Delete

starbwoy richie

Delete

Postby starbwoy richie » October 12th, 2018, 11:58 am

delete
Last edited by starbwoy richie on October 21st, 2019, 11:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

cueball1990

Re: LF Temporary Job ...Loans piling up on a bredda

Postby cueball1990 » October 12th, 2018, 12:51 pm

TGIF is opening a new branch in Trincity. i saw that they were hiring all types of staff. might be a good idea to look into it. check their facebook page for info

starbwoy richie

Postby starbwoy richie » October 12th, 2018, 12:53 pm

No probs thanks alot I appreciate it

Postby rspann » October 12th, 2018, 1:02 pm

Create a bank account and let people send money to it on behalf of yuh cousin ,ah hear that making meeelions. Oh, Yuh have to make ah email account too ,to get messages when the morney deposit

Postby rspann » October 12th, 2018, 1:04 pm

You see what people have to go through to handle their needs ,while the thieves on top wining on us? Good luck bro, hope you get something soon

starbwoy richie

Postby starbwoy richie » October 12th, 2018, 1:18 pm

Lolz thanks bro it's just life bro gotta do what you gotta do and not study the negatives else nothing will get done so just gotta push through it all

Postby Dizzy28 » October 12th, 2018, 1:45 pm

cueball1990 wrote:TGIF is opening a new branch in Trincity. i saw that they were hiring all types of staff. might be a good idea to look into it. check their facebook page for info

Just great..............more location options for shitty service and poor value!!

Postby SMc » October 12th, 2018, 2:07 pm

cueball1990 wrote:TGIF is opening a new branch in Trincity. i saw that they were hiring all types of staff. might be a good idea to look into it. check their facebook page for info

Just great..............more location options for shitty service and poor value!!

Reel it in- the tread is about a man looking for employment not about a franchised food outlet , there are ready plenty threads you can rant/comment/post within reason what you want about food outlets and their service or value

anyway GL to OP in finding a job

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » October 12th, 2018, 2:09 pm

try out the different sites

https://ttma.com/careers/jobseeker?q=&l ... %5D=Sector
and caribbean jobs etc

Postby Slartibartfast » October 12th, 2018, 2:13 pm

Yeah OP try the following sites.

caribbeanjobs.com
trinidadjobs.com
jobs.tt
glassdoor.com

GL with your job search. Hope you get through.

Postby Rovin » October 12th, 2018, 2:24 pm

if u have a car work a lil PH on d side , have rel men out here doing that to supplement their regular income ...

Postby Dizzy28 » October 12th, 2018, 2:41 pm

SMc wrote:

Reel it in- the tread is about a man looking for employment not about a franchised food outlet , there are ready plenty threads you can rant/comment/post within reason what you want about food outlets and their service or value

My bad.

OP Pennwise's Facebook page has them advertising for jobs in their soon to be Long Circular Mall branch.

starbwoy richie

Postby starbwoy richie » October 12th, 2018, 2:58 pm

SMc wrote:

Thanks bro

starbwoy richie

Postby starbwoy richie » October 12th, 2018, 2:59 pm

mitch1980 wrote:try out the different sites

https://ttma.com/careers/jobseeker?q=&l ... %5D=Sector
and caribbean jobs etc
Slartibartfast wrote:Yeah OP try the following sites.

caribbeanjobs.com
trinidadjobs.com
jobs.tt
glassdoor.com

GL with your job search. Hope you get through.
Will do guys will check them out and apply.

starbwoy richie

Postby starbwoy richie » October 12th, 2018, 3:00 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:if u have a car work a lil PH on d side , have rel men out here doing that to supplement their regular income ...
PH is the hardest thing right now yes i try it but the road rel hard no lie everyone doing the same thing everybody issa taxi now

starbwoy richie

Postby starbwoy richie » October 12th, 2018, 3:01 pm

SMc wrote:

My bad.

OP Pennwise's Facebook page has them advertising for jobs in their soon to be Long Circular Mall branch.
No scn bro will check it out

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 12th, 2018, 3:10 pm

Swissport always looking for people...you could drop of a resume there

starbwoy richie

Postby starbwoy richie » October 12th, 2018, 3:11 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Swissport always looking for people...you could drop of a resume there
Swissport? Will search them up where they located bro?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 12th, 2018, 3:12 pm

starbwoy richie wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Swissport always looking for people...you could drop of a resume there

Airport

starbwoy richie

Postby starbwoy richie » October 12th, 2018, 3:21 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
starbwoy richie wrote:

Airport
Ok no problem thanks for the info bro

Postby tr1ad » October 12th, 2018, 4:28 pm

if you have a car, TTRide Share looking for drivers as well

did you check Stork? they will be needing folks for the upcoming Cassia Compression Project

skygod

Postby skygod » October 14th, 2018, 7:01 am

Get a sheet and a half of play some nails build a bara box
Channa flour
Pepper sauce
$5
Soon to be $6

You creat your own empire

Your welcome

starbwoy richie

Postby starbwoy richie » October 14th, 2018, 12:39 pm

tr1ad wrote:if you have a car, TTRide Share looking for drivers as well

did you check Stork? they will be needing folks for the upcoming Cassia Compression Project
Will check it out bro thanks for the info

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 14th, 2018, 2:34 pm

Those job sites take longer than calling an advertisement in the papers I find

Postby rspann » October 14th, 2018, 4:33 pm

Op, if you have any managerial skills, rounds up a few tradesmen who dont have transport and you could take on contracting works. Tilemen, masons, plumbers, electricians. People looking for good workers and there's a lot of work available. Advertise by the hardwares and other places where building materials are sold.

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 14th, 2018, 8:50 pm

make ting and sell

be it food/shelf/gate/signs

meeno just create a product or service and sell for extra cash

Postby MaxPower » October 14th, 2018, 11:25 pm

Bro

khandman

Postby khandman » October 15th, 2018, 5:35 am

Liking the op positivity. U will pull through with something soon man. Hold straight.

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » October 15th, 2018, 7:27 am

Bro TOSL Inland offshore Paramount. D2F Engineering check them send them your resume.