Machel Montano sings Hindu Prayers....

Re: Machel Montano sings Hindu Prayers....

Postby De Dragon » February 14th, 2019, 12:39 pm

She always sounds better in her natural voice, dunno why she or her handlers insist on this autotune/baby voiced nonsense.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » February 14th, 2019, 10:30 pm

This smallie sweet too bad! lawddddd Naliah!
tr1ad wrote:

Postby timelapse » February 15th, 2019, 12:20 pm

tr1ad wrote:
timelapse wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
No_Name wrote:Nice, nice, had to post the same thing 2 to convince yrself yuh making sense nah...!!!

seeing that you haven't yet fully understood ... instead of avoiding, why not clarify your statement and my rebuttal?

is there a specific place to invoke, ask for protection or guidance? from above?

if surrunded by evil, debauchery et al and i felt that i needed guidance or assistance, can i not invoke with a mantra? do i need to go to the nearest temple, seek consultation with a pundit or pour some water and recite at home

What I trying to understand is why on earth machel would be invoking peace against debauchery in his line of work. If he want peace, GTFO carnival and related activities.

you too? so it have a specific time / place to invoke?

Not a specific time or place, but I find that you can't be wanting peace and causing a bachannal at the same time. Is like wanting to be skinny and swallowing down a whole cake. Machel's music is far from peaceful.Why doesn't he sing more peaceful stuff if he wants a peaceful audience? Follow the logic?

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » February 15th, 2019, 1:05 pm

De Dragon wrote:Wait until he sings a hymn, then all the tolerance vanishes.
This ✓✓✓✓✓

Postby zoom rader » February 16th, 2019, 7:57 pm

Don't see what the problem is here all trini afros should be signing Hindu prays.