Cro Cro - %#&*%$$$ YOU!

Re: Cro Cro - %#&*%$$$ YOU!

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 1st, 2019, 10:46 pm

lets be real here though. Most trinis would react the same way

Trinis HATE criticism. No ability to be humble and admit that they do sheit.

Wrong....and....strong.

If you disagree with me, you just proved me right.

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2019, 11:03 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:lets be real here though. Most trinis would react the same way

Trinis HATE criticism. No ability to be humble and admit that they do sheit.

Wrong....and....strong.

Sounds like Rowlee

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 1st, 2019, 11:19 pm

It is

Politicians/Celebrities ain't different from the average trini.

Only difference is some money/power.

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2019, 11:53 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:It is

PNM so call big wigs are bro. They escape unscathed or given a promotion

Postby pugboy » February 2nd, 2019, 6:00 am

anybody print "yuh lil small car" stickers yet ?

need one for my hilux rear glass

Postby rspann » February 2nd, 2019, 6:16 am

pugboy wrote:anybody print "yuh lil small car" stickers yet ?

I have cepep stickers if you want though. Yuh hilux have to be white though.

Postby pugboy » February 2nd, 2019, 8:55 am

boy I might get lynched driving in certain areas with a cepep sticker

rspann wrote:

Postby eliteauto » February 2nd, 2019, 9:59 am

rspann wrote:

Wha about silver?

Postby De Dragon » February 2nd, 2019, 10:15 am

Nah zoomie, hadda disagree dey. JUHN Scarfy record is exemplary when it comes to discipline. Look at Two Plate, Wiggy, Arse-Wari, Beauty Pegeant Nicole, Bamsee Squeezer, Bypass Moses, Calcutta Ship Sandy, Swamp Thing Wet Man Hinds, Roundabout Rohan...................

Postby zoom rader » February 2nd, 2019, 10:41 am

Nah zoomie, hadda disagree dey. JUHN Scarfy record is exemplary when it comes to discipline. Look at Two Plate, Wiggy, Arse-Wari, Beauty Pegeant Nicole, Bamsee Squeezer, Bypass Moses, Calcutta Ship Sandy, Swamp Thing Wet Man Hinds, Roundabout Rohan...................
All those things and Cro Cro sings how he got racial abuse.

Postby De Dragon » February 2nd, 2019, 3:01 pm

All those things and Cro Cro sings how he got racial abuse.

And the PNMites who flock to Calypso Fiesta will lap it up

Postby rspann » February 2nd, 2019, 4:47 pm

eliteauto wrote:
rspann wrote:

Wha about silver?

It only working on Hilux. It will spoil the 'ambeeaunce' and the 'je ne say kwa ' of that beautiful machine you got. In other words is not for posh vehicles. Could work on 350 benz though.

Postby Rovin » February 2nd, 2019, 7:04 pm

i do stickers as a sideline in my shop : i cud link yuh ..... :lol:

Postby Ben_spanna » February 3rd, 2019, 6:58 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:lets be real here though. Most People of African heritage who feel they popular would react the same way

They HATE criticism. No ability to be humble and admit that they do sheit.

Wrong....and....strong.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 3rd, 2019, 8:20 am

Where is the pnm woman's arm to talk about insults

Postby hydroep » February 3rd, 2019, 8:40 am

Cro Croaks...:|

Postby zoom rader » February 3rd, 2019, 8:57 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Where is the pnm woman's arm to talk about insults
Well there is no evidence that racial insults occoured. So PNM women gained a few brain cells here.

However we have evidence of Cro Cro cussing, yet still no outcry from other members of society.

Had this been an injun or UNC member then all hell would have broken loose. Marching and processing would have been the norm by PNM ppl

Postby gastly369 » February 3rd, 2019, 9:30 am

Screenshot_20190203-003837_01.jpeg

Postby aaron17 » February 3rd, 2019, 9:35 am

I get it...cro cro is alive and kicking.

Postby K74T » February 3rd, 2019, 9:44 am

For he that croweth today shall live to croweth another day.

Postby The_Honourable » February 9th, 2019, 11:57 am

Make yuh $$$

Postby pugboy » February 9th, 2019, 12:01 pm

bro we done forget about this, lets move on and let them man make he change nah

Postby toyolink » February 9th, 2019, 2:13 pm

Yuh driving a diesel truck with the glass 'wind-up' whilst on the phone and the ac most likely going.
How can you reasonably hear what somebody says to you from another moving vehicle without a mega-phone?

FordeG

Postby FordeG » February 9th, 2019, 3:03 pm

toyolink wrote:Yuh driving a diesel truck with the glass 'wind-up' whilst on the phone and the ac most likely going.
How can you reasonably hear what somebody says to you from another moving vehicle without a mega-phone?

You don't know what transcended before, video and audio can easily be edited too. Don't be so quick to paint Cro Cro as the bad guy.

Postby maj. tom » February 9th, 2019, 3:28 pm

Ok, so they may have cut the video before the incident shown in that video... but they edited the phone in his hand and talking while driving and him cussing and bawling about a Benz ent? So 2 wrongs would make a right then. A next man was responsible for Mr. Rawlin's own actions then. And worse yet, he showed that a simple provocation on the road would lead to him using the phone while driving even more, and ranting about a 350 Benz and his supposed status in Trinidad's society.

But yeah boy, Adobe Premiere Pro video editing reach in Trinidad! Men pay for courses and thing just to learn how to edit Cro-Cro.

Postby aaron17 » February 9th, 2019, 4:41 pm

Final cut cro...

Postby Dizzy28 » February 9th, 2019, 5:16 pm

FordeG wrote:
toyolink wrote:Yuh driving a diesel truck with the glass 'wind-up' whilst on the phone and the ac most likely going.

You don't know what transcended before, video and audio can easily be edited too. Don't be so quick to paint Cro Cro as the bad guy.
Tuner official apologist?? 2nd thread he/she making excuses for horrible decision making by questionable individuals

rebound

Postby rebound » February 9th, 2019, 7:35 pm

^^^she really likes "TRANSCENDED" tho....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 9th, 2019, 9:31 pm

Chupid ni$$@....post d whole song nuh

Postby rspann » February 9th, 2019, 9:51 pm

What transcended was that cro sent down the glass and started to cro . He then transcended to defend his actions by saying he was defending black people. Look a man here defending cro cro.