Looking for a video

neals

Looking for a video

Postby neals » August 7th, 2018, 5:51 am

Hey guys, I'm looking for a video that I cant remember the name. In it there was a guy getting robbed by a bandit named 'Percival' and the guy he was robbing had no money. I remember him taking his phone and throwing it away cause it was a 'me2'. The rest of the video Percival was educating his victim on different programmes for improvement in Trinidad such as Milat etc.
Idk if anyone else knows what im referring to.

Re: Looking for a video

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 7th, 2018, 8:01 am

neals wrote:Hey guys, I'm looking for a video that I cant remember the name. In it there was a guy getting robbed by a bandit named 'Percival' and the guy he was robbing had no money. I remember him taking his phone and throwing it away cause it was a 'me2'. The rest of the video Percival was educating his victim on different programmes for improvement in Trinidad such as Milat etc.

dawg I know what vid you talkin bout

"wais yuh name?"

"muh n-na"

"shut yuh mouth"

I looking for it too, will link it inna timing

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » August 7th, 2018, 11:33 am

is a video by jemel the entertainer. check his facebook page

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 7th, 2018, 8:23 pm

back when jemel used to make quality content yes

That vid was gold

neals

Postby neals » August 7th, 2018, 9:12 pm

Messages them and searched their Facebook page. He said it wasnt him

neals

Postby neals » August 13th, 2018, 6:02 pm

bump anyone?

Postby Rovin » August 13th, 2018, 7:24 pm

how long ago this video come out ? ...

Breeds

Postby Breeds » August 15th, 2018, 2:43 am

neals wrote:Hey guys, I'm looking for a video that I cant remember the name. In it there was a guy getting robbed by a bandit named 'Percival' and the guy he was robbing had no money. I remember him taking his phone and throwing it away cause it was a 'me2'. The rest of the video Percival was educating his victim on different programmes for improvement in Trinidad such as Milat etc.

This rel bad!

https://youtu.be/2HDyy5OBdes