Postby RedVEVO » November 13th, 2018, 8:05 am

What is loco ? Educate us .

Re: Eat Rabbit instead of Beef & Pork

Postby RedVEVO » November 13th, 2018, 8:12 am

There is a province in China , Guangxi.

The Lychee and Dog Meat Festival, is an annual celebration held in Yulin, Guangxi.

They consume dog meat in adundance . The meat is cooked and looks black.

What is normal to some people is an abomination to others.

It's even blasphemy .

Again different folks and different strokes or rather different cultures .

Tuners I said this before , you need go out into the world and travel
and experience life .

* Then there is Snake Soup in Hong Kong and Cat Meat in Yulin.
Deep fried cockroaches and deep fried scorpions and bugs etc.

*In Scotland there is haggis . Which is illegal to eat in USA.

*There is breakfast "eel soup" in London .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 13th, 2018, 8:35 am

Rabbit meat is for indigenous people yet to running it down and create ah whole ched about it...

And massy is a woft...just saying

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 13th, 2018, 8:47 am

What is the price of rabbit meat per pound?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 13th, 2018, 12:33 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:What is the price of rabbit meat per pound?

between $25-$40 per lb.....depends on location

Postby Slartibartfast » November 13th, 2018, 12:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:What is the price of rabbit meat per pound?

between $25-$40 per lb.....depends on location

Whats the price of chicken, pork and beef per pound?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 13th, 2018, 12:46 pm

chicken is 13-15

idk about the rest

Postby goalpost » November 13th, 2018, 12:50 pm

Sorry about your situation, OP

Postby SMc » November 13th, 2018, 1:42 pm

goalpost wrote:I dont know why but they keep on moving me..someone please help

Postby RedVEVO » November 13th, 2018, 1:54 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Rabbit meat is for indigenous people yet to running it down and create ah whole ched about it...

Who running down ?

Where that happen ?

Extra Supermarket you can get a family pack for about $30.

But we got our fresh from the farm .

Do not eat frozen any type of local meats .

Fresh is the way to go anytime i.e. chicken, rabbit and fish

Postby Slartibartfast » November 13th, 2018, 2:00 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Rabbit meat is for indigenous people yet to running it down and create ah whole ched about it...

Who running down ?

Where that happen ?

i confused.... where you shopping? Massy, extra foods or the farm?.... or you still trying to figure out which answer will give you most pips in this thread?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 13th, 2018, 2:04 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Who running down ?

Where that happen ?

this is how I officially know ur a cu$t

you say do not eat frozen local meats..

so you eat imported? I guess imported meats does be fresh when it land right

Postby RedVEVO » November 13th, 2018, 2:06 pm

It depends .

Fresh meats @ the farm .
Rabbit @ Extra but Farm is best .

Massy and Peppercorns for everyday stuff .

We are well organized in my household .
Fresh vegetables every 3 days or on Saturdays .

No KFC ever or Royal Castle or etc.

Postby RedVEVO » November 13th, 2018, 2:09 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Who running down ?

Where that happen ?

this is how I officially know ur a cu$t

you say do not eat frozen local meats..

so you eat imported? I guess imported meats does be fresh when it land right

Ok, so everytime you disagree with a stranger on social media you does carry on and cuss like wajan ?

Is this thread so important in your life that you have to stalk ?

Have a beautiful day ! Rain stop now .

Postby Slartibartfast » November 13th, 2018, 2:11 pm

Mmmmmmmmm wrong answer

Pips -1

That would put you at a total of -1 pips

Postby RedVEVO » November 13th, 2018, 2:16 pm

Ok , not really under the PIP talks , not interested with haters .

Haters will hate regardless . I think it's Trinidad depression and ole people thing.

Work calls. The young must toil and work .

This Sunday we planning epic family menu.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 13th, 2018, 2:29 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^^

Ok , not really under the PIP talks , not interested with haters .

Haters will hate regardless . I think it's Trinidad depression and ole people thing.

Work calls. The young must toil and work .

you live in a bubble ent

Postby SMc » November 13th, 2018, 2:29 pm

Can I come along- ill bring dessert. Its been long time since I had a proper Sunday lunch with some high class people.

Postby RedVEVO » November 14th, 2018, 12:39 am

SMc wrote:

Can I come along- ill bring dessert. Its been long time since I had a proper Sunday lunch with some high class people.

You are invited any time my dude brother :D

We are normal average hardworking biz people but we love to cook epic family Sunday meals.

This is when all the immediate family and wives and kids come together and enjoy food and good company.

It's been a tradition for years :D

It was started by my grandfather and grand Mom.

Postby 88sins » November 15th, 2018, 7:00 am

RedVEVO wrote:
SMc wrote:

We are normal average hardworking biz people but we love to cook epic family Sunday meals.

This is when all the immediate family and wives and kids come together and enjoy food and good company.

It's been a tradition for years :D

It was started by my grandfather and grand Mom.

What they should have started was telling your parents to put you on meds for your delusions

but I digress

Postby Slartibartfast » November 15th, 2018, 10:06 am

So what I the menu this Sunday RedVEVO? Pork beef, chicken, or rabbit?

Postby *KRONIK* » November 15th, 2018, 10:43 am

Slartibartfast wrote:So what I the menu this Sunday RedVEVO? Pork beef, chicken, or rabbit?
Beans
Greens
Potatoes
Tomatoes
Yams
Hams
Hogs
Dogs

You naaaaaaaaammeee ittttt!

Postby RedVEVO » November 15th, 2018, 12:29 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:So what I the menu this Sunday RedVEVO? Pork beef, chicken, or rabbit?

Roast Lamb.

Boneless .

Postby 88sins » November 15th, 2018, 2:22 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
SMc wrote:

then u post
RedVEVO wrote:

Roast Lamb.

Boneless .

somebody get redvevo a dictionary for Christmas plz
& show him what an "epic" Trini Sunday lunch does look like too :lol:

linton

Postby linton » November 15th, 2018, 2:41 pm

Revo is Desifemlove? Anybody know?

Postby RedVEVO » November 15th, 2018, 3:26 pm

Next Sunday is "roasted lamb" as the main center piece with baby potatoes in the pan.

The side dishes are being organized . So that will have to be updated .

Definitely making those Pina Coladas as suggested .

Using a Spiced Rum - the Morgan Rum.

And definitely music by Jimmy Buffet now .

RedVEVO Approved.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 15th, 2018, 4:09 pm

So no plan for this Sunday. Nothing wrong with KFC sunday you know.

Eat Rabbit instead of Beef & Pork

Postby K74T » November 15th, 2018, 4:12 pm

linton wrote:Revo is Desifemlove? Anybody know?

Nah this one does lie worse, ideal definition of a fronter.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 15th, 2018, 4:26 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Roast Lamb.

Boneless .
In another thread you say you going Miami tomorrow. You cooking lamb up there?

Postby Slartibartfast » November 15th, 2018, 4:30 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Roast Lamb.

Boneless .
In another thread you say you going Miami tomorrow. You cooking lamb up there?
Waaaaay Dizzy you buss my mark. Now Desi just going to say that next Sunday is the get together cuz this Sunday she is in Miami.