Re: The 2019 Murder Toll Ched

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 17th, 2019, 7:01 pm

102: joseph phillip shot and killed in gulf city
103: 50 year old man killed in carapo

VII

Postby VII » March 17th, 2019, 9:37 pm

first in days and 11 for the month,this month is gonna be very low,and it will continue to get lower..

Gary wukkin..

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2019, 9:46 pm

Jah bless Gary

Hope he keeps the murder rate

Postby matr1x » March 17th, 2019, 9:53 pm

It's the silence......before the dive. Buckle up!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2019, 5:04 am

VII wrote:first in days and 11 for the month,this month is gonna be very low,and it will continue to get lower..

Gary wukkin..

usually a drop in March according to the stats

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2019, 6:39 am

104: body of earl joseph found in st.anns...his body bore marks of violence

VII

Postby VII » March 18th, 2019, 9:40 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
VII wrote:first in days and 11 for the month,this month is gonna be very low,and it will continue to get lower..

Gary wukkin..

usually a drop in March according to the stats

At this rate 20 or so for the month...now that would be progress..

Hope it holds..

airuma

Postby airuma » March 18th, 2019, 1:04 pm

I got a whatsapp about a body being found yesterday morning at McNair extension Cunupia.

Postby matr1x » March 18th, 2019, 1:22 pm

I don't trust Gary. Police operating like a mafia for years, and suddenly squeaky clean? To the point he vex when ppl raise concerns?

VII

Postby VII » March 18th, 2019, 2:10 pm

matr1x wrote:I don't trust Gary. Police operating like a mafia for years, and suddenly squeaky clean? To the point he vex when ppl raise concerns?

Criminals thinking twice and being more careful..

Postby matr1x » March 18th, 2019, 7:47 pm

Or are they cleaning house?

VII

Postby VII » March 18th, 2019, 8:21 pm

matr1x wrote:Or are they cleaning house?

I ain no nah,but the fact that your bump wasn't a murder is very encouraging! :)

Phew that was close!

You know deep down we can win this..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2019, 8:41 pm

airuma wrote:I got a whatsapp about a body being found yesterday morning at McNair extension Cunupia.

Identified as bobby seeram...c.o.d not yet confirmed though

Postby matr1x » March 19th, 2019, 12:43 am

The police are still deeply corrupt and he arrogant. Ask him what happened about the incident by the bird sanctuary carpack. The stupid expression should answer what he really knows about his officers

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 19th, 2019, 9:15 am

105: daniel villafana shot and killed in chaguanas

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 19th, 2019, 5:10 pm

Tell we what happened nah?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 19th, 2019, 7:03 pm

106: andre douglas shot and killed in petit valley

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 19th, 2019, 7:05 pm

airuma wrote:I got a whatsapp about a body being found yesterday morning at McNair extension Cunupia.

Identified as bobby seeram...c.o.d not yet confirmed though

Correction here....identified as Prince Mendez and he was shot and killed

So that's 107

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 20th, 2019, 11:38 am

108: person identified as Marvin shot and killed in Carapo

Postby matr1x » March 20th, 2019, 3:41 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Tell we what happened nah?

A few years ago (damn time fly), a uwi student and her boyfriend were caught by police in the carpark by the caroni bird sanctuary in an intimate situation.

The police proceeded to rape the young woman and there was a female officer present. Not sure how many officers were involved but the report never gained traction and like most incidents involving the police never got investigated.

There are multiple incidents like this over the last 18 years.

So Gary and his goon squad are just another new face on the turd.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 20th, 2019, 8:42 pm

matr1x wrote:

A few years ago (damn time fly), a uwi student and her boyfriend were caught by police in the carpark by the caroni bird sanctuary in an intimate situation.

The police proceeded to rape the young woman and there was a female officer present. Not sure how many officers were involved but the report never gained traction and like most incidents involving the police never got investigated.

ways, that's a screwed up story - and I agree the ttps have some seriously rotten fig in the bunch.

Gary new and eh have nothing to do with that, and at face value his efforts appear to be well-intentioned in fixing crime, inside and outside of the ttps.
He has my support.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 20th, 2019, 8:51 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
matr1x wrote:

ways, that's a screwed up story - and I agree the ttps have some seriously rotten fig in the bunch.

Gary new and eh have nothing to do with that, and at face value his efforts appear to be well-intentioned in fixing crime, inside and outside of the ttps.
He has my support.

Gary climbing mt everest....unless laws change regarding instant dismissal for police for playing d arse...nothing gonna change

Postby matr1x » March 21st, 2019, 12:47 pm

Who really high up get investigated? He is a pr stunt. Big rah rah......and sandwiches

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 21st, 2019, 6:57 pm

109: jonathan harridhan stabbed to death in diego

airuma

Postby airuma » March 21st, 2019, 8:58 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
matr1x wrote:

He has my support.

Gary climbing mt everest....unless laws change regarding instant dismissal for police for playing d arse...nothing gonna change

Illegal and immoral acts will never be efficient. It is hinged on people who are looking for the easy way out; who will not be the sharpest tool in the shed.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » March 21st, 2019, 10:00 pm

TTPS caught me and a girl fooling around, I was drunk af and scared as they had two rifle pointing at me. Man meh girl put on my t-shirt quick, flyout the car, and telling the officers, we married and we family come down to stay by we house and cramping we style (all lies, this girl quick). Police man tell we he go give we a bligh and next time use a guesthouse

Postby matr1x » March 22nd, 2019, 12:58 am

I am trying to find out the exact date. Officers are so dirty that you wonder how long the good ones remain clean

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 23rd, 2019, 6:27 pm

110: unidentified male shot and killed in malabar