Where to buy kefir?

Postby aaron17 » September 19th, 2018, 9:12 am

Do anyone know which brand is good and where to buy this? I hear it has alot of intestinal benefits.

Wolfgang123

Re: Where to buy kefir?

Postby Wolfgang123 » November 2nd, 2022, 10:36 pm

Interested in knowing

Postby aaron17 » November 3rd, 2022, 6:57 am

Amare probiotics ltd in tnt...they does sell it and distribute it in groceries. I does buy coconut water kefir and sourkraut.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 3rd, 2022, 7:42 am

The ones I see in groceries locally is toots

Buy the Kombucha in the short thicc bottle. Same benefits for ur gut AND there's always a little bit of the culture at the bottom, you can just throw in juice/tea and it will propagate itself . Google for more info

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » November 3rd, 2022, 7:53 am

Allyuh brave yes ... most i would tempt fate with is apple cider vinegar ... all them other thing look like it go blow out mankind back end seal ... So here is my hack as ah getting ole ... ah find de ACV does cut decent with some metamucil ... lol.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 3rd, 2022, 8:57 am

timothymcdavid wrote:Allyuh brave yes ... most i would tempt fate with is apple cider vinegar ... all them other thing look like it go blow out mankind back end seal ... So here is my hack as ah getting ole ... ah find de ACV does cut decent with some metamucil ... lol.

Cheese and yogurt is made from bacterial cultures
Every single alcohol is made from yeast bacteria, wine/beers aren't distilled to kill them, some may still be alive.
Bread is made from yeast.

Your stomach NEEDS bacteria to help break down foods.
Also if u fraid this, never take anything with probiotics, it's literally bacteria.....

Wittle baby fwaid some beneficial germs :( :( :(

Postby Les Bain » November 3rd, 2022, 9:22 am

Before I got onto a daily probiotic, I used Psyllium Plantafiber. As far as cost and product effectiveness goes, it was the best.
Somehow, all the effective fiber mixes that were easy on the wallet just disappeared from the market leaving Himalaya and them big name brands like Metamucil, which don't work.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 3rd, 2022, 9:46 am

Fiber will do nothing if there's a bacterial imbalance in your gut.

Fiber will do nothing if all you eat is sugary garbage that feeds the bad bacteria.

Postby timelapse » November 3rd, 2022, 11:07 am

Cold dahee does lash

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » November 3rd, 2022, 11:57 am

timelapse wrote:Cold dahee does lash

With just a touch of brown sugar.