Re: Doubles Van By Pennywise La Romaine

Postby nick639v2 » June 16th, 2018, 10:06 pm

ED hadda take a full drive down Fyzo and cedros

Postby nervewrecker » June 16th, 2018, 10:47 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Yeah must be Penal then lol I eh too familiar with down there, but was shocked to see how rich and developed south is.

It doesn't have slums, vagrants, old cars and all the shanty town that north has all the way down the East West Corridor.
Well doh let everybody know nah.

Now every facking body from north will wanna buy land down here.

Keep allyuh kant up dey.

Postby nervewrecker » June 16th, 2018, 10:49 pm

nick639v2 wrote:ED hadda take a full drive down Fyzo and cedros
Fyzabad is the biggest waste of time in south.

Take a drive down barrackpore. Lawd have mercy.
Penal, debe and barrackpore are like the capital cities of trinidad.
Have some dotish people here and there though, but majority are nice people.

Postby RedVEVO » June 17th, 2018, 5:06 am

ED rides a bicycle .

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 17th, 2018, 12:09 pm

The furthest I reached last week was Palo Seco, I also went Fyzabad it was with company vehicle I had a driver so I didn't drive personally so I got a nice sight seeing.

It had this really nice scene boy somewhere by a place we pass called Lagoon Cemetery if you see how nice that country side is yes. The funny thing is south people appear to be a lot more civilized and clean. Say you compare it to port of spain, POS is really a Piece of Sh!t. One set ah rat and open sewage by the Beetham and thing.

none ah that down South the people there take better care of their place no set ah filthy trash all over the place like up North here.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 17th, 2018, 12:13 pm

Fyzabad is the biggest waste of time in south.

Take a drive down barrackpore. Lawd have mercy.
Penal, debe and barrackpore are like the capital cities of trinidad.
Have some dotish people here and there though, but majority are nice people.

Yes I went Barrackpore last month, had a place selling poullorie for 25 cents for one or something. It has a few mansions down Barrackpore where I went. Place real fregging nice looks nicer than St James. And the houses not like north where it on 1 lot of land or 2 house on 1 lot of land like you see up north where people tend to build slum like houses. Down there one house on ah whole acre of land and thing.

One thing is for certain the PNM constituencies are always filled with trash and vagrants where as if you go South anywhere you see UNC constituencies it always clean, educated and developed. I suppose this is why South people afraid to vote PNM who would want to vote for a party that supports vagrancy?

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2018, 12:20 pm

ED ,you have to go down there and pull a lil beti. They does cook and wash and take care of you real good.

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2018, 12:21 pm

Then is alloo pie and polourie every day, no problems again.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 17th, 2018, 12:27 pm

rspann wrote:ED ,you have to go down there and pull a lil beti. They does cook and wash and take care of you real good.

yeah boy my co workers tell me the same thing, it had ah PNM thing I was booling up here but she real lazy. She had ah fit and fawkable body eh but face was brown paper bag business and I always had to pretend I is a PNM not to anger she.
But when I go south I eh hadda worry about that since most of them woman Anti PNM which is a automatic plus in my book.

Postby tr1ad » June 18th, 2018, 9:30 am

sometimes i feel sorry for people like ED

Postby K74T » June 18th, 2018, 9:40 am

Homeboy never even felt a titty.

Postby tr1ad » June 18th, 2018, 9:51 am

K74T wrote:Homeboy never even felt a titty.

what funnier is that it's not to say he from POS or the west eh... he from the country too

ob1

Postby ob1 » June 18th, 2018, 11:17 am

Doubles van from LA romaine is now in cocoyea San Fernando opposite of

ob1

Postby ob1 » June 18th, 2018, 11:19 am

Opposite the Tyre shop before cocoyea mini hardware

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2018, 2:56 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
rspann wrote:ED ,you have to go down there and pull a lil beti. They does cook and wash and take care of you real good.

yeah boy my co workers tell me the same thing, it had ah PNM thing I was booling up here but she real lazy. She had ah fit and fawkable body eh but face was brown paper bag business and I always had to pretend I is a PNM not to anger she.
But when I go south I eh hadda worry about that since most of them woman Anti PNM which is a automatic plus in my book.

You always know illiterate and common fowl when you see or hear it .

Why you have to " pull a lil beti " to make saheena and cook and wash ?

ED enjoy your life !

Just buy your pie for $2 or $3 and continue with your "booling."

Postby rspann » June 18th, 2018, 5:00 pm

Illiterate common fowl that have the life you dreaming of. Why you does tote over me so? You have so much education and still living the sufferer life?

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2018, 5:20 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

ED rides a bicycle .

Without helmet too.

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2018, 5:29 pm

rspann wrote:Illiterate common fowl that have the life you dreaming of. Why you does tote over me so? You have so much education and still living the sufferer life?

True story Papi.

Met an injun at a Bank in West . Cool guy.
He trying to woo a white tingy but all he talking about is how much $$ he have and blah blah .
She look @ him and say " injun ALL you have is money and common fowl "

Doubles get dry . Pepper bun. Bhaggie boil down :D

Reminds me of YOU . But you much older and on 2% life support .

Now go move all the junk cars in front your house ole man :roll:

** BTW looking for a metric set of tools - spanners , wrench etc. Where in Trini ? **

Postby rspann » June 18th, 2018, 5:54 pm

I talking to ED, you answering. Mental like your close relatives. Green VEVO jelly.

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2018, 6:14 pm

rspann wrote:I talking to ED, you answering. Mental like your close relatives. Green VEVO jelly.

And the metric tools ?

Green VEVO jelly ? Or you mean Vick Vapor Rub :D

We straying .

Best double is really by Grand Bazaar @ 5 pm .

" Rosie & Harry Lall " or something close .

Postby nervewrecker » June 18th, 2018, 8:13 pm

Stop letting people know we dont swing on vine down here nah.
Steups

Postby RedVEVO » June 19th, 2018, 6:29 am

nervewrecker wrote:Stop letting people know we dont swing on vine down here nah.
Steups

What you trying to say :!: :!: :?: :?:

Sentence construction is a doubles negative there Tarzan .

You swinging or you do not swing ?

Or you stop swinging or cannot swing or #swingme :roll:

Postby nervewrecker » June 19th, 2018, 10:07 pm

Go tantor, go, gtfo tantor

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 19th, 2018, 11:49 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Yeah must be Penal then lol I eh too familiar with down there, but was shocked to see how rich and developed south is.

It doesn't have slums, vagrants, old cars and all the shanty town that north has all the way down the East West Corridor.
*Gov't sufferers corridor