zaria

Trinidad to grenada

Postby zaria » July 4th, 2018, 2:49 pm

GT
Thanks all
Even for the colorful comments :D
Last edited by zaria on July 7th, 2018, 8:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Trinidad to grenada make $$

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 4th, 2018, 3:02 pm

Brb gonna watch an episode of locked up abroad

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 4th, 2018, 6:45 pm

Is it drugs ? Asking for a friend!

Postby nemisis » July 4th, 2018, 8:43 pm

The condoms you wrapping those drugs in flavored or not?

Postby rspann » July 4th, 2018, 8:53 pm

Soooo, $40 USD to move a kilo? Not a very good deal.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 4th, 2018, 9:24 pm

Check RedVulva, she go do it for you

Postby MaxPower » July 4th, 2018, 9:39 pm

OCNU waitin for yuh

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2018, 6:09 am

I watsapp op....no reply...guess he not serious

zaria

Postby zaria » July 5th, 2018, 6:30 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I watsapp op....no reply...guess he not serious

Sorry I only got one response via watsapp that I responded too.

And off course I’ll be showing the person exactly
What’s in the package.Along with proff of company And what it is,it’s impossible to hide anything in it.

Postby 88sins » July 5th, 2018, 7:16 am

zaria wrote:Anyone travelling to Grenada tmr?
Need a tool from Trinidad
Weighs abt 2 lbs
Will pay 40$ US
Will meet in piarco
And will collect at Grenada airport

Watsapp me
No calls as I’m in Grenada.

teleport much?
how you plan to meet ppl in Piarco & collect in Grenada, if you staying in Grenada?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2018, 7:49 am

Weighs abt 2 lbs
Will pay 40$ US
Will meet in piarco

Watsapp me

teleport much?
how you plan to meet ppl in Piarco & collect in Grenada, if you staying in Grenada?

An associate of op would meet you at the airport

Postby 88sins » July 5th, 2018, 8:28 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Weighs abt 2 lbs
Will pay 40$ US
Will meet in piarco

Watsapp me

teleport much?

An associate of op would meet you at the airport

op neva say dat. but let's work with the assumption that your theory is correct
meet some random person in a airport to collect a small package to transport for somebody? airports don't have cameras & security personnel anymore? if only one person working security/customs see that exchange, or somebody else see & notify customs/security, somebody gonna potentially be in for something of an embarrassing moment.

op, instead of trying to find somebody to put in place for a probable cavity search (not of the dental variety), tell yuh ppl deliver yuh ting to d nearest fedex & you wire them the $$ to pay for the shipping.

Postby Gem_in_i » July 5th, 2018, 8:36 am

Use the $40US and ship it. Its only 2lbs.
Strange kinda random request this is.

Postby MaxPower » July 5th, 2018, 8:46 am

OP is a mule lookin for a mule

Postby 88sins » July 5th, 2018, 8:48 am

MaxPower wrote:OP is a mule lookin for an ass

fixed

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 5th, 2018, 2:45 pm

fixed

In that case, PM DeDragon.

Postby SMc » July 5th, 2018, 2:49 pm

Maybe rabbits aren't easy to cum by in Grenada and she/he wanted a quick fix?

BTW- who take the bait?

Postby De Dragon » July 5th, 2018, 4:21 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

fixed

In that case, PM DeDragon.

Or he could go through yuh bootoo like JUHN Scarfy, then he go get a twofer.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » July 5th, 2018, 11:44 pm

There are courier services that can help with these things. Contact Websource. Do a google search, this will help and will be much more secure.

ADONI

Re: Trinidad to grenada

Postby ADONI » July 11th, 2018, 8:53 am

OP.... This is u?
Flight change or?

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/pas ... i-barbados

Transportation Security Administration (TSA) officers at Miami International Airport stopped a passenger on his way to Barbados attempting to sneak a snake on a plane on Sunday.

TSA agents say the passenger tried to “artfully conceal the snake inside the electronics of a hard drive, which was placed in a checked bag”.

The ‘organic mass’ was detected by baggage screening and then a TSA bomb expert was called to investigate the inside of the electronic component where the baby Python was found.

The United States Fish and Wildlife impounded the snake and TSA said the passenger would be fined.

TSA said the “interception prevented a possible wildlife threat on an aircraft”.

“Animals of many species have been known to escape and chew through wires with fatal results,” they added.

The passenger did not embark on his flight to the Caribbean island and neither did the snake.
Snake on a Plane.png

Postby Les Bain » July 11th, 2018, 9:18 am

He never watch that documentary Snakes on a Plane?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » July 11th, 2018, 10:32 am

but wda, in a power supply too?

zaria

Postby zaria » July 12th, 2018, 7:09 am

ADONI wrote:OP.... This is u?
Flight change or?

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/pas ... i-barbados

Transportation Security Administration (TSA) officers at Miami International Airport stopped a passenger on his way to Barbados attempting to sneak a snake on a plane on Sunday.

TSA agents say the passenger tried to “artfully conceal the snake inside the electronics of a hard drive, which was placed in a checked bag”.

The ‘organic mass’ was detected by baggage screening and then a TSA bomb expert was called to investigate the inside of the electronic component where the baby Python was found

Makes you wonder how stupid they are
With today’s security.
And if they ever got through before.