Re: AH GEH CHARGE - CAR TOO LOW

Postby ru$$ell » January 5th, 2019, 4:26 pm

wtmc :lol: :lol: :lol:

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » January 5th, 2019, 5:07 pm

Dais like when i take liquid paper and markers and colour my hotwheels.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » January 5th, 2019, 5:13 pm

A lot has happened to the vehicle since July

rebound

Postby rebound » January 5th, 2019, 5:24 pm

That statement is exactly what the inspection station would say.....

shem1996_

Postby shem1996_ » January 5th, 2019, 9:14 pm

So the extra week was given or not?

SLVR1

Postby SLVR1 » January 5th, 2019, 9:35 pm

54 - That is Frank Jeeta Inspection Station on the EMR San Juan.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 5th, 2019, 11:32 pm

Do they charge for speaker boxes pointed out the windows?

Because they should.

In fact they should tax anything crossing 300w. Goddamn nuisance.

Black Scorpion

Postby Black Scorpion » January 6th, 2019, 12:19 am

Should charge for tinted or smoked lights as well

shem1996_

Postby shem1996_ » January 6th, 2019, 7:28 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:Do they charge for speaker boxes pointed out the windows?

Because they should.

You wicked yes

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 9:08 am

Because they should.

The charge for music is playing it...not having it...poor you..because u doh like loud music does not mean everyone should follow u

Postby matr1x » January 6th, 2019, 9:54 am

Aren't most of the guys who have that speaker setup, fudgepackers?

I mean it does normally have two men in them cars rolling around.

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2019, 10:04 am

They gave an extension or not?

an inspection garage lost my certified copy.

Postby skylinechild » January 6th, 2019, 10:26 am

nervewrecker wrote:They gave an extension or not?

no extension nerve.... but how the garage "lost " your CC???

they paying the $100 fee for you to get another one i hope?

My cc is laminated-to protect it against damage - i recommend u do the same.

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2019, 10:30 am

Stress to get another one now.
Had a scratch on my front glass so I couldn't pass with that. Ended up ordering the stuff online to take it off and it got caught up in the black Friday fracas.
Took it off, organised since last year only to realise someone misplaced the copy of my cert copy.
No scene got the original. Went to organise, place lost the original now.
So I end up on a certain street dey...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 11:38 am

nervewrecker wrote:Stress to get another one now.
Had a scratch on my front glass so I couldn't pass with that. Ended up ordering the stuff online to take it off and it got caught up in the black Friday fracas.
Took it off, organised since last year only to realise someone misplaced the copy of my cert copy.

Why dont you check your insurance company...they could give you a copy of the cc...shrugs shoulders

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2019, 12:17 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Why dont you check your insurance company...they could give you a copy of the cc...shrugs shoulders
This is a very good idea.
Will call them tomorrow

No_Name

Postby No_Name » January 6th, 2019, 12:32 pm

skylinechild wrote:

no extension nerve.... but how the garage "lost " your CC???

they paying the $100 fee for you to get another one i hope?

My cc is laminated-to protect it against damage - i recommend u do the same.

Payin the $100 to replace is ok, is the time n hassle to get bk one...
Go on the Govt Website, enter yuh 2 outta 3 specifics, print it, & dey just hadda suffice with that mean time...

Excellent idea on the laminate, did that with my Tow Truck Inspection Cert as I didn't get any sticker...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2019, 12:42 pm

This is a very good idea.
Will call them tomorrow

Worked for me bro

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » January 6th, 2019, 1:10 pm

so no playin of dhantal an steelpan in car ...sigh

Postby rspann » January 6th, 2019, 6:27 pm

Monkey Man does move in a tree to tree?

shem1996_

Postby shem1996_ » January 6th, 2019, 6:27 pm

A week I heard

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2019, 6:37 pm

Well they have my docs.
Garage been wondering who own is that.
I thought it was a raw doc, my pal handed it to them in an envelope.
So yea, getting passed

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2019, 6:38 pm

shem1996_ wrote:

A week I heard
Can anyone confirm this?

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 6th, 2019, 9:02 pm

no extension afaik

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 6th, 2019, 9:42 pm

Because they should.

The charge for music is playing it...not having it...poor you..because u doh like loud music does not mean everyone should follow u

Just because you like loud music doesn't mean everyone should be forced to listen to it.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 7th, 2019, 5:01 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Because they should.

Just because you like loud music doesn't mean everyone should be forced to listen to it.

Well bro...Im not one of them who does drive with meh mids facing outside...

Postby K74T » January 7th, 2019, 7:22 am

SLVR1 wrote:54 - That is Frank Jeeta Inspection Station on the EMR San Juan.

Long line there this morning

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 7th, 2019, 7:28 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Because they should.

Well bro...Im not one of them who does drive with meh mids facing outside...

I sure the windows does be down and it does be loud still. Keep ya noise in caura and grand bazar overpass nah g 8-)

src1983

AH GEH CHARGE - CAR TOO LOW

Postby src1983 » January 7th, 2019, 7:31 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/when-is- ... 95f804bbdf

Journalist in Trinidad need training yes. Interview everybody except license office