OIL TANKER RACKET

Re: OIL TANKER RACKET

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2018, 10:22 pm

rollingstock wrote:Tha's nuh de Indian who fall off the mango tree cousin?
Boodoopsingh?

if his first name is narine..... then yes. :|

dregz

Postby dregz » November 14th, 2018, 10:52 pm

Bimmer3333,

Ah man was asking where you get the paper to buy your bimmer?

I curious too.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 14th, 2018, 11:21 pm

disappointed

came in this thread and not one single racket
I doh have a burdursing racket, only a wilson.

Can i still play?

Postby skylinechild » November 15th, 2018, 12:33 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:disappointed

came in this thread and not one single racket
I doh have a burdursing racket, only a wilson.

Can i still play?

OF COURSE YES !!!!

dan, with just a racket yuh more than qualify to play with tony an bird.......

bimmer3333

Postby bimmer3333 » November 15th, 2018, 3:38 pm

UMMM... DRAGZ...
I THINK I WUK FOR IT... THAT SOUND NORMAL TO YOU ??

Postby MaxPower » November 15th, 2018, 3:54 pm

bimmer3333 wrote:SOMETHINGS FISHY HERE, THOUGHT THIS WAS A NEUTRAL FORUM, BUT EVERYTIME I START A THREAD ON THIS TOPIC MR MODERATOR ONLY REMOVING IT..... CARE TO COMMENT MR MODERATOR

And?

Its just another way of saying run yuh KANT!

bimmer3333

Postby bimmer3333 » November 15th, 2018, 6:59 pm

maxpower.. YDF , you doh run yours...
all everybody has done is prove exactly what ive said in the first place .....thnx..... big newspaper article . big video report... but man coming down on me yes.. (and asking me where i geh money for my bimmer) boy this ffffed up country and its people will never change.....
ah pack ah ass

Postby Les Bain » November 15th, 2018, 7:04 pm

If was my father who make that bobol money i woulda put AC on my house, buy a gaming PC, and spend the change on a fleshlight.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 15th, 2018, 8:39 pm

Les Bain wrote:If was my father who make that bobol money i woulda put AC on my house, buy a gaming PC, and spend the change on a fleshlight.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dregz

Postby dregz » November 15th, 2018, 11:28 pm

bimmer3333 wrote:UMMM... DRAGZ...
I THINK I WUK FOR IT... THAT SOUND NORMAL TO YOU ??

It's dregz btw.

I am glad that you are one of the honest people who worked for your money.

I was just curious.

Stop shouting now nah. Pweedie please.

dregz

Postby dregz » November 15th, 2018, 11:29 pm

Les Bain wrote:If was my father who make that bobol money i woulda put AC on my house, buy a gaming PC, and spend the change on a fleshlight.

Just one fleshy?

ingalook

Postby ingalook » November 16th, 2018, 2:40 am

bimmer3333 wrote:maxpower.. YDF , you doh run yours...
all everybody has done is prove exactly what ive said in the first place .....thnx..... big newspaper article . big video report... but man coming down on me yes.. (and asking me where i geh money for my bimmer) boy this ffffed up country and its people will never change.....
ah pack ah ass

I was wondering why they asking for proof of something that is very much in the public domain? The video is currently up in the "refinery" thread...

Postby SR » November 16th, 2018, 6:27 am

But petrotrin has been closed down so there is no one to pursue any of the allegations of corruption within petrotrin anymore......

Postby MaxPower » November 16th, 2018, 6:33 am

ah pack ah ass

ALL that to say you have a PBA beat out 3 series “bimmer”? LMAO

Take a loan and service it at least na, yuh bawlin and crying too much.

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » November 16th, 2018, 8:48 am

skylinechild wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
skylinechild wrote:is it big fontin time.....??

cause i wanna be big fontin too inno...

BIG TINGS AH GWAN

looks up @ tr1ad..... tr1ad is god..... god is tr1ad...... nuff respeck....
Wipe your mouth...@skylinechild.

Postby skylinechild » November 16th, 2018, 10:56 am

Back2Studio wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
skylinechild wrote:is it big fontin time.....??

cause i wanna be big fontin too inno...

BIG TINGS AH GWAN

looks up @ tr1ad..... tr1ad is god..... god is tr1ad...... nuff respeck....
Wipe your mouth...@skylinechild.

clown... :lol: :lol:

nismo1325

Postby nismo1325 » November 16th, 2018, 2:28 pm

ah pack ah ass

ALL that to say you have a PBA beat out 3 series “bimmer”? LMAO

Take a loan and service it at least na, yuh bawlin and crying too much.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :D