Re: Tuner 2018 Awards Ceremony

Postby Rovin » December 31st, 2018, 5:51 pm

lol @ d last 1 , man take in front b4 front take he ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby skylinechild » December 31st, 2018, 5:59 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:lol @ d last 1 , man take in front b4 front take he ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

dont lol bruh..... its the truth.... :|

speaking of which.......i go see you for the new year..... hopefully....

linton

Postby linton » December 31st, 2018, 6:16 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:lol @ d last 1 , man take in front b4 front take he ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Taking bobolee award to avoid getting Kant of the year?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » December 31st, 2018, 7:15 pm

Thread is chit

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » December 31st, 2018, 7:51 pm

I nominate myself for all categories

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2018, 7:59 pm

trac usually wins the prize for the people mod.

Insert that and award trac one time.

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » December 31st, 2018, 8:00 pm

I nominate the citizens of Trinidad for most unlucky

Zetski

Postby Zetski » December 31st, 2018, 8:28 pm

The most racist tuner - Zoom

Postby aaron17 » December 31st, 2018, 8:49 pm

The fireworks in this thread might be more than new years yes.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 31st, 2018, 8:53 pm

nervewrecker wrote:trac usually wins the prize for the people mod.

Insert that and award trac one time.

trac one time stole my blender ...................

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2018, 8:58 pm

Oh lawd, here we go again.

I thought duane intervened and sorted it out?

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » December 31st, 2018, 10:11 pm

Make a category for best local meme 2018

Postby MaxPower » December 31st, 2018, 11:11 pm

I am the Most Loved Tuner and yall nhiggers know that

Postby matr1x » January 1st, 2019, 12:14 am

What would that make me?

Postby The_Honourable » January 1st, 2019, 1:15 am

linton wrote:

Taking bobolee award to avoid getting Kant of the year?

LOL... he could get both awards which will be a first.

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » January 2nd, 2019, 12:44 am

matr1x wrote:What would that make me?
Most Gangster Talk

I nominate you!

Postby rollingstock » January 2nd, 2019, 9:11 am

Redvevo ain't Shirley that does call in to slam100.5

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » January 2nd, 2019, 10:32 am

Most Missed 2ner- UML and Desi

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2019, 8:58 pm

Zetski wrote:The most racist tuner - Zoom

Jah bless you bro

Postby timelapse » January 4th, 2019, 12:39 pm

I is the most unlucky.ED call me a pnm

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 4th, 2019, 1:00 pm

timelapse wrote:I is the most unlucky.ED call me a pnm

Once you don't agree with the UNC, you are automatically branded a PNM by Zoom and ED. Go figure that logic.

VII

Postby VII » January 4th, 2019, 1:34 pm

Hands down the most blood thirsty! Congrats..

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2019, 8:09 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

Once you don't agree with the UNC, you are automatically branded a PNM by Zoom and ED. Go figure that logic.
As I have said and continue to do so I support any party that can win a seat from the PNM. In the past I have voted for NAR, UNC & COP all of which have lost in San Fernando East.

You can only vote for PNM

Postby matr1x » January 5th, 2019, 4:20 am

VII wrote:

Hands down the most blood thirsty! Congrats..

For the wheat to grow, grass needs to be cut down.

Postby timelapse » January 9th, 2019, 9:45 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

As I have said and continue to do so I support any party that can win a seat from the PNM. In the past I have voted for NAR, UNC & COP all of which have lost in San Fernando East.

Campaining for most political award done hoss...Vote for Kah Weh

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2019, 11:55 am

timelapse wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

Campaining for most political award done hoss...Vote for Kah Weh
Jah bless PNM to win cause Trinis are dumber than ever before.

Postby RBphoto » January 9th, 2019, 12:39 pm

Tuner Ole talk was chit this year. I only in the classifieds now oui.

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2019, 12:52 pm

RBphoto wrote:Tuner Ole talk was chit this year. I only in the classifieds now oui.
Yup was real chit and continues to be so .

The politics and the opinions of the onesided mods are the reasons tuner is a bag of chit.