They finally ketch up with Silver Surfer...

Postby Monk BANzai » February 15th, 2019, 3:37 pm

Best they just condemn the damm thing....

Re: They finally ketch up with Silver Surfer...

Postby *KRONIK* » February 15th, 2019, 3:38 pm

He hadda be on some kinda mad scene yes, i surprised this didnt happen sooner

Postby Monk BANzai » February 15th, 2019, 3:40 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:He hadda be on some kinda mad scene yes, i surprised this didnt happen sooner

AFAIK (and the bantons can correct me) in teh previous times he was stopped it was Police officers and not White Shirts....AFAIK only White Shirts can impound?

allyuh help meh out here nah..allyuh keyboard Technical Professional Advisor CSI types...

Postby *KRONIK* » February 15th, 2019, 3:41 pm

I would suppose the owner have some warrants well for traffic law breaches

Lol

Postby Dizzy28 » February 15th, 2019, 3:44 pm

Bout time!!

Postby Monk BANzai » February 15th, 2019, 3:46 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:I would suppose the owner have some warrants well for traffic law breaches

Lol

Best he just leave his permit with Ashana by the desk to shred oui...

Postby rollingstock » February 15th, 2019, 4:31 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:He hadda be on some kinda mad scene yes, i surprised this didnt happen sooner

AFAIK (and the bantons can correct me) in teh previous times he was stopped it was Police officers and not White Shirts....AFAIK only White Shirts can impound?

allyuh help meh out here nah..allyuh keyboard Technical Professional Advisor CSI types...

Correct up to a point.
Police can impound for tires not sure what else but surfer had good tyres.
Thanks to fu

Postby RedVEVO » February 15th, 2019, 7:02 pm

What wrong with the car ?

A lil flash paint and it ready for next Valentines Day .

snypaz

Postby snypaz » February 16th, 2019, 7:34 am

Saw him driving through POS last week during the lunch hours. That man was fearless. The excuse I assume he gave if stopped was that it just happened (in regards to the fact the tailgate is severely damaged). But that car was in shambles. Surprised it took that long.

Postby matr1x » February 17th, 2019, 8:09 am

They should make sure he can't walk. If he can't drive...he can't endanger lives