Short Courses

Postby TrinbagoMan » October 2nd, 2018, 2:40 pm

Anyone ever do one of these?

Re: Short Courses

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 4th, 2018, 11:09 pm

I source all my courses for my career online...john Hopkins.masters Cdc online .who training...i dont think i can ever go back to class room...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 4th, 2018, 11:21 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:I source all my courses for my career online...john Hopkins.masters Cdc online .who training...i dont think i can ever go back to class room...

Curious on what employers think about Online Degrees in Trinidad

Postby The_Honourable » October 4th, 2018, 11:23 pm

Not specifically at Cipriani College but it is good to add to your resume or for personal development.

You can also check UTT, UWI Open Campus, Caribbean Institute of Quality (CIQ) and Caribbean Institute for Security and Public Safety (CISPS) for classroom courses as well.

As Streetbeast prefers online, check out portals such as Coursera and EDX. UTT uses these same online portals and more on their website https://www.knowledge.tt/ (ignore the unsafe https notification lol)

Postby MG Man » October 5th, 2018, 7:52 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:I source all my courses for my career online...john Hopkins.masters Cdc online .who training...i dont think i can ever go back to class room...

Curious on what employers think about Online Degrees in Trinidad

considering how many ppl getting wuk wid one year MBAs, I think nobody really cares