Woman got kidnapped from UWI just now

Re: Woman got kidnapped from UWI just now

Postby bluefete » December 2nd, 2018, 6:58 am

We doing that for ourselves for a long time now. We doh need no outside help.

screwbash wrote:now read ah entire family in penal get kidnapped. WTF man. this sheit start back.. ent kidnapping for ransom used to be a big ting in them south american countries before elections. is that what all them spainsh bring to trinidad ? idk y they doh deport all ah dem, illegal or legally here...send them back where they come from. them woman does look like hoes all ah dem. they will destroy marriages, they will destroy the moral an etical fabric of society. young boys will grow up looking at these woman and forget trini women. is that what we want for Trinidad.

Postby rspann » December 2nd, 2018, 8:03 am

l33t2 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
rspann wrote:If you moving with gunmen who would shoot the doubles man, you deserve any punishment you get. And yes ,you should be called a pest.

This

Again stupid response, what if it's your brother? What if you knew they deal a lil weed but never thought they'd kill. And because of your way of thinking you end up in jail for 5 years just for liming with the wrong man.

You trying to justify your point by saying my response is stupid. You show your ignorance of the law. There is something in law called felony murder that makes you just as guilty. Wayne Hayde's brother , went with friends to the tackle shop in Glencoe , parked around the corner ,and got life in jail for a murder he didn't commit.if you liming with a friend regularly or you have a brother who has those tendencies to shoot people to kill them for what they work hard for, and you don't recognize their tendencies, then you are either very low on the mensa scale or just like them.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 4th, 2018, 7:17 am

screwbash wrote:young boys will grow up looking at these woman and forget trini women. is that what we want for Trinidad.

Yes.
Hopefully most of the fat, ugly, trinidadian mampies die off or go back in the sea.

Postby Les Bain » December 4th, 2018, 8:05 am

bluefete wrote:We doing that for ourselves for a long time now. We doh need no outside help.

screwbash wrote:now read ah entire family in penal get kidnapped. WTF man. this sheit start back.. ent kidnapping for ransom used to be a big ting in them south american countries before elections. is that what all them spainsh bring to trinidad ? idk y they doh deport all ah dem, illegal or legally here...send them back where they come from. them woman does look like hoes all ah dem. they will destroy marriages, they will destroy the moral an etical fabric of society. young boys will grow up looking at these woman and forget trini women. is that what we want for Trinidad.

Them 'sexy' car wash 'women' who rolling down the main road like a passa passa tyre is Trinis though :sick: :sick: :sick:

Postby hydroep » December 4th, 2018, 8:14 am

Man, if is a choice between the average passionate, caring spanish woman and the modern "americanized" ice-cream sheiting Trini variety, dais ah no contest. If anything turning off Trini fellas from the locals it's their attitude, nobody else to blame fuh dat.

dregz

Postby dregz » December 4th, 2018, 9:05 am

hydroep wrote:

Man, if is a choice between the average passionate, caring spanish woman and the modern "americanized" ice-cream sheiting Trini variety, dais ah no contest. If anything turning off Trini fellas from the locals it's their attitude, nobody else to blame fuh dat.
Man take the words out of my mouth!

Latinas ftw

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 4th, 2018, 9:08 am

Les Bain wrote:
bluefete wrote:We doing that for ourselves for a long time now. We doh need no outside help.

Them 'sexy' car wash 'women' who rolling down the main road like a passa passa tyre is Trinis though :sick: :sick: :sick:

It have men in here bullin dat any day

Postby Dizzy28 » December 4th, 2018, 9:26 am

KIDNAP CALL FROM PRISON
Inmate behind UWI snatching

THE man who is believed to have orchestrated the daring, daylight kidnapping last week of UWI manager Maria Dass-Supersad, at the St Augustine campus, did so from behind prison walls.

National Security intelligence sources said this prisoner is suspected of running an illegal operation from his prison cell and has a group of people on the outside carrying out illegal activities on his behalf, in return for cold, hard cash. Investigators used technology to get information about the prisoner’s involvement in last week’s kidnapping and he and four other prisoners are expected to be investigated. Two Diego Martin men who were arrested during the rescue of Dass-Supersad, remain in custody as investigations continue. Detectives of the Police Service Cyber Crime Unit examined data from cellphones found on the two suspects which showed the link between the prisoner and Dass-Supersad’s kidnappers.

Last Wednesday at 3 pm, Dass-Supersad was snatched as she was making her way to her car which was parked near the north entrance of the campus. She was snatched by two men, one dressed in police uniform including a bulletproof vest and the other dressed in army fatigues.....https://newsday.co.tt/2018/12/04/kidnap ... om-prison/