App TERRARIUM TV is nomore...9/11

unruly_trinidad

App TERRARIUM TV is nomore...9/11

Postby unruly_trinidad » September 11th, 2018, 2:59 pm

The application terrarium tv has to shutdown on the month's end but it was a good application while it lasted. Hopefully, there would be a replacement in near future?????? 9/ 11 is today as well \. R.I.P/. other websites or apps would eventually shutdown due to a main factor of legal pressure. Is there any alternatives that could work as good as terrarium tv, comment below.
DmwTMiFWwAUwY-4.jpg large.jpg

cryotec

Re: App TERRARIUM TV is nomore...9/11

Postby cryotec » September 11th, 2018, 3:39 pm

popcorn time or some sheit like that. make sure you go to the correct one, have a few fakes out there

screwbash

Postby screwbash » September 11th, 2018, 4:59 pm

pay flow,massy, digicel or direct tv and get the sheit legal.

demented

Postby demented » September 11th, 2018, 6:20 pm

screwbash wrote:pay flow,massy, digicel or direct tv and get the sheit legal.

sheit indeed.

Postby rollingstock » September 11th, 2018, 11:59 pm

Using an ad free patch version that should be good for another year.

By that time something else as good should come around.

angelus

Postby angelus » September 12th, 2018, 1:03 am

Where do you get it to download

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » September 12th, 2018, 5:38 am

Back to buying dvds on de street.

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » September 12th, 2018, 6:07 am

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » September 12th, 2018, 6:50 am

morpheus TV ver 1.66 is one of the alternatives that I am testing and the movie quality is amazing.
On install the developer puts up a disclaimer that its his last version and from then on its unsupported, but for the time its movie quality beats back Terrarium TV imo. Also installed TeaTV and thats working well too.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » September 12th, 2018, 7:52 am

stephengobin wrote:https://youtu.be/LjgFKP3fHp4

this sheit works bro!!
Terrarium TV is alive again!

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » September 12th, 2018, 8:25 am

try teatv. its pretty similar to terrariumtv. checked it last night. working good so far.

death365

Postby death365 » September 12th, 2018, 9:13 am

cueball1990 wrote:try teatv. its pretty similar to terrariumtv. checked it last night. working good so far.

ron_28

Postby ron_28 » September 12th, 2018, 10:21 am

Keyser Soze wrote:

this sheit works bro!!

but will it keep updating the shows/ movies? or is that you can only view what is currently loaded

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » September 12th, 2018, 2:01 pm

ron_28 wrote:
Keyser Soze wrote:

this sheit works bro!!

but will it keep updating the shows/ movies? or is that you can only view what is currently loaded
It works as normal

brickman

Postby brickman » September 12th, 2018, 4:27 pm

It will work until the end of month when the devs servers are shut down,no patch or any "special apk" people offer will work,find another app.

Postby 88sins » September 13th, 2018, 9:35 am

the shutdown was coming awhile now. but plenty decent replacements available.

screwbash wrote:pay flow,massy, digicel or direct tv and get the sheit legal.

i usually don't watch tv much, but when I do I have a serious issue with paying a hefty premium for a crappy service that has more ads than content, especially when the little there actually is happens to be crapaud dung on a loop. ppl do what they want with the bandwidth I pay for. if they choose to stream content so be it. if flow, digicel, massy & direct tv, or even you, eh like that then alluyh go hadda learn to live with it.

as to direct tv that is a joke. Imagine yuh hadda pray rain doh fall or the breeze eh blow too hard in the middle of yuh show

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » September 13th, 2018, 11:35 am

Keyser Soze wrote:morpheus TV ver 1.66 is one of the alternatives that I am testing and the movie quality is amazing.
On install the developer puts up a disclaimer that its his last version and from then on its unsupported, but for the time its movie quality beats back Terrarium TV imo. Also installed TeaTV and thats working well too.

I started using Morpheus last evening, had to catch up on Power and Queen of the South. The quality was impressive.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 13th, 2018, 11:38 am

Using tea tv now.and it's working bess

kstt

Postby kstt » September 22nd, 2018, 9:39 pm

Works fine
2018-09-22 21.37.41.jpg

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 23rd, 2018, 10:02 am

jhonnieblue wrote:Using tea tv now.and it's working bess

Only negative is the lack of recently added episodes to TV shows

Postby pete » September 23rd, 2018, 11:27 am

Also less categories like kids, animation etc. I could get by but do miss terrarium.

Postby gastly369 » September 23rd, 2018, 2:23 pm

Just use teatv ...

Postby ronsin1 » September 23rd, 2018, 4:58 pm

I installed teatv however no links are coming up not sure what is the issue it is showing all the TV series and movies but no links

Soochi boi

Postby Soochi boi » September 23rd, 2018, 8:00 pm

My teatv was only crashing today uninstalled it... not sure if anybody else experienced that

Postby gastly369 » September 23rd, 2018, 8:11 pm

Working fine by me

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 23rd, 2018, 9:46 pm

Anybody.using paid iptv services?....

Also in regards to.the apks...i think u just need one good one as all works the same to me....same movues same shows....showbox is fine

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 24th, 2018, 7:48 am

tea tv .. morpheus tv . showbox apk . working still . try those. there will always be new apps popping up . pirates of the world ..lol

Postby gastly369 » September 24th, 2018, 8:46 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Anybody.using paid iptv services?....

Also in regards to.the apks...i think u just need one good one as all works the same to me....same movues same shows....showbox is fine
Iptv express... great service $100us year