Choosing a wife - 2nd love and relationship advice needed

Which girl would you choose as a long term girlfriend?

Option 1
21%
Option 2
29%
Option 3
13%
Option 4
38%

Total votes: 24

mitch1980

Re: Choosing a wife - 2nd love and relationship advice needed

Postby mitch1980 » October 2nd, 2018, 11:24 am

fokhan_96 wrote:Op feel he really have a chance with someone like SJW

jm3

Postby jm3 » October 2nd, 2018, 11:59 am

wtf is this sheit

Postby RedVEVO » October 2nd, 2018, 12:15 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ sounding like the poor man 3 series bro....dem ting like Tiida now.

Real men with all the girls dont have time to type up a set of stories and look for attention.....btw you jawk over the man that really beatin out the said options?

Stop pretending to be someone you’re not..

So how much money $$$ do you make Maxi per month ?

Do you drive a Euro ? Which one ? Audi, Benz, BMW ?

Or the luxury limited edition leather interior, 8 DVD version with sunroof Tida ?

Postby RedVEVO » October 2nd, 2018, 12:20 pm

Philippa wrote:
masterkyle wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
masterkyle wrote:
Philippa wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Money buys love .

If you really think love free, then you are a naive sufferer.

I agree to an extent, but what I have with option 1 isn't based on money. In fact she pays for everything most times. She wants to go on vacation with me next month and offered to pay for everything too.

I'm not poor, I have a decent vehicle, I dress well, I'm well educated and travelled. She's very proud to be with me.

She's incredibly wealthy, so perhaps money matters less to her.
What is a decent vehicle?

It depends on your level of income .
Well said

Well I used to be making ~30,000 after tax now it's between 15-20,000. Won't say my exact vehicle other than it was a RoRo euro that cost upwards of 250k.

Today in TT if you not making a clear honest $20,000 minimum per month , you are considered a working poor .

Good women with beauty and education and class needs a financially independent sugar daddy .

Money is everything to a woman . It's their number 1 priority . Lil boys want love . Love is useless .

If you want a ugly woman and then to make you roti, pumpkin and give you ugly offsprings, your choice .

We all have choices in this life .

Daran

Postby Daran » October 2nd, 2018, 12:42 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Philippa wrote:
masterkyle wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
masterkyle wrote:
Philippa wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Money buys love .

If you really think love free, then you are a naive sufferer.

I agree to an extent, but what I have with option 1 isn't based on money. In fact she pays for everything most times. She wants to go on vacation with me next month and offered to pay for everything too.

I'm not poor, I have a decent vehicle, I dress well, I'm well educated and travelled. She's very proud to be with me.

She's incredibly wealthy, so perhaps money matters less to her.
What is a decent vehicle?

It depends on your level of income .
Well said

Well I used to be making ~30,000 after tax now it's between 15-20,000. Won't say my exact vehicle other than it was a RoRo euro that cost upwards of 250k.

Today in TT if you not making a clear honest $20,000 minimum per month , you are considered a working poor .

Good women with beauty and education and class needs a financially independent sugar daddy .

Money is everything to a woman . It's their number 1 priority . Lil boys want love . Love is useless .

If you want a ugly woman and then to make you roti, pumpkin and give you ugly offsprings, your choice .

We all have choices in this life .

Last edited by Daran on October 2nd, 2018, 1:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby supercharged turbo » October 2nd, 2018, 12:52 pm

So yuh using the "real" account now

Postby maj. tom » October 2nd, 2018, 2:04 pm

lol, yeah I saw that too. Earlier guesses on the thread of who OP (with the Narcissistic Personality Disorder) on multiple accounts were correct.

mazdatt

Postby mazdatt » October 2nd, 2018, 2:16 pm

So Philippa and Daran is the same person. He made a post with one account and commenting like someone else with another account. OP, really have nothing to do.

Postby maj. tom » October 2nd, 2018, 2:31 pm

^ bwdmc!! for real boy! viewtopic.php?f=4&t=733238&start=90#p9818020

it have some rel psycho dogshit people on tuner yes. Anyhoo, thread is being archived for future internet archaeologists lulz.

http://web.archive.org/web/201810021840 ... 4&t=733238
Last edited by maj. tom on October 2nd, 2018, 2:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RedVEVO » October 2nd, 2018, 2:42 pm

When comes to money and woman lil boy tuners sufferers fool themselves to the max . Ole retired farts same .

Most times you have your parents frugal beliefs and your "friends" are parasites that waste your life.

No advancement in their environment and their lives are dysfunctional - mentally & financially .

Someone in Tuner said young guns must travel and educate yourself on the outside i.e. foreign , abroad etc.

Well I agree with travel and I continue to live abroad. More opportunities .

Yes, to be a narcissistic person relieves you of parents' guilt and pushes you into success .

If you want a ugly woman over or under weight child who clings to you like a monkey and makes roti and bodi with a side of pumpkin

and have " nice personality" and she is your substitute mammy, well your choice .

Choose your wife carefully .

Meanwhile, focus on your education and make lots $$$ money honestly .

Postby rspann » October 2nd, 2018, 4:59 pm

mazdatt wrote:So Philippa and Daran is the same person. He made a post with one account and commenting like someone else with another account. OP, really have nothing to do.

He forget to sign in with the other account,and talking normal normal. When he realise, it was too late. Allyuh on the ball.

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » October 2nd, 2018, 9:22 pm

Postby The_Honourable » October 2nd, 2018, 9:26 pm

Option 1 have yuh tie up Daran

Postby K74T » October 2nd, 2018, 11:23 pm

mazdatt wrote:So Philippa and Daran is the same person. He made a post with one account and commenting like someone else with another account. OP, really have nothing to do.

Saddis just plain sad oui.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 3rd, 2018, 2:21 pm

Welcome back to 2nr Stephon.

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2018, 4:48 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
MaxPower wrote:^ sounding like the poor man 3 series bro....dem ting like Tiida now.

Real men with all the girls dont have time to type up a set of stories and look for attention.....btw you jawk over the man that really beatin out the said options?

Or the luxury limited edition leather interior, 8 DVD version with sunroof Tida ?

Wow wow wow wow calm DF down hoss...

Money, cars and watches like it controls your life...the materialistic things driving you crazy, making you not think and make stupid statements. Work hard and buy it yuhself rather that wanting to know what everyone have...could imagine your sleep pattern smh.....sufferer

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » October 4th, 2018, 9:11 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Welcome back to 2nr Stephon.

was thinking it was him... lol

Postby RedVEVO » October 16th, 2018, 9:50 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Wow wow wow wow calm DF down hoss...

Money, cars and watches like it controls your life...the materialistic things driving you crazy, making you not think and make stupid statements. Work hard and buy it yuhself rather that wanting to know what everyone have...could imagine your sleep pattern smh.....sufferer

Love cars, watches and money .
You only live once in this World.

Postby RBphoto » October 17th, 2018, 1:08 pm

Bull all ah dem. Leave all ah dem.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 17th, 2018, 3:31 pm

RBphoto wrote:Bull all ah dem. Leave all ah dem.
Took long enough

dogg

Postby dogg » May 10th, 2022, 9:59 am

Tusty men, Rhoda Bharath on the market. Enjoy.
rb.jpg

Postby Les Bain » May 10th, 2022, 10:15 am

Not only that post can be used as a list of reasons why Rhoda Bharath is single, it makes her sound like one of them adults in disbelief that despite all their perceived accomplishments, they life empty and nobody want them.

So they use Facebook to stroke their U.S.I, the bunch of fart sniffers.

https://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=unwarranted%20self-importance

Postby alfa » May 10th, 2022, 10:34 am

She forget to mention must have the party card

Postby The_Honourable » May 10th, 2022, 10:50 am

All that was prompted by the passing of youtube celebrity Kevin Samuels last week. He was around YT for a few years but he went viral during the pandemic when he bluntly told a woman who was downlow disrespectful on his show that she was "average at best". Now to be real, it was the truth but... "yuh not suppose to tell a woman that".

Since then lots of heartburn was involved in the past few years or so because he bluntly highlighted the unrealistic dating standards of first black man and then in the last two years, black women. He brought a lot of sensitive dating and relationship conversations to the table that the black community needed to discuss.

https://www.nbcnews.com/pop-culture/pop ... -rcna27645

Postby zoom rader » May 10th, 2022, 10:59 am

The_Honourable wrote:All that was prompted by the passing of youtube celebrity Kevin Samuels last week. He was around YT for a few years but he went viral during the pandemic when he bluntly told a woman who was downlow disrespectful on his show that she was "average at best". Now to be real, it was the truth but... "yuh not suppose to tell a woman that".

Since then lots of heartburn was involved in the past few years or so because he bluntly highlighted the unrealistic dating standards of first black man and then in the last two years, black women. He brought a lot of sensitive dating and relationship conversations to the table that the black community needed to discuss.

What ,

U watch Kevin?

Thats the GOAT

Postby timelapse » May 10th, 2022, 11:21 am

Rhoda needs to be emo, and jump off a cliff.She will find what she is looking for at the bottom.

Postby The_Honourable » May 10th, 2022, 11:35 am

The_Honourable wrote:All that was prompted by the passing of youtube celebrity Kevin Samuels last week. He was around YT for a few years but he went viral during the pandemic when he bluntly told a woman who was downlow disrespectful on his show that she was "average at best". Now to be real, it was the truth but... "yuh not suppose to tell a woman that".

What ,

U watch Kevin?

Thats the GOAT

Ent? He wasn't perfect but he was too real out here. If you came with attitude he will hit you back the same energy with class. Mainstream wasn't ready for him.

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 10th, 2022, 11:46 am

I listen to women talk and the way how they view trini men is very disappointing but I can't blame them. On the flipside, if there happens to be a good trini guy looking for a trini woman to eventually marry, that doesn't exist either. Women like they more promiscuous than men these days.

If you know you can't be bounded by vows, stay single and rabbit the place. If you're a one guy/girl person and wish to start a family, make sure and understand that those picture perfect realities don't exist anymore.

I was once in love and truly caught up in the rapture of a perfect family life but those things don't last. So stay single and keep your sanity. You can't add value to anyone or yourself if your head is not in the right place.

As for RB, her attitude and general personality is disgusting. Since looks is subjective, I can safely say, if she was the last woman in the world and there was a mandate to start over and repopulate...man kind would be extinct.

dogg

Postby dogg » May 10th, 2022, 12:21 pm

agent007 wrote:If you know you can't be bounded by vows, stay single and rabbit the place. If you're a one guy/girl person and wish to start a family, make sure and understand that those picture perfect realities don't exist anymore.

I was once in love and truly caught up in the rapture of a perfect family life but those things don't last. So stay single and keep your sanity. You can't add value to anyone or yourself if your head is not in the right place.

Take care of your mental health bro. Them kinda experiences could break ppl in half.

Postby redmanjp » May 10th, 2022, 8:37 pm

so where do single men meet women these days?