Re: No water south

Postby K74T » July 22nd, 2018, 8:05 am

watr u gonna do

Postby hydroep » July 22nd, 2018, 8:50 am

Doh worry OP. When Sinnas and dem finish with the San Fernando Waterfront project yuh could go dong dey and drink salt water.

Grate is the Pee oN deM...:|

Sundar

Postby Sundar » July 22nd, 2018, 9:18 am

Nothing strange there. They're always diverting our supply if anything happens to their other plants. Don't you know we're expendable.

Postby sMASH » July 22nd, 2018, 9:51 am

sending it via skybox. their systems are upgraded

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 22nd, 2018, 5:03 pm

since pee n em in power wasa gone downhill
Last edited by fatboy slim on July 22nd, 2018, 9:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Gem_in_i » July 22nd, 2018, 9:45 pm

The 48 hrs not over yet?

Postby mero » July 22nd, 2018, 9:49 pm

Not like ppl from South does bathe anyway

Postby sMASH » July 22nd, 2018, 10:28 pm

the only reason why narth people does break style bathing is cause PoS does flood out so often when time to done work, allyuh have no other choice than to bath... mandatory afterwork bath.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » July 23rd, 2018, 10:47 am

I actually feel for them south people but them is pebs : they bending over and taking it
it seems the govt making them suffer
from the amount of road blocks , speed traps , dui testing , to crappy water supply only things left is cut they power supplies and make them cook with wood stoves

Postby RedVEVO » July 23rd, 2018, 1:12 pm

mero wrote:Not like ppl from South does bathe anyway

:D :D

or cook , clean or wash clothes

Postby rspann » July 23rd, 2018, 1:21 pm

That is true. Sando east and west, Point Fortin and Moruga all in south.

Postby rspann » July 23rd, 2018, 1:23 pm

skygod wrote:No watr for southern part of the island :agrue:

Wat a gwan?

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2018, 2:19 pm

rspann wrote:

That is true. Sando east and west, Point Fortin and Moruga all in south.
Lol idgaf..

Should let your great grandchildren teach you more about baiting though papi, yuh about 50 years off

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 23rd, 2018, 4:50 pm

strange isnt it?

We always seem to get less water in the rainy season it seems

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 23rd, 2018, 8:31 pm

Yet somehow most of North Trinidad looks like a latrine when compared to south which looks first world in comparison.

The PNM women up north don't even shower or wash their hair, it so bad the Maxi Taxis does have to put plastic covering on the seat headrest.

$6 for doubles up North while the Penal people will continue to pay $2 for doubles and pie.

Postby nervewrecker » July 23rd, 2018, 8:40 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:I actually feel for them south people but them is pebs : they bending over and taking it
it seems the govt making them suffer
from the amount of road blocks , speed traps , dui testing , to crappy water supply only things left is cut they power supplies and make them cook with wood stoves
We have TGU, we should cut off north

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 23rd, 2018, 8:45 pm

North is a stinking latrine, everywhere you turn is low quality women who don't wash their hair or take a shower. Throw one set ah nasty rubbish down the drains, plastic bottle and food boxes everywhere you turn at the side of the road its like a labass.

South you almost never see any trash down there. Penal is one set ah brand new vehicles and rich houses. Its funny how you can actually see the difference in quality between PNM and UNC people. In the UNC areas you find more women that resemble models where as PNM areas you find more fat mampies who don't shower or wash their hair.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 23rd, 2018, 8:48 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:North is a stinking latrine, everywhere you turn is low quality women who don't wash their hair or take a shower. Throw one set ah nasty rubbish down the drains, plastic bottle and food boxes everywhere you turn at the side of the road its like a labass.

South you almost never see any trash down there. Penal is one set ah brand new vehicles and rich houses. Its funny how you can actually see the difference in quality between PNM and UNC people. In the UNC areas you find more women that resemble models where as PNM areas you find more fat mampies who don't shower or wash their hair.

Postby mero » July 24th, 2018, 7:41 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:North is a stinking latrine, everywhere you turn is low quality women who don't wash their hair or take a shower. Throw one set ah nasty rubbish down the drains, plastic bottle and food boxes everywhere you turn at the side of the road its like a labass.

ED's wish-- to be reincarnated as a slim fair skinned man bun toting with the sides fade down South injun.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 24th, 2018, 7:59 am

So what! St Anns side has NOT has a constant proper water supply for almost 18 months now, going for weeks with NO water in the mains, hundreds of calls to wasa and the MP (Senor Yung) has gotten some help, but still they have serious water problems with NO end in sight..

Postby gastly369 » July 24th, 2018, 9:05 am

Ogggggorrrr doh sell we out nuhhh

We still cooking with wood stove and chittin in latrine

HSA

Postby HSA » July 24th, 2018, 9:09 am

like ah mampie brace yuh oar?? the vexness showin

who get yuh vex?

Sundar

Postby Sundar » July 24th, 2018, 11:56 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

So what! St Anns side has NOT has a constant proper water supply for almost 18 months now, going for weeks with NO water in the mains, hundreds of calls to wasa and the MP (Senor Yung) has gotten some help, but still they have serious water problems with NO end in sight..

And??? we dealing with that for years now. having to wake late hours to fill tanks. Buying 5 tanks just to store water. Buying pump to pump up water from the storage tanks. so don't beat up. i don't see how wasa doing anything to improve their supply, as someone said all this excess rainfall during the "wet season" and they can't collect enough water to regularize the supply for the WHOLE COUNTRY.

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » July 24th, 2018, 12:59 pm

Water collection is not the issue.. it's water treatment capacity.. as well as too much water loss, illegal taps and general wastage of waters in areas that have 24/supply..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 24th, 2018, 5:52 pm

ent about 50% of WASA water is lost due to old leaking pipelines?

When it has a water leak in the road it takes months to nearly a year for Wasa to fix it.