SCHOOLS TODAY

coldplay

SCHOOLS TODAY

Postby coldplay » September 19th, 2018, 9:25 pm

Ah friend of mines asked me to drop lunch for she child in a certain school in central....so i drove into the carpark waited 15 minutes at the guard booth which was locked...i taste the guard budding a twos...so i decided to head towards the building..when i entered the building.. .children running all about...and ah hearing something like ah tvgameshow coming out from ah room...when ah knock the guard came out from the tv room and telling me i cyar come in the school just so i have to check the guard first....what allyuh think

Re: SCHOOLS TODAY

Postby maj. tom » September 19th, 2018, 9:38 pm

Well I think that you're a retarded pedophile. And wtf is that you taste?
Don't edit the post now.

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 19th, 2018, 11:38 pm

well that was confusing to read

Postby j.o.e » September 19th, 2018, 11:41 pm

Did you attend any school OP ?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 19th, 2018, 11:59 pm

Op attended trinituner school and was taught by brofessor gracie.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 20th, 2018, 7:25 am

Op, did you know she had a kid before you hooked up with her ?

Postby Ben_spanna » September 20th, 2018, 8:09 am

maj. tom wrote:Well I think that you're a retarded pedophile. And wtf is that you taste?
Don't edit the post now.

Op must be related or in a relationship with hutrini

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 20th, 2018, 8:13 am

I lost some braincells reading this and I demand compensation. Expect a letter from my attorney.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2018, 8:55 am

Op din do dictation

Postby MaxPower » September 20th, 2018, 9:30 am

coldplay wrote:Ah friend of mines asked me to drop lunch for she child in a certain school in central....so i drove into the carpark waited 15 minutes at the guard booth which was locked...i taste the guard budding a twos...so i decided to head towards the building..when i entered the building.. .children running all about...and ah hearing something like ah tvgameshow coming out from ah room...when ah knock the guard came out from the tv room and telling me i cyar come in the school just so i have to check the guard first....what allyuh think

Wtf is guard budding a twos??

You like a bobolee dropping lunch for other ppl children and posting this kinda unstable crap?

And them allow you in the building?

Allyuh child molesters eh easy na

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 20th, 2018, 10:07 am

Ah think yuh should not be dropping lunch for other people offspring.. but then again d pooci he getting from d mums worth d long drive to central cuz he sounding like ah arima man

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 20th, 2018, 12:10 pm

HEY OP

nobody said it was easy

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 20th, 2018, 12:11 pm

The lights go out and you can be saved

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 20th, 2018, 12:14 pm

And birds go flying at the speed of sound to show you how it all began

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 20th, 2018, 12:14 pm

When she was a girl she expected the world

Postby Rovin » September 20th, 2018, 12:40 pm

coldplay wrote:Ah friend of mines asked me to drop lunch for she child in a certain school in central....so i drove into the carpark waited 15 minutes at the guard booth which was locked...i taste the guard budding a twos...so i decided to head towards the building..when i entered the building.. .children running all about...and ah hearing something like ah tvgameshow coming out from ah room...when ah knock the guard came out from the tv room and telling me i cyar come in the school just so i have to check the guard first....what allyuh think

:shock: :shock: :shock:

dude even if u typing on a phone do a preview & rechecked what u wrote b4 u hit d submit button ...

Postby goalpost » September 20th, 2018, 12:45 pm

OP doh study dem,

I will try to fix you.