Wtf trini adults

death365

Wtf trini adults

Postby death365 » February 15th, 2019, 10:47 am

Every Monday to Friday i does be passing by the Sealots walk over, and the super strange thing is that the kids are seen using the walk over but the big horses ( adults) still running in front ah cars on the road.

its so stupid to have a proper walk over an still almost getting bounce down just to cross the road...

I'm sure it happens all over but i always pass by this one

Re: Wtf trini adults

Postby tr1ad » February 15th, 2019, 10:51 am

death365 wrote:Every Monday to Friday i does be passing by the Sealots walk over, and the super strange thing is that the kids are seen using the walk over but the big horses ( adults) still running in front ah cars on the road.

its so stupid to have a proper walk over an still almost getting bounce down just to cross the road...

have you considered
eno_lemon.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 15th, 2019, 11:09 am

normal behaviour inside the asylum

Postby MG Man » February 15th, 2019, 11:09 am

by law I should be able to run over pedestrians crossing the road under / close to a walkover, and have their family pay to fix my car
these tuntuns protested for the walkover, taxpayers paid to build it, and they not using it....jaywakers should be jailed for a month for not using it

Postby gastly369 » February 15th, 2019, 11:10 am

tr1ad wrote:
death365 wrote:Every Monday to Friday i does be passing by the Sealots walk over, and the super strange thing is that the kids are seen using the walk over but the big horses ( adults) still running in front ah cars on the road.

have you considered
eno_lemon.jpg
Andrews ..cya get Enos

Postby Kenjo » February 15th, 2019, 11:16 am

North south highway same thing at all the walkovers

Postby 88sins » February 15th, 2019, 11:19 am

MG Man wrote:by law I should be able to run over pedestrians crossing the road under / close to a walkover, and have their family pay to fix my car
these tuntuns protested for the walkover, taxpayers paid to build it, and they not using it....jaywakers should be jailed for a month for not using it

THIS

Postby ismithx » February 15th, 2019, 11:21 am

tr1ad wrote:

have you considered
eno_lemon.jpg

boyyyyyy

long time I ent see somebody post this, brings back memories

Postby Slartibartfast » February 15th, 2019, 12:51 pm

MG Man wrote:by law I should be able to run over pedestrians crossing the road under / close to a walkover, and have their family pay to fix my car

THIS
Only if the car is hard to get parts for... like if it's about 20 years old... and a euro car...and in bess condition... and a convertible... and currently for sale on tuner for like around 55k....

then yeah I could support that.

Postby RedVEVO » February 15th, 2019, 7:17 pm

You may have a problem finding the family .

Postby Ben_spanna » February 15th, 2019, 10:29 pm

:mrgreen:

Postby MaxPower » February 15th, 2019, 10:33 pm

Thats the thinking...

Postby MG Man » February 18th, 2019, 6:23 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:

THIS
Only if the car is hard to get parts for... like if it's about 20 years old... and a euro car...and in bess condition... and a convertible... and currently for sale on tuner for like around 55k....

then yeah I could support that.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby 88sins » February 18th, 2019, 7:17 pm

I wonder what kinda effect a proper public caning would have on this kind of dotish behavior

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 18th, 2019, 11:43 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Or the father

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 18th, 2019, 11:44 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Or you bounce down multiple persons and the same father show up

death365

Postby death365 » February 20th, 2019, 9:24 am

Untitled.png

Trinidad Guardian today
same freaking thing i was saying

Postby K74T » February 20th, 2019, 9:58 am

Idiots

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 20th, 2019, 10:03 am

Who really believed that they were gonna use that walkover

Postby ismithx » February 20th, 2019, 11:33 am

toyota2nr wrote:Who really believed that they were gonna use that walkover

would have made more sense to give it to the people by the NP flyover if you ask me

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 20th, 2019, 11:34 am

Or by the ferry terminal

Postby 88sins » February 20th, 2019, 12:26 pm

can't let all that money spent go to waste

hang dem by the neck from it. win-win situ
walkover gets used so tax dollars not wasted, & more than a few idiots get removed from society

Postby Rovin » March 23rd, 2019, 12:15 pm

u seeing this fairly often on fb ...

skygod

Postby skygod » March 24th, 2019, 7:40 am

U must be missing the point that's not a walk over it's a political tool
To say "we built something "
And generally give a contractor a money