Re: Fed-Up PNM Supporters ?

Postby zoom rader » June 20th, 2018, 6:50 am

No_Name wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:They could be fed up all dey want... if elections call in the morning dey voting PNM.

Hinds safe.

Agree 100% .

But why ? :o

pnm mentality pnm zombies

It's been embedded in their minds since ever since that...
"As yuh get bigga n come out good Chile Muddas & Faddas, mek sure to teach yuh lil criminals to always vote PNM like the good delinquents yuh would be. Mek sure if yuh lucky to ha gran chirren after yuh life ah crime, dat dem vote PNM too. Dat should be the only constant in your useless life..."
There are mods on here who defend and vote PNM then they say they are nutrual.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 20th, 2018, 8:17 am

zoom rader wrote:Total BS. These ppl will always vote PNM no matter what.
It just a game they are playing for hand outs, freebees and contracs

for ONCE I Agree with you 1000%...….

if they refuse to put any other party in power then so be it, I don't feel an ounce of pity for their woes- they deserve what they get for their ignorance and stupidity.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2018, 10:49 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Total BS. These ppl will always vote PNM no matter what.
It just a game they are playing for hand outs, freebees and contracs

for ONCE I Agree with you 1000%...….

if they refuse to put any other party in power then so be it, I don't feel an ounce of pity for their woes- they deserve what they get for their ignorance and stupidity.

They are the ones who actually believe in the greatness of the PNM despite years upon years of neglect, crime, and poverty :?

Postby Monk BANzai » June 20th, 2018, 11:00 pm

No_Name wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:They could be fed up all dey want... if elections call in the morning dey voting PNM.

Hinds safe.

Agree 100% .

"As yuh get bigga n come out good Chile Muddas & Faddas, mek sure to teach yuh lil criminals to always vote PNM like the good delinquents yuh would be. Mek sure if yuh lucky to ha gran chirren after yuh life ah crime, dat dem vote PNM too. Dat should be the only constant in your useless life..."

Same for these types...but they more based in Central and run guns... oh wait... *shakes stupid notion that a UNC?PP follower cud do crime..

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 20th, 2018, 11:08 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
No_Name wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Hinds safe.

Agree 100% .

Same for these types...but they more based in Central and run guns... oh wait... *shakes stupid notion that a UNC?PP follower cud do crime..

mostly pnm supporters are idiots and vicious criminals

Postby Monk BANzai » June 20th, 2018, 11:19 pm

fatboy slim wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:
No_Name wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Hinds safe.

Agree 100% .

mostly pnm supporters are idiots and vicious criminals

MOSTLY? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA man say mostly yes...

And that perception has been ingrained since ever based on selective optics. Correct? The only time in history when PNM wasnt assumed to be a "black bandit " party was when NAR was in power... well until Panday split the vote... Love me some Panday oui..

The ORIGINAL PORNSTAR!!

Postby The_Honourable » June 21st, 2018, 12:43 am

It's getting heated on Page 2...

Postby zoom rader » June 21st, 2018, 3:09 am

PNM top mods

Eleitauto, Dwane and Banzai

Postby De Dragon » June 21st, 2018, 6:10 am

Crime is equally committed by both races, just look at the recent "gang member" list.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 21st, 2018, 6:28 am

Monk BANzai wrote:
No_Name wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Hinds safe.

Agree 100% .

hold up rasta...at no point did I ever say that...please quote where I say that because if I recall correctly I did remember saying all the big Injun gangs planning the next gun and drug shipment and well the remainder in the opposition..

HOWEVER, when you look at the most wanted, jail population and well all the veejos of people robbing, shooting etc etc...and well the gang lists

they are usually pnm supporters..I will maintain....I would prefer an injun to rob me with a shirt and tie sitting behind a desk than ah African to beat the daylight out of me and still rob meh

Postby zoom rader » June 21st, 2018, 7:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:
No_Name wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Hinds safe.

Agree 100% .

hold up rasta...at no point did I ever say that...please quote where I say that because if I recall correctly I did remember saying all the big Injun gangs planning the next gun and drug shipment and well the remainder in the opposition..

HOWEVER, when you look at the most wanted, jail population and well all the veejos of people robbing, shooting etc etc...and well the gang lists

they are usually pnm supporters..I will maintain....I would prefer an injun to rob me with a shirt and tie sitting behind a desk than ah African to beat the daylight out of me and still rob meh
Banzai is not a rasta

Real rastas don't support PNM.

No_Name

Postby No_Name » June 23rd, 2018, 4:01 pm

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 23rd, 2018, 4:28 pm

I have never met a single fedup PNM supporter

They all support the PNM 100%

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2018, 5:43 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I have never met a single fedup PNM supporter

They all support the PNM 100%
Their thought is no kool Lee goverment must rule over them.

Postby Rovin » June 23rd, 2018, 7:18 pm

lets be real [though many wud deny it] its both sides mentality that they eh want no C or N to rule over them & how dem ppl go run down or teef out d country & treat we ppl like dog

for me personally : i really dont see any difference between d unc\pnm , both need to be thrown in d garbage bin & replaced with something better ... :|

Postby De Dragon » June 23rd, 2018, 10:40 pm

I hear you Rovin, but in the absence of a credible third party,( think COP, PEP, Third Fore) which sheit do you pick, wet or dry?

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2018, 2:26 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:lets be real [though many wud deny it] its both sides mentality that they eh want no C or N to rule over them & how dem ppl go run down or teef out d country & treat we ppl like dog

for me personally : i really dont see any difference between d unc\pnm , both need to be thrown in d garbage bin & replaced with something better ... :|
C n N not ruling , its 1%

Postby Chimera » June 24th, 2018, 6:01 am

De Dragon wrote:I hear you Rovin, but in the absence of a credible third party,( think COP, PEP, Third Fore) which sheit do you pick, wet or dry?
Idk na....atleast with kamla when her ministers get caught in flabbergastery she use to get rid of them. Rowley eh really business. He fire anyone besides Darryl Smith? And even then that take a long time.

All them ministers on both sides is white collar criminals and associated with the underworld

In Hyatt lime this year...burke walking around with his team and fuad khan spot him from a distance and run up to him like a lil fangirl and hug him up and big handshake and pull out his phone to get a selfie with the great Mr Burke. That happen right in front my eyes. But if u ask him if he know who Burke is in parliament....he only ever hear hear about him in the media

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 24th, 2018, 12:30 pm

What happens if the 1% form ah party

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » June 24th, 2018, 1:34 pm

to be fair manning, panday and kamla did a good job running the country rowlee f-ing up.

Postby The_Honourable » June 24th, 2018, 2:17 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:What happens if the 1% form ah party

They are powerful but they lack numbers so it will never happen. Since Mario Sagba-Aboud confirmed openly what most already knew about power and control, who wasn't turned off before was turned off now.

As they lack numbers, they invest in political parties especially and heavily into the PNM. They will invest in UNC but sparingly as they don't trust the party and supporters as they perceive them as a threat.

Postby sMASH » June 24th, 2018, 2:20 pm

typical thing, we dont get invited

Postby mero » June 24th, 2018, 4:19 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

They are powerful but they lack numbers so it will never happen. Since Mario Sagba-Aboud confirmed openly what most already knew about power and control, who wasn't turned off before was turned off now.

As they lack numbers, they invest in political parties especially and heavily into the PNM. They will invest in UNC but sparingly as they don't trust the party and supporters as they perceive them as a threat.
Why do they see UNC supporters as a threat though?

Postby Gladiator » June 24th, 2018, 8:25 pm

mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

UNC supporters comprise the second business group in the country. They are the competition...

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 24th, 2018, 10:36 pm

Gladiator wrote:
mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

UNC supporters comprise the second business group in the country. They are the competition...

And they don't see Africans as competition? With so many social media entrepreneurs coming up in this community, I surprised. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 25th, 2018, 5:15 am

in that case....we dealing with the two dumb arse parties in 2020....spinning top in mud

Postby The_Honourable » June 25th, 2018, 11:14 am

Gladiator wrote:
mero wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Correct, but a lil more to it. I should speak in general now and not limit to UNC supporters.

1% sees indo-trinidadians as a threat not just because they are the second business group in the country. Because of an intact culture, a focus on education and the gaining of wealth over the decades, 1% believe that indos have the resources to understand their wealth structure and replicate it, even make it better. Indos are into small-medium sized businesses but if they are heading to conglomerate size, 1% will buy them out. The only Indo-trini who was heading that direction was smartman Harry Harnarine & the Hindu Credit Union until his foolishness caught up with him.

The problem is that 1. A lot of Indos still have a limited view on education and need to expand. "Doctor, Lawyer, Engineer" good as they may be are not the only educational options. 2. Indos compete against each other which starts from the home and expands within the community. The 1% corporate with one another keeping the wealth within their circle.

From a political standpoint, the UNC doesn't mind having syrian financiers but they are not beholden to them since the party can get financing from indo-businessmen easily (options).

D Diesel Report wrote:And they don't see Africans as competition? With so many social media entrepreneurs coming up in this community, I surprised. :drinking: :drinking:

From a financial standpoint, no. If that is the case, it doesn't affect their pocket. 1% can always buy it from you or open one themselves if they see big money. Afro-trinis have a lot of money, the problem is that it doesn't circulate within the afro community but instead leaves and go to other groups especially the 1%. There is still circulation within the indo community but plenty leakages and it's getting worse. There are persons who try to tell afros to open their own businesses and buy from within but the crab in a barrel syndrome and self hate is endemic. Some people do it but it is in a minority or limited to certain markets right now.

In the 1% mind, afros have little to no leadership skills on their own so they can easily be led. That's why they like to employ them because in their mind, they can't or don't have the resources to replicate and become competition. They know the PNM have this leadership weakness for decades where supporters more focus on "brand" and "charisma" so they will invest there. Since you can't be obvious about it, you need afros as front-men and buffers in case things reach a tipping point. The 1% are genuinely afraid of this because they know once afro-trinis revolt, the whole place shell down, but our party/carnival mentality neutralized that plus afro leaders will buffer and try to block or stop it for master.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 25th, 2018, 12:36 pm

Make our politics so that ANY financier will have to be full transparency and full details to be published in the news papers!

Lets see what would happen then! Make PArties work and EArn their financing!

Postby The_Honourable » June 25th, 2018, 1:02 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Make our politics so that ANY financier will have to be full transparency and full details to be published in the news papers!

Lets see what would happen then! Make PArties work and EArn their financing!

Agreed. That's where campaign finance reform comes in... but both sides breaksin that. They will have "forums" and "public discussions" about it to mamaguy the public, just like local government reform, but not one bringing a bill to parliament for it to be debated and passed.

Postby sMASH » June 25th, 2018, 3:38 pm

Constitutional reform!