Postby src1983 » January 18th, 2019, 1:32 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Oh boy
FB_IMG_1547831623249.jpeg

I was going to court. Easy case to win

AH GEH CHARGE - CAR TOO LOW

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2019, 2:51 pm

Aye Johnathan Marchan yuh big boola....make sure and pay that ticket yuh dotish kant.

O lawd jezus and is a B15 too??????????

Bandit alert
Last edited by MaxPower on January 18th, 2019, 2:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Addicted

Re: AH GEH CHARGE - CAR TOO LOW

Postby Addicted » January 18th, 2019, 2:57 pm

I dont get that timing on that ticket.. 1150pm on 18th January 2019

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 18th, 2019, 3:13 pm

Addicted wrote:I dont get that timing on that ticket.. 1150pm on 18th January 2019

I think the officer meant a.m.

Addicted

Postby Addicted » January 18th, 2019, 3:20 pm

ok so if the offence was commited at 1150am why was the notice given at 1.10am. Officer get ah mix up with am and pm there.

rebound

Postby rebound » January 18th, 2019, 3:24 pm

Wouldnt that void the ticket?

Seeker

Postby Seeker » January 18th, 2019, 3:36 pm

On the court day, the prosecution could ask the Magistrate to amend the charge before you plea, so don't count on it
being void.

Postby mero » January 18th, 2019, 3:39 pm

Switchin lanes with da candy paint

25 to LIFE

Postby 25 to LIFE » January 20th, 2019, 6:20 pm

https://www.guyanaguardian.com/tint-law ... ot-police/

Challenge the ticket. The precedent was already set.

Postby rollingstock » January 20th, 2019, 6:45 pm

You living Guyana?

Postby K74T » January 20th, 2019, 7:49 pm

LIFE to 25

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 20th, 2019, 10:17 pm

Addicted wrote:I dont get that timing on that ticket.. 1150pm on 18th January 2019
Watch the time properly, location of the offence and location of where ticket was issued, most likely driver and vehicle were taken to station.

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » January 24th, 2019, 11:04 am

Addicted wrote:ok so if the offence was commited at 1150am why was the notice given at 1.10am. Officer get ah mix up with am and pm there.

I would say that the office was seemingly intoxicated at the time of the issue of the ticket and he said to you is either you take ah ticket or lock up, so in fear for your safety you took the ticket ..... lie on his ass....

agent007

Postby agent007 » January 24th, 2019, 12:43 pm

People who have drop low vehicles have a warped sense of style. They are typical brainless nuisances to the driving public and I hope their vehicles are continually marked and harrassed by the LO and the TTPS. There is nothing cool about a drop low car or pickup but being the liberal society we are, altering a vehicle's driving dynamics is a right and therefore it must be fought with vigor.

Dragonqueen

Postby Dragonqueen » January 24th, 2019, 4:28 pm

Go to court .that ticket is bull....I hope he took a pic of the rd.....let them know they want your car rd worthy, but the rd not car worthy...

Postby skylinechild » January 24th, 2019, 4:42 pm

could anyone make out the car number plates from the ticket /??

Postby K74T » January 24th, 2019, 5:08 pm

PBO 8419