Evil

skygod

Evil

Postby skygod » November 11th, 2018, 11:30 am

Evil that has been going on for a while is the imigrant population that is coming here and most of them don't pray so evil surroundings and their history

l33t2

Re: Evil

Postby l33t2 » November 11th, 2018, 11:33 am

I prefer people who don't pray. They tend to me much smarter and more moral.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 11th, 2018, 11:35 am

SmartSelect_20181111-113542_Google.jpeg

Postby hydroep » November 11th, 2018, 11:44 am

Nah man, doh blame de imegrunts and dem, dem is just a symptom.

If you looking for ah explanation 'bout the evil that has befallen the land listen to some of the old-timers. They say is a certain fella who allegedly dealt in some dark forces up in Les Coteaux to gain li'l powah. He get thru, buh wah you see going on now is payment...payment in blood by the innocent and guilty alike.

Buh me eh know nah, I doh believe in dem t'ing...:|

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 11th, 2018, 12:48 pm

Immigrants aint the problem. They bringing additional problems, yes.

But trinis are a bigger problem right now

Postby black start » November 11th, 2018, 1:26 pm

l33t2 wrote:I prefer people who don't pray. They tend to me much smarter and more moral.
Basically....

Less naive as well

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 11th, 2018, 1:44 pm

skygod wrote:Evil that has been going on for a while is the imigrant population that is coming here and most of them don't pray so evil surroundings and their history

I think the most evil man is probably Rambachand or Mooneylal

Postby RedVEVO » November 11th, 2018, 1:54 pm

Evil woman is bess .

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » November 11th, 2018, 2:00 pm

People who robbing and killing praying to be safe before they do their deeds too, religion eh have nothing to do with crime in this nation.

Postby RedVEVO » November 11th, 2018, 2:06 pm

Crime is a business .

Bandits think they working as they rob people .

Ask your Pastor.

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » November 12th, 2018, 11:37 pm

l33t2 wrote:I prefer people who don't pray. They tend to me much smarter and more moral.

Amen.