Success; don't let the Kardashian name fool you.

Re: Success; don't let the Kardashian name fool you.

Postby ismithx » July 17th, 2018, 6:22 am

Target market is dumb tho

Postby sMASH » July 17th, 2018, 7:23 am

*How to tap into that market*

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 17th, 2018, 8:13 am

ismithx wrote:Target market is dumb tho

That they are.

I don't want to sound like I'm jelly of successful people on a whole eh.
But they represent everything that's wrong with the world. Narcissism, Greed, Backanal, Decadence, etc.

If more people looked up to Bill Gates or Oprah this world would be a better place tbh.

Postby maj. tom » July 23rd, 2018, 9:05 am

This however, is the actual definition of self-made American.

Mikaila Ulmer, the 13-year-old chief executive of Me & The Bees Lemonade.
Mikaila Ulmer's lemonade is now stocked in more than 500 stores across the US, but unfortunately she has slipped to a "C" in her maths class.
https://www.bbc.com/news/business-44860428

Miktay

Postby Miktay » July 23rd, 2018, 9:23 am

The worlds oldest profession? Coinkidink?

From ancient J*w*ish lore.

qadesh: a temple prostitute

Phonetic Spelling: (kaw-dashe')

NASB Translation
cult prostitute (2), cult prostitutes (2), male cult prostitutes (2), sodomites (1), temple prostitute (3), temple prostitutes

http://biblehub.com/hebrew/6945.htm

Postby teems1 » March 6th, 2019, 2:16 pm

sMASH wrote:if it was that easy a lot more make up people would be at that level.
they have a knack of understanding the target audince, and how to give them what they want.
good business people they are.

Now that she's worth 1b, people are really asking how self made she really is.

She had a decade of building her platform and becoming a household name due to E!'s reality shows.

She had people come to her to help her build her brand.

I wouldn't put her in the same category as Oprah or even Zuck.

Postby eliteauto » March 6th, 2019, 2:44 pm

what do you all think self-made means?

Postby teems1 » March 6th, 2019, 3:28 pm

eliteauto wrote:what do you all think self-made means?

It doesn't matter what we think, it matters what Forbes thinks.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/kerryadola ... c807021ca3

Forbes defines “self-made” as someone who built a company or established a fortune on her own, rather than inheriting some or all of it.

To make things more clear, they gave a rank of 1-10 on how self made a person was.

Oprah got a 10. Somehow Kylie got a 7.

Postby eliteauto » March 6th, 2019, 3:38 pm

well then it's settled, congrats to her, well done. Others may not become billionaires but if they can leverage social media to make a good living/life that's what they should look at

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 6th, 2019, 3:49 pm

Y'all think she cares about the word "self made"? She's busy counting money and has dollar bills to dry them tears yo.

Still a billionaire. Well done.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 6th, 2019, 7:46 pm

I wish I could profit off the ignorance of the masses too

That's pretty damn cool of her I guess.

Dotish people easy to manipulate away from their money

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 6th, 2019, 8:38 pm

Postby Ben_spanna » March 7th, 2019, 7:42 am

Family of faked up hoes, and the proof?- their father is now a woman. Go figure, living with that many biartches would convert or drive any normal person insane.

Postby mero » March 7th, 2019, 8:13 am

NaCl content high in here

Postby Les Bain » March 7th, 2019, 9:14 am

Vain and hollow as the Kardashians come across, their mother has to get bigup for creating an empire out of her daughters.

Kris I mean, not Caitlin.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 9th, 2019, 10:57 pm

mero wrote:NaCl content high in here

The people in here won't bash Bill Gates the same way

Because Bill Gates is something to look up to.

Thots just made to look at.

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » March 10th, 2019, 12:27 am

Say wat allyuh want her hustle is on point....

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » March 10th, 2019, 1:39 pm

Don't they have a brother. Is he a millionaire too? Whats up with him. Why mommy didn't make him rich too.

Postby zoom rader » March 10th, 2019, 1:57 pm

Who cares

Postby De Dragon » March 10th, 2019, 2:02 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:Don't they have a brother. Is he a millionaire too? Whats up with him. Why mommy didn't make him rich too.

Have you seen him?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » March 10th, 2019, 6:41 pm

Not recently...
fokhan_96 wrote:Don't they have a brother. Is he a millionaire too? Whats up with him. Why mommy didn't make him rich too.

Have you seen him?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 31st, 2020, 4:39 pm

Postby De Dragon » June 1st, 2020, 10:35 pm

Cantmis wrote:https://www.forbes.com/sites/chasewithorn/2020/05/29/inside-kylie-jennerss-web-of-lies-and-why-shes-no-longer-a-billionaire/

The Forbes giveth, and the Forbes taketh away.............

Postby Les Bain » June 1st, 2020, 11:57 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:Not recently...

Have you seen him?

Kardashian luck works like witchcraft: for the success it brings the ladies it dismantles the men.