maj. tom wrote:pouring heavy in central. Like it's a Tropical Wave.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Imagine Hurricanes + Covid Pandemic + PNM
Everybody dead
Gladiator wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Imagine Hurricanes + Covid Pandemic + PNM
Everybody dead
Corrected...
Rovin wrote:maj. tom wrote:pouring heavy in central. Like it's a Tropical Wave.
in meh bed this morning when i hear dat shower i pull d covers a lil more tight & take in a lil extra sleep![]()
d environment cud use d lil rain
bad news for me as i was planning to carpet some speaker boxes for meh store , weather too cool for contact cement to stick properly
wonder if any of d rain this morning went into wasa' dams ....
maj. tom wrote:it's just you. The date and time on all the maps are current. Except TT radar (as usual).
Clear your browser cache. Or use a different browser.
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Highly doubt wasa damm collected any waterRovin wrote:maj. tom wrote:pouring heavy in central. Like it's a Tropical Wave.
in meh bed this morning when i hear dat shower i pull d covers a lil more tight & take in a lil extra sleep![]()
d environment cud use d lil rain
bad news for me as i was planning to carpet some speaker boxes for meh store , weather too cool for contact cement to stick properly
wonder if any of d rain this morning went into wasa' dams ....
maj. tom wrote:The miracle of WASA.
fokhan_96 wrote:But ent MET office say we supposed to get above average rainfall this rainy season. And from what we are seeing so far, it does seem to be more than last year atleast.
like trying to strain water from milo.Kronik wrote:If year after year depending on the dams causing problem for supply, you would think they would invest more heavily on desalination
Kronik wrote:If year after year depending on the dams causing problem for supply, you would think they would invest more heavily on desalination
maj. tom wrote:the ITCZ ascending to us. Should be an interesting weekend.