How allyuh enjoyin it so far?

bluesclues

How allyuh enjoyin it so far?

Postby bluesclues » September 19th, 2018, 11:46 am

Me eh know bout u. But dis morning i went and buy 2 crate of popcorn. I plan to pop popcorn and eat constantly as i watch this movie called "trinidad oilmen gettin horn cuz dey loss dey wukk". Is a story bout this fella who did claim to meet God and was tryin to teach the masses. He used to educate everybody on things they know nothing or very little about. He had no degree but he was well studied. He was makin plenty sense, but the high floaters didnt want to listen to him. He predict and warn them of things to come nearly 20 yrs in advance. But they didnt want to buy a boat or build one. But when d flood come dey wanted a space on he own and say he evil and wicked and selfish for making space for animals but not for them.

He show dem statistics, he show dem the future as he see it. And even though it was right in front their face dey couldnt see it. He talk bout how it have ways to sell oil and gas on the international market legally where there is high demand at higher than market rates because his own revelations allowed him to be resourceful and see further beyond the gates of restriction. But dey tell him hush.

He tell dem that trinidad getting rob by production and exploration companies due to pnm policies and contract arrangements. They tell him he didnt know what he talkin about.

The people prophet stand and oppose him when had money to make. He invite everyone to join in a future of prosperity and foreign currency access. They call him a scammer and run him without wanting to hear the details. Even though he was not charging any upfront fees and would not be handling anyone else money in an enlightening seminar he was to provide for free. Insult him in the worst of way. And when dey find too much of what he saying coming true they ban him.

So he say hull yuh mc who cah hear go feel. And on schedule like a script after he warn ppl not to vote for rowley. That rowley has no leadership qualities to be a pm. They still went and vote for him. Take wood now.

Thru the greatest tribulation God escort his prophets to safety. And those who follow him. He throw 2 snake on a pole and cure venomous snakebite. Dont worry for worry solve nothing.

I reach d part in d movie where they flashback to when he was teachin dem of science and the weather.. abd the weatherman come in and say hush yuh skunt leave the weather forecasting to the professionals. And dey nearly drown and still drongin when d water come. And he get a new vision. Because d pnm and rowley fukkup everyting so dread is new solutions hadda implement to fix trinidad currency flight.and brain drain among inefficiency and lack of diversity. The God show him how to take $0 and turn it into a growing and profitable self sustaining business.

Yes. Only a prophet, a true prophet of God, who indeed knows the Holy Spirit, can work miracles, and descend into hell at will and leave when he want. D boss of hellworld. earth is a footstool. Power no amount of money tief thru corruption can afford or afford to pay in payment plan even. Not enough time and blood could be bought. Not thru generations of descendants, a liability constantly owing.

Never judge a book by its cover. And by mandate a prophet presents himself in ways that contradict expectation so that only those who can hear when the song of truth is being sung. It has no face or complexion. It cud come ridin on a donkey or in a tiida. But know that donkey is a unicorn in spirit and that tiida doin 0-60 in 2 seconds. While man nossing out transmission to accomplish same.

Ah back. Allyuh ready to hear d rest of d movie. Or hush me cnut and gone from here?
Last edited by bluesclues on September 19th, 2018, 11:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: How allyuh enjoyin it so far?

Postby wagonrunner » September 19th, 2018, 11:52 am

bluesclues wrote:hush me cnut and gone from here?

I am always perplexed at you taking any other course of action.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 19th, 2018, 11:58 am

bluesclues wrote:hush me cnut and gone from here?

I am always perplexed at you taking any other course of action.
God and his people dont bow to man. If u dont want we here.. we will leave. If u turn ur back. We will turn ours.

Postby mero » September 19th, 2018, 12:04 pm

Read the first 2 paragraphs.. anyone care to provide cliffs?

lovescience1234

Postby lovescience1234 » September 19th, 2018, 12:21 pm

Fadder , if dem go and sell dah refinery plants and they doh hire back men and women who work honest - God go deal with the evil ppl

Postby wagonrunner » September 19th, 2018, 2:05 pm

bluesclues wrote:]God and his people dont bow to man. If u dont want we here.. we will leave. If u turn ur back. We will turn ours.

sound like a cross.
(get it?)
between LEGIONand VENOM

Postby Dizzy28 » September 19th, 2018, 2:19 pm

Postby K74T » September 19th, 2018, 2:38 pm

OP is redvevo

Do not entertain

Miktay

Postby Miktay » September 19th, 2018, 2:43 pm

When self proclaimed prophets start preaching about profits...hold on to ur wallet...and run very fast...

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 19th, 2018, 3:08 pm

K74T wrote:OP is redvevo

Do not entertain

OP is a kant who needs to stop doing crack cocaine

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 19th, 2018, 3:23 pm

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » September 19th, 2018, 3:58 pm

we ready for part 2 :P

Postby tr1ad » September 19th, 2018, 4:01 pm

fatboy slim wrote:we ready for part 2 :P

like long time there wasn't a mass vacation to the bay

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 19th, 2018, 6:22 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
K74T wrote:OP is redvevo

Do not entertain

OP is a kant who needs to stop doing crack cocaine
Very perceptive of u. But if yuh know how it does go. I like when fellas like u identify urself. The ones who judge a book by its cover. Its outter shell. Or its mask and believe to themselves they know the full contents of the book. Cuz they dont listen to me. And then they does get bitter when tings go my way. Doh worry. All who feel they business fix. It cud unfix like dat. Tonite u nice.. tom u willibg to take any wukk it have minimum wage and all.

Dance with me. Many try but does fall down cuz my footwork confusing. U want to be a nex example? Be my guest. The weather forecast for trinidad will be released soon. Have special perils coverage in ur insurance.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 19th, 2018, 7:16 pm

What is going on here?

Postby rspann » September 19th, 2018, 7:30 pm

As it was in the days of Noah, so shall be the coming of the son of man.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 19th, 2018, 8:02 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:What is going on here?
We playin blues clues. And watchin movie.

HSA

Postby HSA » September 19th, 2018, 8:35 pm

Nude pics or gtfo

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 24th, 2018, 2:30 pm

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 24th, 2018, 8:28 pm

bluesclues wrote:

Still here...waiting for the rest of the movie.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 27th, 2018, 4:35 pm

And thats pretty much y u still have to work for a living.
Miktay wrote:When self proclaimed prophets start preaching about profits...hold on to ur wallet...and run very fast...

Miktay

Postby Miktay » September 28th, 2018, 10:34 am

bluesclues wrote:And thats pretty much y u still have to work for a living.
Miktay wrote:When self proclaimed prophets start preaching about profits...hold on to ur wallet...and run very fast...

Yep. Wukking for a living beats shouting from the mountaintops about how brilliant I am and what a huge ego I have...IMHO.

Some ppl might disagree...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 28th, 2018, 11:06 am

The proof is in the pudding. Ye shall know them by their fruit. And my fruit is truth. Therefore listen not and face thy peril without grimmace. But for he who hears and listens well, blessing be thy reward.

For he who says in his heart there is no God is prone to wickedness and the dying spirit manifest in impotence. A lack of will in the ability to please one's lover. His wickedness corrupts his body and house. and they are the same all who are in that house. He does wicked things in the world and keeps it secret so that noone can know the misery of his thoughts. Even against the righteous and heaps coals upon his head for sins that never left the confines of his mind. He is an unfair judge. And is unfit to do so. So what pity should the Lord have upon him for his intereference, his rejection of purpose. His hardening of heart he knows not, and sees not the invisible, yet exclaims with surety that there is nothing there. A great fool. And the work of this house that is corrupt spares not the innocent in his pursuits. It sullies the land, so that the tents which kept the gardens from the elements are no more. The land is laid bare, for his corruption has sullied the air. His crop grows but the fruit is sour. From below the stilts are removed and from above the cloak. His tower is brought down. that which was sealed behind unimpregnable gates is left wide open to invasion. And all the people enslaved who were of the slaves. While only the slaves of God retained their freedom.

Postby timelapse » September 28th, 2018, 11:53 am

In truth you is a fruit..sorry lol

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 28th, 2018, 11:56 am

Is this the real life? Or this just fantasy? Caught in a landslide. No escape from reality.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 30th, 2018, 12:54 pm

This thread seems to be a bit of a fever dream.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 20th, 2018, 3:37 pm

Bachannal in the movie right now. The prophet give d ppl a message. Many hear the message but is how many listen. Listening is not a spectator sport. I believe that was the moral of this sublet of the story. Why so many people taking involuntary swimming classes?

We living in the present. But i exist in the future. I have achieved mystic converse. When i sit, 2 lizards come perched upon my head. One male and the other female. One to the left and the other to the right. Both front and center. And are exactly the same size and weight and measure.

Who was able to interpret a message stated so clear. Three times before the month's end. And did we still not prepare? And store up grains? He who had faith will have his house furnished and refurbished before christmas at no cost to him. He who lacks wisdom will replace all his items from his savings.
Numb3r4 wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Postby Slartibartfast » October 20th, 2018, 4:38 pm

bluesclues wrote:Bachannal in the movie right now. The prophet give d ppl a message. Many hear the message but is how many listen. Listening is not a spectator sport. I believe that was the moral of this sublet of the story. Why so many people taking involuntary swimming classes?

We living in the present. But i exist in the future. I have achieved mystic converse. When i sit, 2 lizards come perched upon my head. One male and the other female. One to the left and the other to the right. Both front and center. And are exactly the same size and weight and measure.

Who was able to interpret a message stated so clear. Three times before the month's end. And did we still not prepare? And store up grains? He who had faith will have his house furnished and refurbished before christmas at no cost to him. He who lacks wisdom will replace all his items from his savings.
Numb3r4 wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Bluesclues.... when the highest grades you got in school was from your dealer.

Postby eliteauto » October 20th, 2018, 4:41 pm

OP hush