Duterte crushes £4m worth of luxury cars in Philippines

Postby hydroep » August 1st, 2018, 5:13 pm

Duterte: badass or thug? Ah mean, he coulda sell the things and raise funds for something worthwhile.

But...point made.

Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte destroyed more than 60 smuggled cars and motorbikes as part of an anti-corruption campaign.

fatboy slim

Re: Duterte crushes £4m worth of luxury cars in Philippines

Postby fatboy slim » August 1st, 2018, 7:48 pm

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby Morpheus » August 1st, 2018, 8:30 pm

Meh.....

Postby maj. tom » August 1st, 2018, 8:34 pm

they didn't have one of those hydraulic car crushers in the whole country or something?

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 1st, 2018, 8:57 pm

maj. tom wrote:they didn't have one of those hydraulic car crushers in the whole country or something?

prolly, but driving over a setta cars sends more of a message

It was a show of power.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 1st, 2018, 9:31 pm

We need a government who’s willing to do this to all the corrupt MF’ers in positions of power, take everything they obtained illegally and destroy them, take their families and throw all them in jail.

Postby MaxPower » August 1st, 2018, 10:00 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:We need a government who’s willing to do this to all the corrupt MF’ers in positions of power, take everything they obtained illegally and destroy them, take their families and throw all them in jail.

Duterte dont believe in jailing.....he does kill out by the thousands.

My Hero

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 2nd, 2018, 5:53 am

Ben_spanna wrote:We need a government who’s willing to do this to all the corrupt MF’ers in positions of power, take everything they obtained illegally and destroy them, take their families and throw all them in jail.

If someone has the balls to do this in Trinidad, 9/10s of the exotic cars would be destroyed....but back to reality..that would never happen here

Postby redmanjp » August 2nd, 2018, 8:10 am

Nah doh crush dem. Put them up for auction and make money off dem.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 2nd, 2018, 8:10 am

He speaks in a language they understand.

Postby Les Bain » August 2nd, 2018, 8:55 am

For all his tough extreme actions he still comes across as a dirty handed clown.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » August 2nd, 2018, 10:16 am

Meh x2.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 2nd, 2018, 10:18 am

Les Bain wrote:For all his tough extreme actions he still comes across as a dirty handed clown.

yet since he came into power- crime has been Drastically reduced to a crawl, no one wants to take a chance with him... thats what we need here.
Take out ALL the crooked thievinbg politicians AND their famalies, bring out ALL the drug smugglers and the small men who are allowing it- SHOOT them fking ALL!!!!

Postby mero » August 2nd, 2018, 10:33 am

Don't be surprised if some of your own family gets shot.. Plenty well raised degree holding mamas boys in this drug trade

Postby Les Bain » August 2nd, 2018, 11:19 am

Ben_spanna wrote:
Les Bain wrote:For all his tough extreme actions he still comes across as a dirty handed clown.

yet since he came into power- crime has been Drastically reduced to a crawl, no one wants to take a chance with him... thats what we need here.
Take out ALL the crooked thievinbg politicians AND their famalies, bring out ALL the drug smugglers and the small men who are allowing it- SHOOT them fking ALL!!!!

All I'm saying is I won't die from shock when it comes to light just how dirty he is.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 2nd, 2018, 12:02 pm

mero wrote:Don't be surprised if some of your own family gets shot.. Plenty well raised degree holding mamas boys in this drug trade

Well if it is, then it is, if you want to stop the illegal activities , its needs to be from the HEAD, come down that has to fall...…… Trinidad is too small a place that No one knows whos dong what, im sure everyone knows at least someone whos had their hand in the cookie jar...……………. let them all FALL and pay for it.

Postby ismithx » August 2nd, 2018, 2:28 pm

Les Bain wrote:For all his tough extreme actions he still is a dirty handed clown.

fixed that for you

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » August 2nd, 2018, 4:57 pm

A man who don’t business, running his country like ah business.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 3rd, 2018, 5:10 am

mero wrote:Don't be surprised if some of your own family gets shot.. Plenty well raised degree holding mamas boys in this drug trade
One phone call, drop down flat

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 3rd, 2018, 6:51 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
One phone call, drop down flat

Welcome back sir...which hole you crawl out from :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » August 3rd, 2018, 7:36 am

redmanjp wrote:Nah doh crush dem. Put them up for auction and make money off dem.

So what you saying is that when TTPS find guns and ammo they should not destroy them
but have an auction ? :lol:

Postby Ben_spanna » August 3rd, 2018, 7:50 am

If we were ever so lucky to have someone like him here- all the DRUGS they found in a house DDI, drugs found at a popular car dealers warehouse, money found in pallets, drugs found in juice containers, all now someone would have paid the price with their lives.
Sigh! no wonder we will always remain such a corrupt lil sh1t island!

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2018, 7:58 am

what if someone planted some drugs in your car because they wanted to get rid of you?
You see how easily that method is corrupted? And next 10 years when we find out about all the mass murders this man committed?

Our justice system is corrupt because of our own attitude to how we allow politicians to get away with everything. The constitution is mostly quite fair and the better method. Justice is supposed to be blind. It's the people in the justice system being corrupt, and us not taking responsibility for our own democratic Republic.

Also the war on drugs is the biggest fallacy in human history.