Run Fitzy RUN!

VII

Re: Run Fitzy RUN!

Postby VII » August 15th, 2018, 11:52 pm

We should turn gangsta and cuss dem and then maybe we will get heard...maybe a lil dutty water may help too..

https://youtu.be/JWOjcZu6DOk

Postby The_Honourable » August 16th, 2018, 1:17 am

So for some laughs, Isha Wells on 91.9fm stated that Beetham residents should have ignored Hinds and write Rowley at Balisier House OR... wait and vote Hinds out in 2020. She also wanted beetham residents to come on the station and apologize nearly an hour or so before this video... nobody came except one.

Twiggy, a PNM stalwart who Growley kicked out of the party back in 2015 after decades of service decides to accept Isha's challenge.

Postby RedVEVO » August 16th, 2018, 2:01 am

Gladiator wrote:
linton wrote:They should have had some respect for his office. Boo, quarrel, tell him what they had to say, as loudly and forcefully as they wanted. But that was going too far. They should be charged.
Charged for what? What law was broken...

Law of the PNM :wink:

Postby RedVEVO » August 16th, 2018, 2:05 am

" .. Several calls to Hinds’ cellphone yesterday went unanswered and he did not respond to a text message seeking comment .. "

" Now that the incident is reported, police are expected to visit the community to interview those who were involved and those who witnessed the incident. No arrests were made up to late yesterday .. "

" Investigations are continuing. "

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-08- ... tack-hinds

Postby RedVEVO » August 16th, 2018, 4:35 am

" .. As the area’s councillor for the past eight years, Audain described the attack as “disheartening and hurtful,” stating that this was the last thing he expected since he had a good relationship and rapport with the residents .. "

" ... “I am a representative of the community. This would not stop me from doing my duties and serving the people.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-08- ... ing-people

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2018, 5:53 am

Gladiator wrote:
linton wrote:They should have had some respect for his office. Boo, quarrel, tell him what they had to say, as loudly and forcefully as they wanted. But that was going too far. They should be charged.

This

Postby De Dragon » August 16th, 2018, 6:07 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

This

Assault charge could apply here.

Postby 88sins » August 16th, 2018, 6:15 am

The_Honourable wrote:So for some laughs, Isha Wells on 91.9fm stated that [b]Beetham residents should have ignored Hinds and write Rowley at Balisier House OR... wait and vote Hinds out in 2020. She also wanted beetham residents to come on the station and apologize nearly an hour or so before this video... nobody came except one[/b].

Twiggy, a PNM stalwart who Growley kicked out of the party back in 2015 after decades of service decides to accept Isha's challenge.

they been ignoring him, his lies & his disregard for them for years, so that clearly doesn't work
vote him out of office & he still making money in politics as an opposition MP, so that doesn't work either.
Apologize? For what? For showing somebody that lies to you constantly that you have no more respect or tolerance for them or their lies?

I find for a nation with a setta ppl that like to say & think they educated, those same ppl have a very colonial way of thinking. Respect is something that is earned & can only be demanded by those that are worthy of it. It's not something you can demand because of your job, your title, or who you know.

Postby 88sins » August 16th, 2018, 6:17 am

Gladiator wrote:

This

correct
As well as an obscene language charge if anybody could be heard cussin on the video

Postby sMASH » August 16th, 2018, 6:29 am

Hinds issa imps, run to Babylon first chance he get. Went to complain bout his own people.

He should know who he was in charge of.

To be with hands swinging fuh pappy show, expects to be treated like pharoah.

Postby Redman » August 16th, 2018, 6:29 am

If they charge any one the will look draconian.
If they don't it will be worse the next time.

Protest all you want...don't cross the line into the personal/physical realm.

Then again...where was the security detail?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2018, 7:03 am

Gladiator wrote:

This

Ah learn summn deh

Postby De Dragon » August 16th, 2018, 7:25 am

Redman wrote:If they charge any one the will look draconian.

Fake Rasta wanted to play man of the people :roll:

Postby Chimera » August 16th, 2018, 7:42 am

Gladiator wrote:

This

lol @ gone too far.
a little muddy water yuh getting on like a pussyhole for?

politicians duty is to the PEOPLE

if you are not helping the people, firetruck u.

start dumping them in garbage bins

Postby maj. tom » August 16th, 2018, 7:47 am

If only flood water was as clean as muddy water. Anyway, it just shows the mentality of the people he's representing.

Postby hydroep » August 16th, 2018, 7:51 am

Doubt anything will come of the report - dais just a li'l power play to show dem who's boss.

Daran

Postby Daran » August 16th, 2018, 7:53 am

sMASH wrote:Hinds issa imps, run to Babylon first chance he get. Went to complain bout his own people.

He should know who he was in charge of.

To be with hands swinging fuh pappy show, expects to be treated like pharoah.

Exactly. Extremely bad move politically too, he should have gone back and try to make peace with them like any smart politician would do. But no, he want be like Rowely and punish any disrespect.

Postby Les Bain » August 16th, 2018, 8:02 am

Not one mudder ass coming out of these police investigations.

The way he handle the Newsday reporter who caught him outside the Besson Street station makes it easier to laugh at the bath his people gave him. Should we assume he deep clean the flood water from his dreads yet?

Postby gastly369 » August 16th, 2018, 8:09 am

One famlieee day with free jinks and is "we red n ready"

Postby alfa » August 16th, 2018, 9:02 am

What would the security detail have done, opened an umbrella :D ? Fact is nobody physically touched him

Daran

Postby Daran » August 16th, 2018, 9:08 am

alfa wrote:

What would the security detail have done, opened an umbrella :D ? Fact is nobody physically touched him

Assult can be verbal or pyscological too, if Fitzy felt he was in danger then the charges can stick.

Postby Redman » August 16th, 2018, 9:44 am

alfa wrote:

It works for you because people agree with the political noise and are accepting crap when its aligned to their party goals.

If there was security -not ONE of them young men would have made a peep.

everybody bad until there is an element of risk to themselves.

supernedd

Postby supernedd » August 16th, 2018, 10:01 am

VII wrote:Lol Trinidad sweet,right now on FB all the Seepauls and Gopauls praising the 'misunderstood' good Beetham folk and all the Browns and Campbells cussing dem and saying they get offered HDC houses and only want to stay dey an block highway!

Oh how I love being a dougla!!

Some ah allyuh full breed on both sides dunce too bad..and right across the social scale too! Some real dunce Rajs and Browns out there...lol..

If it's one man deserve to get soak down it's Hinds,I'm a lover of order and behavior especially from Laventille people because I know the majority are good people, but he is a real set up man and deserve every drop.

I don't give a sheit who sees this and what it can do to my business because they don't do f@ck for us to work a good honest program anyway...

Take your wet Hinds,after waiting eleven hours for you and then having to hear how sleepy you were and that you will set up this and that and see our work and blah blah blah only BS from you hinds,take your wet..

How sweet T&T is that is only wet he got in arguably the most dangerous part of T&T..

People our country still not that bad..let Hinds take his cholera wetting..
best comment ever .. lol

Postby hydroep » August 16th, 2018, 10:12 am

Imagine walking into a police station and saying "Officer, I want to report dat some people kick water on me."

Fitzy have some balls yes...:|

Postby 88sins » August 16th, 2018, 10:13 am

alfa wrote:

going in line with that logic

if i launched a 8" concrete block in the direction of your head & it's flight just happened to be cut short by yuh face that just by chance ended up being in said concrete block's flight path, yuh cyah say I do yuh nuttn. since i never physically touched you & all that good stuff.

Postby The_Honourable » August 16th, 2018, 10:19 am

Man ras get wet, must run to babylon :lol:

People forgot the PNM hierarchy had to move hinds from his old constituency Laventille East/Morvart as he was an under-performer there also.

Redman wrote:

True... and the public would probably have never known how "some" beetham residents REALLY feel about Hinds.

hydroep wrote:Imagine walking into a police station and saying "Officer, I want to report dat some people kick water on me."

Besides his ego, I want to know which part of his body hurting him from a splash.

Postby Redman » August 16th, 2018, 10:23 am

REALLY ?

lol-right- today with both sides paying people to manipulate the optics you really feel that you can count on that??

good luck with that

Postby 88sins » August 16th, 2018, 10:28 am

The_Honourable wrote:Man ras get wet, must run to babylon :lol:

People forgot the PNM hierarchy had to move hinds from his old constituency Laventille East/Morvart as he was an under-performer there also.

Redman wrote:

True... and the public would probably have never known how "some" beetham residents REALLY feel about Hinds.

hydroep wrote:Imagine walking into a police station and saying "Officer, I want to report dat some people kick water on me."

Besides his ego, I want to know which part of his body hurting him from a splash.

Hurting? probably none
but keep in mind, there need not be physical pain for him to claim that he or his property was damaged by the dirty water
if he get ringworm anywhere above his boots, or if his clothes get a stain, he could say is the water they kick on him caused it & whoever did would be liable for damages

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 16th, 2018, 10:31 am

I hope Trinbagonians as a whole wake up and realize that ole talk and pappy show doh mek anybody life better...and ppl get the gubbament they deserve.

To quote Ian Alleyne: da man deserve ah wetting.

Postby sMASH » August 16th, 2018, 11:39 am

gastly369 wrote:One famlieee day with free jinks and is "we red n ready"
Not even dat. Give them this week end to go a boat ride, on their own And all is well.

But even though some upset, not enough upset to make a difference