Santa gyrating at south mall

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » November 18th, 2018, 7:07 pm

Some pics from a vid can someone comment how recent was this ....and why this behavior was allowed at this public place
Screenshot_2018-11-18-19-04-25.jpeg
Screenshot_2018-11-18-19-04-23.jpeg
Screenshot_2018-11-18-19-04-18.jpeg
Screenshot_2018-11-18-19-04-12.jpeg
Screenshot_2018-11-18-19-04-08.jpeg

Re: Santa gyrating at south mall

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 18th, 2018, 7:16 pm

When last have you been to Kiddies Carnival?

I don't see any issue here. That's Santa or an elf wearing a Santa hat?

Postby K74T » November 18th, 2018, 7:34 pm

OMG OP you should leave the country immediately.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » November 18th, 2018, 7:40 pm

Hmm santa at gulf city

Postby mero » November 18th, 2018, 7:55 pm

South ppl again

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 18th, 2018, 8:19 pm

Why not mrs claus ?

Postby Ben_spanna » November 18th, 2018, 8:30 pm

I wonder had this been for another religious groups celebration what The Fat Sat would have had to say.
Allyuh south people really nasty .....

Postby redmanjp » November 18th, 2018, 8:44 pm

I hope they didn't advertise this towards children. And for those who think its no big deal you are part of the problem (assuming he was in fact gyrating)

Postby pugboy » November 18th, 2018, 8:52 pm

South ppl doh play mas?
Is there carnival in south?

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 18th, 2018, 9:09 pm

I feel aggrieved that there was no female representation in this here cultural portrayal

Postby Dizzy28 » November 18th, 2018, 9:21 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:I wonder had this been for another religious groups celebration what The Fat Sat would have had to say.
Allyuh south people really nasty .....
Sorry to burst your bubble bro.....Christmas is a pagan festival. The Christ wasn't born in December

Postby rspann » November 18th, 2018, 10:21 pm

Sando West ,PNM stronghold ,what you expect?

kstt

Postby kstt » November 18th, 2018, 10:24 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:When last have you been to Kiddies Carnival?

I don't see any issue here. That's Santa or an elf wearing a Santa hat?

I was going to ask if you have kids but I remembered your a tuner virgin

kstt

Postby kstt » November 18th, 2018, 10:28 pm

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 2197529755

I find it distasteful and disrespectful for a family mall with kids.

For those who say it is like carnival, ppl who dont want to associate with carnival stay away from it because they expect what to see

Do you expect your kids to see this when u send them to the mall?

#familychristmas
#jesuschristliterally

zorced

Postby zorced » November 19th, 2018, 12:11 am

hmm allyuh already reach race, religion and politics yes :lol:

It was a publicity stunt by Detour. Have to spend the marketing budget somehow... Anticipated backlash helps too.

Postby Les Bain » November 19th, 2018, 6:45 am

Is that car jumper cousin?

Postby maj. tom » November 19th, 2018, 7:46 am

kstt wrote: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 2197529755

For those who say it is like carnival, ppl who dont want to associate with carnival stay away from it because they expect what to see

#familychristmas
#jesuschristliterally

This literally looked like a stripping event at the mall. Dancing Bear kind of thing, with all the women lined up to see the show. At a mall, for the entire public.

And I can't believe people here defending it and comparing it with carnival.
Mall management needs to lay some some rules about the image they want to portray to the public, especially around Christmas time with so many kids and family-oriented activities in their place.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 19th, 2018, 7:51 am

maj. tom wrote:
kstt wrote:https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=495382714299369&id=396412197529755

#familychristmas
#jesuschristliterally

This literally looked like a stripping event at the mall. Dancing Bear kind of thing, with all the women lined up to see the show. At a mall, for the entire public.

Mall management needs to lay some some rules about the image they want to portray to the public, especially around Christmas time with so many kids and family-oriented activities in their place.

:| But nothing at that event is any different to what occurs at Carnival, which it should be noted parents take their children to see.

If you as a parent don't like what is going on at the mall, then as a responsible parent take your children to a different area of the mall.

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2018, 7:54 am

OP how come u not posting about the music content on the radio? Why is this naked Santa traumatizing you? You see mommy kissing santa claus in he jockey owa?

Answer promptly.

Postby maj. tom » November 19th, 2018, 8:00 am

As kstt said above, parents really don't expect that sort of Carnival type activities on a regular visit to the mall with their kids on Christmas time. Carnival time yeah... Not in a mall. And people do try to stay away from that sort of stuff around carnival time by staying home.

So at any given day in Trinidad around Christmas time, I should expect the average mall to become the Queens Park Savannah Carnival Monday then? Always expect it? And then I supposed to know that as a responsible parent, so just don't go to the mall then? Obviously I won't stick around when I see the stripping event in the main auditorium area of a mall, but what the ass is this sheit allyuh defending here?

I not personally offended per say, but I'm thinking it's just quite distasteful, and now this morning Mall Management have to hold a meeting about the image they want around Christmas time.

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2018, 8:13 am

the mall doing anything these days to retain potential shoppers

Postby mero » November 19th, 2018, 8:25 am

MaxPower wrote:OP how come u not posting about the music content on the radio? Why is this naked Santa traumatizing you? You see mommy kissing santa claus in he jockey owa?

Answer promptly.
More importantly, why isn't this naked Santa twerking at a mall traumatizing you? You see daddy kissing santa Klaus in his jockey? This gets you aroused FagPower? Dis "d life" in South?

Answer promptly

Postby Gem_in_i » November 19th, 2018, 8:25 am

Mall management is not owners of Detour? Any publicity.

Postby mero » November 19th, 2018, 8:33 am

maj. tom wrote:As kstt said above, parents really don't expect that sort of Carnival type activities on a regular visit to the mall with their kids on Christmas time. Carnival time yeah... Not in a mall. And people do try to stay away from that sort of stuff around carnival time by staying home.

So at any given day in Trinidad around Christmas time, I should expect the average mall to become the Queens Park Savannah Carnival Monday then? Always expect it? And then I supposed to know that as a responsible parent, so just don't go to the mall then? Obviously I won't stick around when I see the stripping event in the main auditorium area of a mall, but what the ass is this sheit allyuh defending here?

I not personally offended per say, but I'm thinking it's just quite distasteful, and now this morning Mall Management have to hold a meeting about the image they want around Christmas time.
You really waste your time trying to apply common sense, logic and the concept of time & place here jed?

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2018, 8:46 am

mero wrote:
MaxPower wrote:OP how come u not posting about the music content on the radio? Why is this naked Santa traumatizing you? You see mommy kissing santa claus in he jockey owa?

Answer promptly.
More importantly, why isn't this naked Santa twerking at a mall traumatizing you? You see daddy kissing santa Klaus in his jockey? This gets you aroused FagPower? Dis "d life" in South?

Answer promptly

Lol who DF was talking to you though? Cleary too desperate for attention. Stay on the soccer thread where u google and pretend to know about football na.

U hear naked and jockey and u gettin excited lmao And then talkin about man kissin man? U continue to show faggity tendencies faggymero.

Dunno where allyuh peasants does come from na

Postby mero » November 19th, 2018, 8:58 am

Lol FagPower triggered..

Did I revive some child memories? Santa moves giving u flashbacks?

Talk to me buddy, why are u defending this Santa so much?

Answer soon pls

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2018, 9:02 am

easy fellas... easy...

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2018, 9:19 am

mero wrote:Lol FagPower triggered..

Did I revive some child memories? Santa moves giving u flashbacks?

Talk to me buddy, why are u defending this Santa so much?

Answer soon pls

See u utilizing the Monday morning free wifi...

Does know allyuh sufferers....its like a tied dog that chain buss.

Enjoy the trolling loser, 7 hours to go before u lose connection.

Carry on Desi-Mero.

Postby Les Bain » November 19th, 2018, 9:36 am

So when you having a crap day at work, just remember you wasnt in a shorts and Santa hat wining down the place to promote Detour.

Postby Ben_spanna » November 19th, 2018, 10:19 am

maj. tom wrote:
kstt wrote: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 2197529755

#familychristmas
#jesuschristliterally

Well remember tuner has all types of people from many different backgrounds of society, more than likely the ones defending this issue are some of the stupid gollywogs who also think carnival is a priority over life itself......