Stolen cars from Gasparillo...

Postby Ben_spanna » September 20th, 2018, 8:03 am

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... 85e89.html

Fleet of luxury cars stolen as businessman, family attacked

Police are using GPS trackers to locate five vehicles, a Jaguar, three BMW and a KIA Sorento, stolen from the home of a Gasparillo businessman on Wednesday.

The businessman was also robbed of his licenced Glock 19 pistol, cash and jewellery.

The robbery occurred at Hillview Drive, Gasparillo, at around 4.30am.

Police said five men entered the house by smashing a back window.

The businessman, his wife and young children were tied up and locked in a bedroom.

The men then ransacked the house and took the keys to the family’s high-end vehicles

Re: Stolen cars linked to Beetham.......

Postby MG Man » September 20th, 2018, 9:32 am

couple of characters passed through by me last night, scoping out my house, and a few others....we expecting them to return
What worries me is they will see all the cars downstairs and assume we have cash and jewelry etc when the reality is all the money was eaten by the cars...hopefully when they see my 26 inch tube tv they will take pity on us
but shhht getting scarier every day

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 20th, 2018, 10:31 am

What'sApp pics circulating saying they found the vehicles by a policeman house in Roystonia.

Pics of the cars posted, but I too lazy to dowload, upload and embed.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 20th, 2018, 10:40 am

The lesson here is to get a gawddamn gps, yeah.

Postby Rovin » September 20th, 2018, 10:51 am

damn cockroaches

idiots eh study dem kinda cars most likely gonna have gps in it

maybe guntas jes wanted a ride in a jag since they probably never even seen 1 in rel life , same with bmw - joyride ...

Postby matr1x » September 20th, 2018, 11:42 am

Betham. ..land of failed abortions

Postby Redman » September 20th, 2018, 11:57 am

So cars stolen from Gasparillo-maybe found in Rostonia.....whats the link to Beetham??

Postby Chimera » September 20th, 2018, 12:08 pm

MG Man wrote:couple of characters passed through by me last night, scoping out my house, and a few others....we expecting them to return
What worries me is they will see all the cars downstairs and assume we have cash and jewelry etc when the reality is all the money was eaten by the cars...hopefully when they see my 26 inch tube tv they will take pity on us

spend a 2,000 and buy a stand alone gsm/wifi alarm system with 2-3 motion sensors outside and sensors on all the doors and windows with a LOUD alarm
and print 2-3 "Protected by Amalgamated Security" stickers and put them all over.
once them fawkers hear alarm they gone

Postby K74T » September 20th, 2018, 12:24 pm

Redman wrote:So cars stolen from Gasparillo-maybe found in Rostonia.....whats the link to Beetham??

One car was traced to Beetham Gardens but OP’s comprehension skills are poor so he assumed all cars were linked to said location.

Thread was initially titled, “Stolen Cars Linked To Beetham.......”

antlind

Re: Stolen cars from Gasparillo...

Postby antlind » September 20th, 2018, 1:13 pm

The moral of the story is if you have plenty money don’t buy a fleet of luxury vehicles because you become a target

cracker

Postby cracker » September 20th, 2018, 1:17 pm

MG Man wrote:couple of characters passed through by me last night, scoping out my house, and a few others....we expecting them to return
Hey mg man by chance do know if the rapid response from b moile works?

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » September 20th, 2018, 2:42 pm

Das a maxi load of bandit come n rob he..to ferry their transport and five vehicles....He have to be owing someone.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 20th, 2018, 2:48 pm

The real bandits Coonilal, TN Ram-nath and Moti-lal Ram-suchit still driving around in their Euros purchased with our tax dollars.

Postby MaxPower » September 20th, 2018, 2:56 pm

^ and you know this and still paying taxes? Why you not taking a stand for your tribesmen?

Citizens dont want to work and have the best of everything and vex when opposed....why allyuh vex when the ministers do it?

Embrace it and pay that tax hoss

Postby Team Loco » September 20th, 2018, 5:20 pm

don't forget to tell everyone none of the cars work so you safe

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2018, 6:22 pm

randolphinshan wrote:The real bandits Coonilal, TN Ram-nath and Moti-lal Ram-suchit still driving around in their Euros purchased with our tax dollars.

Oh gosh dick lik...this ched too

bess almera

Postby bess almera » September 20th, 2018, 6:30 pm

Randolph, u off

Postby rspann » September 20th, 2018, 7:09 pm

Team Loco wrote:

don't forget to tell everyone none of the cars work so you safe

MG ,doh study loco. He didn't study the men could come with four tow trucks?

kstt

Postby kstt » September 20th, 2018, 9:19 pm

randolphinshan wrote:The real bandits Coonilal, TN Ram-nath and Moti-lal Ram-suchit still driving around in their Euros purchased with our tax dollars.

Funny I was thinking the same about the head of the THA

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2018, 2:19 pm

kstt wrote:

I tired tell ollour to 'low Tokesy, PNM jizz poisoning he brain.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 22nd, 2018, 4:20 pm

kstt wrote:

Ent short borse buy ah camaro too

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » September 22nd, 2018, 4:56 pm

Redman wrote:So cars stolen from Gasparillo-maybe found in Rostonia.....whats the link to Beetham??

Not Beetham, Redman..
matr1x wrote:Betham. ..land of failed abortions
Betham. Carry on smartly.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
kstt wrote:

Ent short borse buy ah camaro too

'No comment'. The arrogance with these politicians is amazing yes.

Postby rspann » September 22nd, 2018, 11:14 pm

Funny how you could just smash a window and enter a house of someone so rich. Btw, is this the same hardware owner whose son was kidnapped and killed?

Postby goalpost » September 23rd, 2018, 7:22 pm

He was killed? Thought he was kidnapped & well never found

matix

Postby matix » September 23rd, 2018, 7:24 pm

rspann wrote:Funny how you could just smash a window and enter a house of someone so rich. Btw, is this the same hardware owner whose son was kidnapped and killed?

Not the same.

Postby K74T » September 23rd, 2018, 7:32 pm

goalpost wrote:He was killed? Thought he was kidnapped & well never found

His remains were found in 2011

Postby rspann » September 23rd, 2018, 8:06 pm

........and all five kidnappers got the death penalty.

matix

Postby matix » September 23rd, 2018, 8:14 pm

Yes they did

Postby Morpheus » September 23rd, 2018, 8:29 pm

Just by the content, I knew who posted