fatboy slim

Re: Imbert Taxed!!!

Postby fatboy slim » July 9th, 2018, 6:52 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:200K TTD and 20K USD at home while in Opposition. Imagine the amounts now.

Man is an engineer, long time and a long standing politician. As we at it, I wonder how much Coonilal has at home and in the offshore bank accounts?

:oops: :oops: you have an obsessive interest for indian men with money :oops: :oops:

Yes I do Fatboy, when it is obtained by corruption, but the wool already pulled over your eyes so you will not understand. Go and eat your rotee and aloo and head to your extra lessons sonny boy.

eat your stale bread and cheese and admit the pnm is not perfect you one sided idiot

Re: COLM IMBERT'S SON ROBBED

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2018, 7:14 pm

So they find the phone in beetham...all that police wuk for a mc phone...great is the pnm

antlind

Postby antlind » July 9th, 2018, 7:24 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So they find the phone in beetham...all that police wuk for a mc phone...great is the pnm

All that police work for a mc. Period.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 9th, 2018, 8:04 pm

but on a reals tho

We are what's wrong with Trinidad too

This thread bordering on four pages and the post where it had a random 'mass' shooting at chagauaramas only on one page.

Let's focus our attention on what's important. Just let it go for now. (for now)

Postby matr1x » July 9th, 2018, 9:42 pm

We have to press them on this.

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2018, 9:47 pm

All animals are equal but some are more equal than others

Animal farm book by George Orwell is a classic that keeps on repeating

No_Name

Postby No_Name » July 9th, 2018, 10:19 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:PHONE HUNT

Image.

Fella should look to some plastic surgery to fix da sheet face like he Fadda one...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 9th, 2018, 10:29 pm

PHONE FOUND!

Police find phone stolen from Imbert's son

Days after the Finance Minister's son was robbed, his cellphone has been recovered.

CNC3 understands that officers went to the Beetham Gardens this afternoon, where they executed a search warrant.

The phone belonging to Adrian Colm Imbert, the 25-year-old son of Colm Imbert who is MP for Diego Martin North/East was found.

No arrests were made but we were told warrants are to be issued for the arrest of several persons in connection with the find. The officers were led by head of the Port-of-Spain CID Senior Superintendent Ajith Persad and Superintendent Hercules.

There has been public concern over the reported use of elite units within the police service to find the stolen device.

The younger Imbert was robbed by two men on Friday, after his vehicle stalled along the Eastern Main Road, Laventille. He was relieved of his phone valued at $5,000 and his wallet which contained an undisclosed amount of cash. He was not hurt during the incident.

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/pol ... mberts-son

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » July 9th, 2018, 10:35 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:PHONE FOUND!

Days after the Finance Minister's son was robbed, his cellphone has been recovered.

CNC3 understands that officers went to the Beetham Gardens this afternoon, where they executed a search warrant.

The phone belonging to Adrian Colm Imbert, the 25-year-old son of Colm Imbert who is MP for Diego Martin North/East was found.

No arrests were made but we were told warrants are to be issued for the arrest of several persons in connection with the find. The officers were led by head of the Port-of-Spain CID Senior Superintendent Ajith Persad and Superintendent Hercules.

There has been public concern over the reported use of elite units within the police service to find the stolen device.

The younger Imbert was robbed by two men on Friday, after his vehicle stalled along the Eastern Main Road, Laventille. He was relieved of his phone valued at $5,000 and his wallet which contained an undisclosed amount of cash. He was not hurt during the incident.

must be some serious nudes he hoarding

Postby The_Honourable » July 10th, 2018, 12:10 am

Murder rate at 295 and austin powers get back his phone.

Well done TTPS, country will rest easy :roll:

Postby rspann » July 10th, 2018, 12:13 am

ProtonPowder wrote:

Male or female?

Postby bluefete » July 10th, 2018, 1:30 am

ProtonPowder wrote:must be some serious nudes he hoarding

And, probably, of upper, upper class people too.

It is the only logical reason for all those resources, except if the phone had info about 'other' activities' that could have brought down 'Pops' and the administration.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 10th, 2018, 1:33 am

New revo wouldnt stall....has to be more to this story

Postby bluefete » July 10th, 2018, 1:43 am

^ How do you know it was 'new'?

Oh, I forgot. Dem so doh drive nothing beyond 2 years old.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 10th, 2018, 3:43 am

No_Name wrote:

Image.

Fella should look to some plastic surgery to fix da sheet face like he Fadda one...

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 10th, 2018, 3:44 am

rspann wrote:
ProtonPowder wrote:

Male or female?

shemale

supernedd

Postby supernedd » July 10th, 2018, 4:55 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:hilux does shut down ? ... ok then
same thing i said...ahhahahahaa

supernedd

Re: Imbert Taxed!!!

Postby supernedd » July 10th, 2018, 4:58 am

randolphinshan wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:200K TTD and 20K USD at home while in Opposition. Imagine the amounts now.

Man is an engineer, long time and a long standing politician. As we at it, I wonder how much Coonilal has at home and in the offshore bank accounts?

:oops: :oops: you have an obsessive interest for indian men with money :oops: :oops:

Yes I do Fatboy, when it is obtained by corruption, but the wool already pulled over your eyes so you will not understand. Go and eat your rotee and aloo and head to your extra lessons sonny boy.
ah yes .. everytime we actually agree on something .. someone drops d race card n we forget the plan

Postby hydroep » July 10th, 2018, 4:58 am

Ah hear is only pics of dogs on de phone. Apparently he like to watch pompek and pit - bull...:|

supernedd

Postby supernedd » July 10th, 2018, 4:59 am

Major police operation underway after Colm’s son robbed

Newsday - A MAJOR police operation involving elite units within the Police Service was underway yesterday all geared towards recovering a cellular phone stolen from the son of Finance Minister Colm Imbert during a hold-up on Friday.

Police sources would only tell Newsday that agents from at least two elite units, dealing with the gathering of data for National Security purposes, are involved in the investigations surrounding the hold-up of Adrian Colm Imbert, the 25-year-old son of Imbert who is MP for Diego Martin North/East.

Police sources said that intelligence gathering resources and state of the art technology are being employed to find the $5,000 cellphone belonging to Imbert which was stolen last Friday.
hahahahaha ... oh please.. them youth in badman area . have better phone than that.. them probably vex they didnt was imbert son ..else they would have took more

Postby rspann » July 10th, 2018, 5:53 am

Somebody ,please tell me what he went Laventille for.

Postby pugboy » July 10th, 2018, 6:10 am

rumor is CoP was busy yesterday fixing up he ful
not sure if he doing training up cumuto or at a regular range

Postby 16 cycles » July 10th, 2018, 6:50 am

pugboy wrote:rumor is CoP was busy yesterday fixing up he ful

:shock: say it ain't so...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2018, 6:53 am

rspann wrote:Somebody ,please tell me what he went Laventille for.

man prolly bullin ah gntress

Postby rspann » July 10th, 2018, 7:16 am

Or vice versa.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 10th, 2018, 9:24 am

pugboy wrote:rumor is CoP was busy yesterday fixing up he ful

Quite surprised he didn't ave it already. Isn't he 25?

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » July 10th, 2018, 10:44 am

I am glad they found the $5000 cell phone.
the Minister is saving us thousands of dollars or else the public would have to buy another for his son.
:D :D

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 10th, 2018, 11:34 am

Meem care, if i was minister and my son loss he windball playing cricket, was whole army i calling.

But onna real, I went to school with him besides all the old talk, he is not his father's image and made his persona his own, as independent of pops as he respectfully could.. doh be on meh bredrin, i guh cya go bade in he pool no more.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 10th, 2018, 11:53 am

Did he tax you in school?

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 10th, 2018, 12:05 pm

^^ lol quite the opposite