Re: Eat Rabbit instead of Beef & Pork

Postby RedVEVO » November 15th, 2018, 4:38 pm

Yes lunch in Miami.
Making the Pina with Spiced Rum, the wife family waiting :D

Out of TT on Friday .
Too much Flood and Pepper Curry in T&T.

Roasted Lamb - Boneless

Rabbit and Turkey for New Years - not get confirmed .

Postby 88sins » November 16th, 2018, 8:28 am

I easier believe u gonna be eatin rat & corbeaux for new years

linton

Postby linton » November 16th, 2018, 5:37 pm

He's going Miami on a 747 Thursday night,but the flights are 8.30 am with a 737. RedVEVO, you chartered a Caribbean Airlines flight?

Postby K74T » November 16th, 2018, 5:56 pm

He’s currently on another vacation so expect no replies soon.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 16th, 2018, 6:39 pm

K74T wrote:He’s currently on another vacation so expect no replies soon.
Voluntary or forced?

matix

Postby matix » November 17th, 2018, 12:51 am

The bosses ban him/her

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » November 17th, 2018, 1:48 am

Cant keep a man down

Rip redvevo

Redvevo rip

Postby De Dragon » November 17th, 2018, 4:11 am

Saddest thing about Reds is that his claims of stushicity are easily disproven

Postby *KRONIK* » November 17th, 2018, 6:18 am

matix wrote:The bosses ban him/her
Halllaaaaayoooooooyaaahhhh

Postby adnj » November 17th, 2018, 7:11 am

Just now flooding will stop and all the pot holes will fill up.
matix wrote:The bosses ban him/her

Postby K74T » November 17th, 2018, 10:09 am

Allyuh remember when desi used to post Sunday lunch pic

Then Google Image Search hit she a ‘Not today Satan’

linton

Postby linton » November 17th, 2018, 10:29 am

He's not on a ban. It's just that Miami doesn't have WiFi so he can't post.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » November 17th, 2018, 12:07 pm

All of that prime Florida labasse

Hadda be a Raj to understand

Me and my children all driving our BMW X6 through it

I spann

Eat Rabbit instead of Beef & Pork

Postby I spann » November 17th, 2018, 12:49 pm

Have known RedVEVO since he was a baby. Never saw him with any friends, always a loner. So tuner is the perfect way to fulfill all his dreams and try to impress people

Postby maj. tom » November 17th, 2018, 1:33 pm

hmm take care all this banning leads to some pumped up kicks eh.

I already put it down to the fella have Asperger's or something more serious. This may be the only way he can interact with people. I just have him on ignore and it doesn't affect me. Maybe you folks could... you know... just stop replying to him as if he is sane and ever makes sense? Patronize the kid nah. Could be saving a life.

Postby skylinechild » November 18th, 2018, 12:05 am

I spann wrote:Have known RedVEVO since he was a baby. Never saw him with any friends, always a loner. So tuner is the perfect way to fulfill all his dreams and try to impress people

ohh my...and the younger spann has spoken....... :lol: :lol:

so you an spann senior hav he files then ???? :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » November 18th, 2018, 11:33 am

I spann wrote:Have known RedVEVO since he was a baby. Never saw him with any friends, always a loner. So tuner is the perfect way to fulfill all his dreams and try to impress people

plenty others on this site too
just check out the usual boolas in any oil & tires rate up thread

Postby *KRONIK* » November 18th, 2018, 12:12 pm

A172 wrote:

Aye
Aye

Amsoil or nuttin!

HSA

Postby HSA » November 20th, 2018, 11:39 am

this ched has a desifemlove smell to it.

Postby ismithx » November 20th, 2018, 12:31 pm

desi was never this bad

Postby Slartibartfast » November 20th, 2018, 1:19 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
A172 wrote:

Aye
Aye

Amsoil or nuttin!
Redline and toyos checkin in. HYMC!

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 20th, 2018, 1:48 pm

Thiz schupid ched still bumpin. Cheups

Postby *KRONIK* » November 20th, 2018, 1:58 pm

Hoss

Put a amsoil treatment in the tank
Feel the powa

screwbash

Postby screwbash » November 21st, 2018, 5:42 am

eh which grocery duz sell rabbbit dun cut up? how do u wash and season rabbit and does it taste better curry, stew or fry. neva tried it but will do so for the christmas.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 21st, 2018, 6:10 am

screwbash wrote:eh which grocery duz sell rabbbit dun cut up? how do u wash and season rabbit and does it taste better curry, stew or fry. neva tried it but will do so for the christmas.

Very few stores have it cut up....wash and clean like chicken...even easier...imo tastes better when stew

Postby Dizzy28 » November 21st, 2018, 6:22 am

*KRONIK* wrote:Hoss

Put a amsoil treatment in the tank
Feel the powa
Fry the rabbit in amsoil!!!

Postby *KRONIK* » November 21st, 2018, 6:32 am

screwbash wrote:eh which grocery duz sell rabbbit dun cut up? how do u wash and season rabbit and does it taste better curry, stew or fry. neva tried it but will do so for the christmas.
Massy stores.

We as trinis like to curry and stew everything.
But you can grill it etc.

Postby eliteauto » November 21st, 2018, 6:44 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
A172 wrote:

Aye
Aye

Amsoil or nuttin!
Redline and toyos checkin in. HYMC!

Gunk and Triangle checkin in, Imbert MC

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 21st, 2018, 6:51 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
Massy stores.

We as trinis like to curry and stew everything.
But you can grill it etc.

Bai anything curry does taste good :mrgreen:

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 21st, 2018, 11:45 am

Home 5r Hbmmmmmmm9u99 00m mangyyome09ih 0