Re: Official Fyzabad Thread

Postby K74T » January 17th, 2019, 9:44 am

Yeah Squebees ice cream decent

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 17th, 2019, 6:56 pm

gastly369 wrote:
TurboSingh12 wrote:Fyzo is real failure.Not even a KFC jed...
Ent haaa Daryl's fry chicken/japs

Setta unpleasant ppl working at that joint....KFC customer service like a air hostess infront them yes

Dude that closed down since late last year.

To be honest that KFC thing is real....very common to hear amoungst Fyzabad folks "...dis place real blight we eh even have a KFC..." or Everywhere has a KFC...except Fyzabad.

We do have Daryl's Bar Be Que (no relation though) in Pepper Village.

Postby gastly369 » January 17th, 2019, 7:42 pm

Thank god it did before someone got food poisoning

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 18th, 2019, 1:54 pm

gastly369 wrote:Thank god it did before someone got food poisoning

Really was it that bad?

Shameful I live within walking distance of that place and can't remember earing there.

The hall upstairs is pretty decent and good parking.

Postby nervewrecker » January 18th, 2019, 3:20 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

Setta unpleasant ppl working at that joint....KFC customer service like a air hostess infront them yes

To be honest that KFC thing is real....very common to hear amoungst Fyzabad folks "...dis place real blight we eh even have a KFC..." or Everywhere has a KFC...except Fyzabad.

Bumpys ftw

Postby MaxPower » January 18th, 2019, 3:24 pm

Ewwww @ Fyzabad ppl

Postby Rovin » January 18th, 2019, 4:32 pm

allyuh really hijack d marn thread yes ........ :lol:

Postby gastly369 » January 18th, 2019, 5:37 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Thank god it did before someone got food poisoning

Really was it that bad?

Shameful I live within walking distance of that place and can't remember earing there.

The hall upstairs is pretty decent and good parking.
When they had the truck in the testing phase was good...then when they moved to the building and what not everything went downhill fast

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 19th, 2019, 8:13 pm

Oh yeah I remember the food truck....

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » January 21st, 2019, 8:47 am

Numb3r4 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:

Bumpys ftw

Bumpy's gets my vote anyday for $40

Postby Ted_v2 » January 21st, 2019, 8:22 pm

Bar be que nation in avocart is the zone.

all these tuners from fyzabad and i know just a few.

meet and greet?

Postby gastly369 » January 22nd, 2019, 1:34 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Bar be que nation in avocart is the zone.

all these tuners from fyzabad and i know just a few.

meet and greet?
I see have one open opposite blacks.... N some crowd

Postby Ted_v2 » January 22nd, 2019, 7:22 am

It okay, too fatty. Looking like foreign chicken from ps mart

Sent from my GT-I9060C using TriniTuner mobile app

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » January 24th, 2019, 9:18 am

Bought over 15 bags off Nutrimix Feed from Denny that he is now selling for $60.Do not buy it, our livestock are dying out.I spoke too the alot off persons even the guy at Charlo Junction and he said the reason that feed is so cheap because it barely contains anything!These kind of sheit needs to be banned!

Postby zoom rader » January 24th, 2019, 9:55 am

Can we please have a laventille chead now

Postby gastly369 » January 24th, 2019, 12:16 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:Bought over 15 bags off Nutrimix Feed from Denny that he is now selling for $60.Do not buy it, our livestock are dying out.I spoke too the alot off persons even the guy at Charlo Junction and he said the reason that feed is so cheap because it barely contains anything!These kind of sheit needs to be banned!
I see men buying breakers/electrical cable/plugs/ outlets etc
Brave soldiers

Postby nervewrecker » January 24th, 2019, 10:44 pm

A tuner buy screws there and the heads wring out.

But you cant say nothing about there to fyzabad pple. They believe in him and the deals they getting. Not me and he nah.

Postby Rovin » January 25th, 2019, 12:13 pm

so i see on fb fyzabad eh getting water 3 days now - how allyuh making out dong dere ?

body odor kickin like jackie chan orrr ......

Postby gastly369 » January 25th, 2019, 12:16 pm

Rovin wrote:so i see on fb fyzabad eh getting water 3 days now - how allyuh making out dong dere ?

body odor kickin like jackie chan orrr ......
Fyzo ppl took front and have 3-4 even 5 min amt...1000gal tanks

mad

Postby mad » January 25th, 2019, 1:07 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:Bought over 15 bags off Nutrimix Feed from Denny that he is now selling for $60.Do not buy it, our livestock are dying out.I spoke too the alot off persons even the guy at Charlo Junction and he said the reason that feed is so cheap because it barely contains anything!These kind of sheit needs to be banned!

Also heard the Dog Food is bad. My cousin used to buy from him. his dogs were getting rashes on their skin. He started buying from a place in Penal. Dogs back to normal.
Another thing, please don't buy electrical equipment there, you will definitely regret it.
The small kitchen items like bowls, containers pots and pans are cheap and OK.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 25th, 2019, 2:47 pm

Denny's is a special case. Be wary. The best and only thing to reality buy there is the hardware supplies, pvc, paint brushes and such. His equipment you can buy but be warned some folks have said that they don't honour their warranty. You buy at your own risk.

Best to only buy small non critical items.

True lack of water is and was a problem for many years prior as such many residents have multiple tanks some as much as 4.

Fyzabad folks are largely divided on Denny's some say he brought business to the area and that his prices are good others claim his business practices are suspect and that the consumer has to be aware of what they buy.

I know that at one time wholesalers won't selling him on account of him under selling other businesses or selling at wholesale prices.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 26th, 2019, 8:36 pm

Why put speakers out out your window?
I remember back in the days when men had tasteful systems inside their cars. Too each they're own oui. Idgaf regardless.

Postby nervewrecker » January 26th, 2019, 8:50 pm

eurotuner wrote:Why put speakers out out your window?
I remember back in the days when men had tasteful systems inside their cars. Too each they're own oui. Idgaf regardless.

Now that im older, I frown upon it.

Can easily become a projectile.

Postby rspann » January 26th, 2019, 9:14 pm

My father was originally from lease holds, that makes me a Fyzabadian?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 27th, 2019, 12:11 am

The guys who put the speakers out of the window are probably looking for attention.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 27th, 2019, 12:19 am

Postby Ted_v2 » January 27th, 2019, 2:06 am

i stopped going by denny a lil while now, buying purlin screws and it so dull and i need to pre drill holes. gypsum screws breaking half way into the material.

Postby brams112 » January 27th, 2019, 9:52 am

Ted_v2 wrote:i stopped going by denny a lil while now, buying purlin screws and it so dull and i need to pre drill holes. gypsum screws breaking half way into the material.

Everybody running by him because he selling cheap,don't complain when you get what you pay for dey mamoo,there are other hardware that sell quality,just have to pay to learn.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » January 28th, 2019, 9:06 am

eurotuner wrote:Why put speakers out out your window?

The good old days when Heera,Lala son and Outsiders used too have sound off in Inter car park.

Postby nervewrecker » January 28th, 2019, 2:22 pm

Heera, wesley and dave.
Fatz had an impressive system back then.

I wonder what heera did with those punch amps?