11:22 am

instantfrugality wrote:Today racism is being confused with other things. things that are being thrown and branded as racism. I think society needs to be educated on what exactly constitutes racist behavior.

Do tell us.