Re: Buju Banton- I Am Legend 21st April 2019

Postby Gem_in_i » March 17th, 2019, 7:04 pm

I know people who flying in for it.

Postby MaxPower » March 17th, 2019, 7:24 pm

If for some reason, the patrons at this concert miraculously vanished, i would like to believe there would be a significant reduction in crime.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » March 17th, 2019, 8:57 pm

MaxPower wrote:If for some reason, the patrons at this concert miraculously vanished, i would like to believe there would be a significant reduction in crime.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » March 17th, 2019, 9:34 pm

inb4 randol ask if she need bodyguard to go :lol:

Postby Gem_in_i » March 17th, 2019, 9:50 pm

Zetski wrote:inb4 randol ask if she need bodyguard to go :lol:

Postby Gem_in_i » March 17th, 2019, 9:53 pm

Buju son had some things to say about him. One of 17 children.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » March 17th, 2019, 9:55 pm

zoom rader wrote:There needs to be a ban on vistors that served time in jail for drug dealing

Buju is a pest and a bad influence on youths .

Yet youz d same one shouting "Drivaaaa doh stop atallll" when it playing on d radio :lol:

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2019, 9:56 pm

Enough of this crap dance hall noise

Bring some Iron Maiden

Zetski

Postby Zetski » March 17th, 2019, 10:00 pm

GG Allin too

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » March 18th, 2019, 2:55 am

zoom rader wrote:Enough of this crap dance hall noise

Bring some Iron Maiden

and judas priest :twisted:

Postby MaxPower » March 18th, 2019, 3:38 am

fatboy slim wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Enough of this crap dance hall noise

Bring some Iron Maiden

and judas priest :twisted:

Metallica - Unforgiven 1 & 2
Iron Maiden - Fear of the Dark
- Children of the Damned

Not this buju banton pot smokin criminal music

Postby mero » March 18th, 2019, 6:20 am

I shall be there

Can you losers post your wanna be elite taste in music elsewhere? No one cares..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 18th, 2019, 6:41 am

mero wrote:I shall be there

Can you losers post your wanna be elite taste in music elsewhere? No one cares..

Got to agree with mero on this one..

Them rock thing allyuh men posting in ah set cocaine snorters anyway

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » March 18th, 2019, 7:44 am

I have elite taste in music........... 22nrs dont know good music........... i consider myself an edgelord..... i like to feel superior to others on this site 8-)

Postby MaxPower » March 18th, 2019, 9:17 am

Lol you could even afford the ticket prices?

“I shall be there” hahahahha ok Desi-Mero

Dunno where allyuh overnight Buju fans does appear from na

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » March 18th, 2019, 9:33 am

ah wonder if would sing his "boom boom bye" track?

Postby mero » March 18th, 2019, 9:48 am

Yuh step father used to abuse you or sum?

Your vico turmeric ears dont listen to Buju so why the concern about his fans?

But post some pics or ticket stub of when you went to see Iron Maiden live nah, or you just posing again?

Postby MaxPower » March 18th, 2019, 10:48 am

mero wrote:

Yuh step father used to abuse you or sum?

Your vico turmeric ears dont listen to Buju so why the concern about his fans?

But post some pics or ticket stub of when you went to see Iron Maiden live nah, or you just posing again?

I never saw them live, concerts just isnt my thing. I dont save treasure queen chits like you.

But You have 2 things to study right now Desi-Mero:

1. You will never see Buju live.

2. You losing data at 4pm from that pathetic job you have. Respond wisely.

Postby mero » March 18th, 2019, 11:50 am

mero wrote:But post some pics or ticket stub of when you went to see Iron Maiden live nah, or you just posing again?

MaxPower wrote:I never saw them live, concerts just isn't my thing

Lmfao today innnn "Yuh know yuh poor when".

I almost feel sorry for you Max

Anyone wanna open a GoFundMe page to sponsor this poor posing cripple something?

Postby MaxPower » March 18th, 2019, 12:19 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:But post some pics or ticket stub of when you went to see Iron Maiden live nah, or you just posing again?

Anyone wanna open a GoFundMe page to sponsor this poor posing cripple something?

Just because one does not go to a concert, it doesn’t mean they cant afford it. Like when u get your minimum wage salary, you spend it on Jordans and go hungry for the rest of the month. Your priorities are all wrong. Including yourself in pest infested concerts and loafing in sports bars pretending to know about football isnt everything Desi-Mero.

Your financial struggles and the inability to move forward is your main issue. You do not exist in the eyes of many, which is why Tuner is where u seek attention. I am here if you ever need advice on how to become someone in society Mero. Its normal to be agitated, but you can pm me if you are embarrassed to reply here.

Postby matr1x » March 18th, 2019, 1:34 pm

Everyone know meero is a troll.

Let's just leave him alone....like his dad did.

Buju is the taste of music for weed and crackheads

Postby Spitfir3 » March 18th, 2019, 1:38 pm

could do with some good grade
Last edited by Spitfir3 on March 18th, 2019, 2:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » March 18th, 2019, 1:44 pm

Tldr
mero wrote:

Just because one does not go to a concert, it doesn’t mean they cant afford it. Like when u get your minimum wage salary, you spend it on Jordans and go hungry for the rest of the month. Your priorities are all wrong. Including yourself in pest infested concerts and loafing in sports bars pretending to know about football isnt everything Desi-Mero.

Your financial struggles and the inability to move forward is your main issue. You do not exist in the eyes of many, which is why Tuner is where u seek attention. I am here if you ever need advice on how to become someone in society Mero. Its normal to be agitated, but you can pm me if you are embarrassed to reply here.

Postby MaxPower » March 18th, 2019, 2:31 pm

mero wrote:Tldr

Its not that long, and you dont have anything better to do....so im certain you read it.

Postby Gem_in_i » March 18th, 2019, 3:43 pm

Aye. Everything dont have to end up in a fight or a competition.

Postby Gem_in_i » March 18th, 2019, 3:45 pm

Last concert I see in Trinidad was Joan Jett & others lol