1000 times 1million

bluesclues

1000 times 1million

Postby bluesclues » November 17th, 2018, 3:36 pm

Equals 1billion.

An opportunity currently exists for investors who would like to see major returns on their investment within all of short term, medium term and long term periods. This investment opportunity exists in the cryptocurrency sphere and is remeniscent of the situation when bitcoin was trading at 20 cents a share.

The deetz
Currently having monitored this particular cryptocurrency option since it's inception. More experience investors will appreciate the following attributes of the current market.

A) this option has seen a cycle of rising to significant highs before gradually returning to its lowest trading value over the period of the past year.

B) trading has slowed to a crawl at the current value.

C) This option currently has a very high difficulty which makes mining it impractical unless u have a massive amount of computing resources

D) its supply rate suggest that any surge in investor demand will cause the market to rise in leaps and bounds and stabilize at values much higher than the current.

This is not a pyramid scheme. As i have no control over the market and though i am so confident to have fully invested, whether you join or not, the market is going to rise. I.e. - your investment is not required for me to make large returns on my investment.

The numbers

Based on my calculations short term gains which may be as soon as within 3-6 months will see 5x gains

Medium term gains can be 10x your investment over the course 1-2yrs

And longterm gains can be anywhere between 20x and 1000x current cryotocurrency trading value in the longer period 3-5yrs.

The last time i made an offering like this for free, it was not received intelligibly. To the unfortunate circumstance of Clique and Co.

So this time ill be doing things a bit different. If you want to make this money. Pm me for more information. Larger investors may see quicker returns as this market does not respond very quickly to price spikes. It's sellside action is very slow. And thats all the clue im giving.

So.. allyuh want to make this money oaaarr? Or nah?

Welcome to another episode of blues clues.
Last edited by bluesclues on November 17th, 2018, 3:36 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: 1000 times 1million

Postby janfar » November 17th, 2018, 3:39 pm

How the astral plane these days Dr Strange?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 17th, 2018, 3:40 pm

Workin good. Crystal ball wukkin good too.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 17th, 2018, 3:54 pm

Postby rspann » November 17th, 2018, 3:58 pm

Numbers for this evening please.

Postby black start » November 17th, 2018, 10:26 pm

bluesclues wrote:Workin good. Crystal ball wukkin good too.
Inbox meh the lotto numbers dey....thanks

Postby The_Honourable » November 17th, 2018, 10:30 pm

I say tuner get lock off because of this post.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 17th, 2018, 11:13 pm

Ah had dem but the numbers call d week after i play... Such is life
black start wrote:
bluesclues wrote:Workin good. Crystal ball wukkin good too.
Inbox meh the lotto numbers dey....thanks

Postby aaron17 » November 17th, 2018, 11:30 pm

Yea no

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » November 18th, 2018, 3:22 am

Patiently waiting.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 18th, 2018, 3:57 am

Money in d bank.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 18th, 2018, 3:58 am

Insert picture of a nigerian sitting next to stacks of 10,000 in usd and euros currency here..

Postby K74T » November 18th, 2018, 8:19 am

OP, glad to know you agreed that RedVEVO is a kant.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 18th, 2018, 10:07 am

giphy.gif
giphy.gif (1.12 MiB) Viewed 8556 times

Postby rspann » November 18th, 2018, 10:52 am

Blues, is it because trading has slowed you are not making profits as you have in the past, so you are encouraging investors for the market to rise to a high due to a surge in investor trading, and the market could stabilize at values much higher than the current? If it is so( unless you are encouraging investors solely for them ypto benefit ,out of the goodness of your heart) then the statement that statement that " your investment is not required for me to make large returns on my investment " rings hollow. I'm not saying anything is wrong in protecting your investment or what you are doing ,but say it the way it is. If I'm wrong please correct me, it's just how it came across to me.

Postby A172 » November 18th, 2018, 11:27 am

op broke but giving advice on making $

k

Postby The_Honourable » November 18th, 2018, 12:06 pm

I well say the man about to buss a file on a ministry or government...

Cryptos are legit but unfortunately, a lot of deceit has entered the space because of the run-up last year and a lack of financial frameworks. Blues you doing analysis yourself? or you signed up on an advisory service?

Btw... letting you all know that banks are monitoring who is making crypto purchases with credit cards. They can't do anything really as it is not illegal but they are informing customers to desist from using their platform to make the purchases.

Postby mero » November 18th, 2018, 12:35 pm

Banks don't care who are making these crytpo currency purchases but FCB for sure has blocked most of the merchants who trade crypto, even imarkets etc

Postby The_Honourable » November 18th, 2018, 3:55 pm

mero wrote:Banks don't care who are making these crytpo currency purchases but FCB for sure has blocked most of the merchants who trade crypto, even imarkets etc

They do, i know this personally. They have been identifying accounts that taking cash deposits or TT transfers for bitcoin then working backwards on who making the deposits. What they do exactly with that info i am not sure except flag you as suspicious if too much is going on. One time purchases you might get a pass. There is no law in place so they can't stop it. All they can do is block merchants and encourage clients not to use their platform to deposit funds for btc.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 18th, 2018, 8:54 pm

Ud be correct to assume i am doing this out of the goodness of my heart. I want my trini ppl to make money. Foreign money which we do need access to. And this is the way for rich or poor to get in the door.
rspann wrote:Blues, is it because trading has slowed you are not making profits as you have in the past, so you are encouraging investors for the market to rise to a high due to a surge in investor trading, and the market could stabilize at values much higher than the current? If it is so( unless you are encouraging investors solely for them ypto benefit ,out of the goodness of your heart) then the statement that statement that " your investment is not required for me to make large returns on my investment " rings hollow. I'm not saying anything is wrong in protecting your investment or what you are doing ,but say it the way it is. If I'm wrong please correct me, it's just how it came across to me.

Postby rspann » November 18th, 2018, 10:26 pm

So how many millions you made already? I want to know what to expect.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 19th, 2018, 12:16 am

From one particular trade.. quarter mill from 200 usd. In 24 hrs.
rspann wrote:So how many millions you made already? I want to know what to expect.

Postby maj. tom » November 19th, 2018, 8:18 am

quarter million sperm from jerking off into your hand yuh mean.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 19th, 2018, 12:15 pm

maj. tom wrote:quarter million sperm from jerking off into your hand yuh mean.
Dont cry over spilt milk.

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2018, 1:04 pm

dis annuder IML ched?

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 19th, 2018, 1:19 pm

bluesclues wrote:From one particular trade.. quarter mill from 200 usd. In 24 hrs.
rspann wrote:So how many millions you made already? I want to know what to expect.

show we de money nah boss.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 19th, 2018, 1:19 pm

Make ur own.. and watch that
VexXx Dogg wrote:
bluesclues wrote:From one particular trade.. quarter mill from 200 usd. In 24 hrs.

show we de money nah boss.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 19th, 2018, 1:24 pm

sign me up.
I too, would like to make millions of dollars.
Where do I pay to join this amazing and lifechanging service?

Postby Slartibartfast » November 19th, 2018, 2:02 pm

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

So a return of 125000% in 24 hrs? (250,000/200 = 1250)

Bitcoin's highest price was just under $20,000. So that means the highest you could have paid for it would have been 20000/1250 = $16

The last time bitcoin was at $16 or below was in January 2013. Also, there was never any 24hr 125000% spike so I'm guessing you are not talking about bitcoin.

So which commodity or cryptocurrency was it that you made this expert trade in?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 19th, 2018, 2:08 pm

That one was called TOR. A privacy oriented coin that was slated to utilize the TOR network for transactions. It was high risk investment as i knew it could crash just as easily as it could rise. Bought at the bottom and went to bed. It rose.. captured my ridiculous sells posted and then crashed lol.