Mummified young girls

ScHoolboySoloQ

Mummified young girls

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » February 13th, 2019, 10:10 pm

Anatoly Moskvin’s Parents Thought He Collected Vintage Dolls — They Were Really Young Mummified Girls

https://allthatsinteresting.com/anatoly ... HY4lqXQ25M

Interesting read... and imagine he was still living with his parents while all this was still going on :shock:

Nexus

Re: Mummified young girls

Postby Nexus » February 14th, 2019, 5:59 am

Wow, thats extremely metal

Postby hydroep » February 14th, 2019, 7:35 am

Interesting read, especially Moskvin's story about being forced to kiss and marry a dead girl when he was a teen...:shock:

Of course it could just be that he was planting the seed for an insanity defense but it does highlight how experiences coupled with one's own natural dispostions could send you down a particular path.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 14th, 2019, 8:59 am

I feel ulyuh reading something different from me yes... The link not talking about the incorrectness of the history timeline??

Postby maj. tom » February 14th, 2019, 9:12 am

Postby Rovin » February 14th, 2019, 10:47 am

:shock: :shock: :shock:

probably 1 of d strangest i ever heard of

guy highly educated & appeared normal but apparently nobody knew he had a dark weird mental side

not a horror fan but hollywood cud make a mini series or movie & i sure it wud be a hit ....

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 14th, 2019, 8:43 pm

Rovin wrote::shock: :shock: :shock:

probably 1 of d strangest i ever heard of

guy highly educated & appeared normal but apparently nobody knew he had a dark weird mental side

not a horror fan but hollywood cud make a mini series or movie & i sure it wud be a hit ....
Ted bundy tapes on Netflix... Good stuff same way

Zetski

Postby Zetski » February 14th, 2019, 10:38 pm

This is some next level thing here baii :shock: ft redvevo

Postby Gem_in_i » February 15th, 2019, 12:19 am

In an episode of Sabrina, the man at Christmas used to take the girl elf helpers and wax them to turn them into mannequins.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 15th, 2019, 12:30 am

Gem_in_i wrote:In an episode of Sabrina, the man at Christmas used to take the girl elf helpers and wax them to turn them into mannequins.

True, btw Gemi, PM me the digits so you can come off tuner at this late hour...you won’t regret it. 8-)

Postby maj. tom » February 15th, 2019, 6:50 am

randolphinshan wrote:
Gem_in_i wrote:In an episode of Sabrina, the man at Christmas used to take the girl elf helpers and wax them to turn them into mannequins.

True, btw Gemi, PM me the digits so you can come off tuner at this late hour...you won’t regret it. 8-)

uhhh, what kind of make out homo scene coming out here. :shock: Yuh get desperate for valentine's or what randolph?

Postby Gem_in_i » February 15th, 2019, 4:18 pm

maj. tom wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

uhhh, what kind of make out homo scene coming out here. :shock: Yuh get desperate for valentine's or what randolph?