Re: Bullets (pellet gun) or stone chip? Appeared overnight

Postby skylinechild » October 21st, 2018, 9:21 pm

rspann wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:Rolling with meh uzi. Say the word. Skyline child is meh pilot

Well allyuh getting catch for sure.

buh wha de ...... :lol:

*takes off white glove one finger at a time...and slaps spann in the face with said glove.

*good day to you Sir... :lol: :lol:

Postby black start » October 22nd, 2018, 12:24 am

Might never reach. He guh hada stop for something to eat, then make ah beach run and watch ah movie on the way back...

Postby skylinechild » October 22nd, 2018, 5:41 am

black start wrote:
Might never reach. He guh hada stop for something to eat, then make ah beach run and watch ah movie on the way back...

buh wha de fork is dis...... :lol: :lol:

jus wen u tink span does hit hard......

doh worry i go deal wit allyuh mc....doh worry.... :lol:

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » October 23rd, 2018, 9:46 am

nervewrecker wrote:Both my vehicles have these this morning.
Subaru hasnt left the garage in 2 days.
Bt50 came home yesterday and had no marks.

People hunt around here and its common to hear bullets flying. Are these bullets marks?
Nobody cut grass around here foe awhile.

u sure someone wasnt cutting grass with a weedwhacker neaby?

seems like the obvious conclusion.

Postby nervewrecker » October 23rd, 2018, 12:46 pm

Nope, no grass cut anywhere around here.
Both bonnets were up in the air so the projectiles came from the side.
House is on one side so that leaves the next side.
The marks were there the evening before

Postby mero » October 23rd, 2018, 12:51 pm

Buh nerve is a not a notorious wet raj?

shem1996_

Postby shem1996_ » October 23rd, 2018, 3:17 pm

My glass also has a chip like that and idk where it came from

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 23rd, 2018, 3:29 pm

Looks like rust in the first pic? Also looking way too deep to be a stone chip. It have to be pellet.

Postby 88sins » October 23rd, 2018, 6:41 pm

shady23 wrote:Looks like rust in the first pic? Also looking way too deep to be a stone chip. It have to be pellet.

u ever see lead rust?

Postby nervewrecker » October 23rd, 2018, 6:53 pm

At first I thought was rust but then I remember I used the windscreen wipers. Could be silt or some shiz so.

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 24th, 2018, 11:33 am

shady23 wrote:Looks like rust in the first pic? Also looking way too deep to be a stone chip. It have to be pellet.

u ever see lead rust?

Yeah because some of us just have lead lying around waiting to see if it rusts or not :roll:

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 24th, 2018, 11:34 am

nervewrecker wrote:At first I thought was rust but then I remember I used the windscreen wipers. Could be silt or some shiz so.

Possibly. I know it probably had some small ones when I had it, but pretty sure none was that big.

abbow

Postby abbow » October 24th, 2018, 11:37 am

nervewrecker wrote:Nope, no grass cut anywhere around here.
Both bonnets were up in the air so the projectiles came from the side.
House is on one side so that leaves the next side.
The marks were there the evening before

i came home and parked the CY normal, next morning driving out, saw a long crack from the top edge of the windshield almost midway down. Car parked facing a wall and there is no one shooting around by me.

Really really unusual. Got it replaced already.

Postby nervewrecker » October 24th, 2018, 4:57 pm

shady23 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:At first I thought was rust but then I remember I used the windscreen wipers. Could be silt or some shiz so.

Possibly. I know it probably had some small ones when I had it, but pretty sure none was that big.
Naw, these are fresh marks.
Next thing is you they out for? 0.o

Keep the teggy safe.

So shiz happen by you too abbow?
I still aint get around to pulling the camera footage yet.

And nope, maybe 7 years ago and thing I run maff. Havent done anything wrong in awhile although trouble seems to find its way to me as of late. :/

Eagle View Enterprises

Postby Eagle View Enterprises » October 24th, 2018, 6:07 pm

$200 per chip to repair....jus saying....

abbow

Postby abbow » October 25th, 2018, 11:05 am

shady23 wrote:

Naw, these are fresh marks.
Next thing is you they out for? 0.o

Keep the teggy safe.

So shiz happen by you too abbow?
I still aint get around to pulling the camera footage yet.

And nope, maybe 7 years ago and thing I run maff. Havent done anything wrong in awhile although trouble seems to find its way to me as of late. :/

indeed, shiz did happen.

Postby K74T » October 25th, 2018, 12:01 pm

Dai inside john jules or wah

Postby 88sins » October 25th, 2018, 1:34 pm

shady23 wrote:

u ever see lead rust?

Yeah because some of us just have lead lying around waiting to see if it rusts or not :roll:

u really that stupid son?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 25th, 2018, 6:14 pm

shady23 wrote:

u ever see lead rust?

Apparently.....

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 28th, 2018, 6:48 pm

shady23 wrote:

u ever see lead rust?

Nerve I don't think the price for a new windscreen is that bad. I remember we paid like $1600 for a Pilkington for a hawk eye already, I think it was from double zee. I just personally hate to see chips on my windscreen so I change it and done.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » June 24th, 2020, 1:57 pm

Hey guys, I have a chip on my windscreen is there anyone on the East/West corridor that you recommend?

Postby *KRONIK* » June 24th, 2020, 2:57 pm

Wesly
+1 868-307-2741

He will come to you, wherever u are
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Hey guys, I have a chip on my windscreen is there anyone on the East/West corridor that you recommend?

Postby RedVEVO » June 24th, 2020, 3:01 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Hey guys, I have a chip on my windscreen is there anyone on the East/West corridor that you recommend?

Bamboo # 2

Go to Bobby's ..

Tell his raspann send you ..

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » June 27th, 2020, 11:32 am

*KRONIK* wrote:Wesly
+1 868-307-2741

Thanks I get through

Postby *KRONIK* » June 27th, 2020, 11:46 am

Nice
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
+1 868-307-2741

Thanks I get through

Postby redmanjp » June 28th, 2020, 2:53 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
+1 868-307-2741

Thanks I get through

Did you have to replace the windscreen or just repair the chip?