Re: Venezuelan refugees want respect, dignity

Postby matr1x » January 20th, 2019, 7:59 am

pugboy wrote:The continuous corn carbs does kick in when they cross 30
They does turn into dumplins

Past 30????
Rum cake value ends on the 25th...same as a vene.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 20th, 2019, 10:08 am

screwbash wrote:
Spanish Woman (90s Parang) Lyrics
By Baron
Intro Spanish Woman Parang

since d 90's baron had the foresight to see all ah dem coming here.

why you wasting duane good server space to post lyrics to a song everybody know like the back of their hand?

delete your account please

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2019, 10:36 am

So do trini women, just that trini women get attitude and lazy

Postby matr1x » January 20th, 2019, 1:28 pm

True dat.

Plenty wonder why their husband horn them when they looking like an old fridge.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 20th, 2019, 1:37 pm

matr1x wrote:

True dat.

nooo dawg you supposed to love them for who they are

It's the personality that counts

Postby De Dragon » January 20th, 2019, 1:59 pm

MaxPower wrote:Allyuh still jealous how Venezuelans taking allyuh wuk?

Look around, the Venezuelans are already gaining respect and locals are being rightfully kicked under the bus like dirt.

Nobody want allyuh lazy trini MC.

Why do you insist on disassociating yourself from your nationality?

Postby MaxPower » January 20th, 2019, 2:30 pm

^ when are you going to stop suffering?

Postby De Dragon » January 20th, 2019, 3:06 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ when are you going to stop suffering?

Suffering? I love how people assume they know you here on 2NR :lol: :lol:

Postby MaxPower » January 20th, 2019, 3:13 pm

^ well duh, its an ole talk forum on 2NR.

People assume, insult, comment etc

If you cant handle it, stfu and leave...minus the tote.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » January 20th, 2019, 3:36 pm

The future of this country looks so bright, so many red women galore. What more we could ask for? this will be a very mixed colorful nation, racism will cease to exist and so will race politics.

This is a good thing, bring in more Vene woman.

Postby matr1x » January 20th, 2019, 4:22 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

True dat.

nooo dawg you supposed to love them for who they are

It's the personality that counts

I love a girl with great personality. But the body and face matters.

Postby eliteauto » January 20th, 2019, 4:28 pm

Suffering? I love how people assume they know you here on 2NR
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA

Postby De Dragon » January 20th, 2019, 6:04 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Suffering? I love how people assume they know you here on 2NR
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA

Or how they love to butt in other people's interactions to push their own misconceptions of your character, while making the same asinine assumption.

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2019, 6:17 pm

Jah bless dem vennies they have here before afros and Indos.

They wanna come then fine just do it the legal way.

There was a time when Trinis flocked to venny under the same circumstances to the oil fields and bussiness.

Postby De Dragon » January 20th, 2019, 7:23 pm

zoom rader wrote:Jah bless dem vennies they have here before afros and Indos.

They wanna come then fine just do it the legal way.

There was a time when Trinis flocked to venny under the same circumstances to the oil fields and bussiness.

The men beating up seem to have been blanked multiple times, even though the Venes are in a financial bind. :lol:

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » January 20th, 2019, 7:31 pm

Last night I see this vene thing in Stumped, my god, bring more of them plz.

Postby RedVEVO » January 20th, 2019, 11:17 pm

Vene have raised the standard for real men .

Have you seen how they are impeccably dressed .

Have you ever seen a Vene with his underwear showing while working ?

Or at the Airport buying KFC @ 12:33 pm ?

Postby zoom rader » January 21st, 2019, 7:55 am

So PNM ppl showing there underwear can't pull a venny?

Postby Ben_spanna » January 21st, 2019, 8:56 am

Keep In mind there are Low class bandit Vene as well as Richer Venes here...………………...

Postby MG Man » January 21st, 2019, 10:01 am

Guyana gonna have a field day with allyuh when the shid hits the fan here in a few years

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2019, 11:05 am

some of allyuh real firetruck up yes

and i sure plenty of allyuh who hating and telling them go back to their own country....is the same ones in church and temple and mosque every weekend praying to god for salvation

u feel the people coming here by CHOICE?
u feel they WANT to come here and be abused,humilated etc? or they doing it try to get better lives for their families.

i see a few of allyuh talk about how guardia nacional does treat our fishermen.....thats reason to write off the people of a whole country?

our own police/army/politicians/immigration officers does treat people like dogs, why allyuh eh talk about the nasty mindedness of trinis?

imagine lawyers and engineers from venezuela hadda come here to work for $150 TT a day because all they making in Venezuela is $300 TT a MONTH.

allyuh willing to mix cement for $150 a day?

and is not even the pay, allyuh trinis will be getting paid $300-$400 a day and still only show up to work 2 out of 5 days

in all countries it have good people and it have criminals

here look some nice examples of how good the trini people are

http://www.looptt.com/content/cops-arre ... orporation

10 held in connection with $22.5M fraud at San Juan Regional Corp.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annie_Dookhan

Annie Dookhan (born 1977) is a former chemist of a Massachusetts crime lab[1] who admitted to falsifying evidence, affecting up to 34,000 cases.[2
Annie Dookhan was born Annie Sadiyya Khan in San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago in 1977.[3] She moved to the United States when she was a child and eventually became a citizen.[4] In 2003, she was hired as a chemist at the Hinton State Laboratory Institute in the Jamaica Plain neighborhood of Boston.[5] She married Surrendranath Dookhan in 2004.[3]
Impact
In January 2015, Benjamin Keehn, a prominent defense attorney with the Committee for Public Counsel Services, said that as many as 40,000 people could have been falsely convicted as a result of Dookhan's actions.[18]
In May 2015, the Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court ruled that defendants whose convictions on drug charges were based on evidence potentially tainted by Dookhan can pursue retrials without having to face more charges or tougher sentences.[19]
On April 18, 2017, Massachusetts dropped more than 21,000 low-level drug criminal charges involving Dookhan. Out of the 15,570 cases involved in her work only 117 will be pursued according to Daniel Conley, the district attorney in Suffolk County, which includes Boston. [20]

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Tri ... -US-prison

NEW YORK (CMC) – A Trinidadian couple and their daughter, accused of conning 19 Caribbean immigrants in the United States of more than US$1.8 million, have been sentenced to a total of 418 years in prison.

Trinis, some of the nastiest people you can find.

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2019, 1:07 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ well duh, its an ole talk forum on 2NR.

People assume, insult, comment etc

If you cant handle it, stfu and leave...minus the tote.

Are you Duane? Didn't think so, therefore haul you bitter, nasty little Trini MC!

Postby MaxPower » January 21st, 2019, 1:26 pm

^ what does Duane have to do with you running your pathetic little self from here? You waiting around for orders like a slave?

Its Monday, stop yapping, work harder and be productive.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » January 21st, 2019, 1:41 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:some of allyuh real firetruck up yes

and i sure plenty of allyuh who hating and telling them go back to their own country....is the same ones in church and temple and mosque every weekend praying to god for salvation

u feel the people coming here by CHOICE?
u feel they WANT to come here and be abused,humilated etc? or they doing it try to get better lives for their families.

i see a few of allyuh talk about how guardia nacional does treat our fishermen.....thats reason to write off the people of a whole country?

our own police/army/politicians/immigration officers does treat people like dogs, why allyuh eh talk about the nasty mindedness of trinis?

imagine lawyers and engineers from venezuela hadda come here to work for $150 TT a day because all they making in Venezuela is $300 TT a MONTH.

allyuh willing to mix cement for $150 a day?

and is not even the pay, allyuh trinis will be getting paid $300-$400 a day and still only show up to work 2 out of 5 days

in all countries it have good people and it have criminals

here look some nice examples of how good the trini people are

http://www.looptt.com/content/cops-arre ... orporation

10 held in connection with $22.5M fraud at San Juan Regional Corp.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Annie_Dookhan

Annie Dookhan (born 1977) is a former chemist of a Massachusetts crime lab[1] who admitted to falsifying evidence, affecting up to 34,000 cases.[2
Annie Dookhan was born Annie Sadiyya Khan in San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago in 1977.[3] She moved to the United States when she was a child and eventually became a citizen.[4] In 2003, she was hired as a chemist at the Hinton State Laboratory Institute in the Jamaica Plain neighborhood of Boston.[5] She married Surrendranath Dookhan in 2004.[3]
Impact
In January 2015, Benjamin Keehn, a prominent defense attorney with the Committee for Public Counsel Services, said that as many as 40,000 people could have been falsely convicted as a result of Dookhan's actions.[18]
In May 2015, the Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court ruled that defendants whose convictions on drug charges were based on evidence potentially tainted by Dookhan can pursue retrials without having to face more charges or tougher sentences.[19]
On April 18, 2017, Massachusetts dropped more than 21,000 low-level drug criminal charges involving Dookhan. Out of the 15,570 cases involved in her work only 117 will be pursued according to Daniel Conley, the district attorney in Suffolk County, which includes Boston. [20]

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Tri ... -US-prison

NEW YORK (CMC) – A Trinidadian couple and their daughter, accused of conning 19 Caribbean immigrants in the United States of more than US$1.8 million, have been sentenced to a total of 418 years in prison.

Trinis, some of the nastiest people you can find.

if you can get ah spanishtuh maix cement for $150 ah day lemme know or send he my way. dem hoes increase they price to $400 ah fork in all dem hotels and u wah say dem go wuk for ah $150. skilled mason trinidadians still wah $500 ah day and not budging. i go wait dem out leh we see who go starve first.

Postby mero » January 21st, 2019, 1:54 pm

Cringe thread

Postby meccalli » January 21st, 2019, 2:00 pm

https://catholicnewstt.com/index.php/20 ... -refugees/
https://www.ncronline.org/news/people/t ... -crackdown
It's also Islamic and Hindu communities who are aiding, protecting and even trying to adopt immigrants. Don't be so negative, there's perceived 'good and bad' bodies of people in every society, same goes for Trinidad.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » January 21st, 2019, 2:47 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ what does Duane have to do with you running your pathetic little self from here? You waiting around for orders like a slave?

Ignore that Kant Dragon Maxine, he is a Kams bandit supporter, they do not know about working hard only corruption.

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2019, 3:01 pm

Go up valencia you will find endless workers for $150 a day. You have to have steady work for them though.

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2019, 3:08 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
MaxPower wrote:^ what does Duane have to do with you running your pathetic little self from here? You waiting around for orders like a slave?

Ignore that Kant Dragon Maxine, he is a Kams bandit supporter, they do not know about working hard only corruption.

Aww, how precious, facktards trying to gang up because of their collective failure at life :lol:
Tokesy you eh have ah JUHN Scarfy to blow?
MaxPoser you eh have a sweet Vene tuh NOT bull?

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2019, 3:13 pm

meccalli wrote:

https://catholicnewstt.com/index.php/20 ... -refugees/
https://www.ncronline.org/news/people/t ... -crackdown
It's also Islamic and Hindu communities who are aiding, protecting and even trying to adopt immigrants. Don't be so negative, there's perceived 'good and bad' bodies of people in every society, same goes for Trinidad.

i`m talking about the fellas HERE who up in arms about the venes though

just yesterday they done pray to jesus and krishna and collect blessings and then come today to say let the venes go suffer and die in their home country