Is ZeeTV i sign up for... not Rowley

Re: Is ZeeTV i sign up for... not Rowley

Postby zoom rader » April 14th, 2019, 8:55 pm

matr1x wrote:Is she really wrong? Pnm have put in polices which have negatively affected Indian areas. It's like the Jews seeing Adolf Hitler on their screen.

Of course it's bad to compare them? Or bring it up? The hell with playing nice
People paying their money to see Indian TV, the last thing they want to see is a gunta ,especially the PNM prime Minster.

Postby The_Honourable » April 14th, 2019, 10:25 pm

Kerron will be on the phone all night :lol:

Postby zoom rader » April 15th, 2019, 6:26 am

^^^ Rowlee MC

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » April 15th, 2019, 8:50 am

matr1x wrote:Is she really wrong? Pnm have put in polices which have negatively affected Indian areas. It's like the Jews seeing Adolf Hitler on their screen.

Of course it's bad to compare them? Or bring it up? The hell with playing nice

Conspiracy brother enters the ring

Postby Les Bain » April 15th, 2019, 9:08 am

Tanty get on like them spoil ass tweens who get booked on them Dr. Phil type shows. She turn on her phone yet?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » April 15th, 2019, 10:39 am

Tanty yuh damn right!

Postby aaron17 » April 15th, 2019, 10:46 am

Hey , I not sure about policies on customer service..

"All calls are being monitored .... confidential"

Also , rel easy to leak something these days and ruin ppl lives..dread.

Postby 88sins » April 15th, 2019, 1:54 pm

aaron17 wrote:Hey , I not sure about policies on customer service..

"All calls are being monitored .... confidential"

Also , rel easy to leak something these days and ruin ppl lives..dread.

now, I might be wrong eh, but nowadays most times when you call a service center, before being connected to a CSR, you get a recording that says 'your call may be monitored or recorded, to ensure quality service'
nothing in that statement implies any amount of confidentiality. do confidentiality cannot simply be assumed. because if a customer starts to abuse the CSR or accuse them of unprofessional conduct that recording will be used as evidence, played repeatedly for several people to hear.
once the company has that prerecorded message being played for all incoming call, if she wants to she can expect that her recorded rants will be kept private. but it doesn't have to.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 15th, 2019, 3:03 pm

aaron17 wrote:Also , rel easy to leak something these days and ruin ppl lives..dread.

No not really, this dotish stink deportee calls for destruction of the eat indian dogs, and anything came out of it?
He went trespassing on people's property and harassing them on other occasions and post it proudly on youtube and still nothing.

Postby mero » April 15th, 2019, 3:11 pm

Postby pugboy » April 15th, 2019, 3:20 pm

well played deviant
man do the ole reverse reverse method

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » April 15th, 2019, 3:25 pm

But he go still feel like a cacahole if keron come out and say yes is true he leak it, and something along the lines of "i realised beforehand that this action could compromise my job, but I decided to take a stand against racism etc," and Beetham Sealots and Maloney will 'like' his post and nobody will want to listen to devant again.

Postby zoom rader » April 15th, 2019, 3:48 pm

Devant is correct as said this before.
This is normal PNM behaviour

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 15th, 2019, 6:12 pm

zoom rader wrote:Devant is correct as said this before.

Hush ya lying mouth ya lowlife. You is devant. The press release he sends sounds just like the crap you does post on these forums daily. Both of you all does only post about the PNM.

Both of you all have nothing else to do when the day come.

ZR is Devant Maharaj

Postby 88sins » April 15th, 2019, 6:36 pm

deviant maraj is an idiot
so, all calls going to voicemail means the number disconnected? I thought out of service and disconnected was the only things that meant a phone disconnected. the arse of an attooney not willing to even say that she more likely being bombarded with hate calls so she start screening calls.

everything is a spin game for political mileage with these kakaholes, and dotish tribal monkey brained Trinis will believe anything these so called leaders spew, no matter whether or not it makes any kind of logical sense

Postby zoom rader » April 15th, 2019, 6:39 pm

Redress10 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Devant is correct as said this before.

Hush ya lying mouth ya lowlife. You is devant. The press release he sends sounds just like the crap you does post on these forums daily. Both of you all does only post about the PNM.

Both of you all have nothing else to do when the day come.

ZR is Devant Maharaj
You getting butt hurt beti?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » April 15th, 2019, 7:16 pm

But in other news... that Kerron fella have a good radio voice though...

Postby matr1x » April 16th, 2019, 7:42 am

What if the whole thing was made up?

Postby timelapse » April 16th, 2019, 7:49 am

Just Friday I was telling somebody that some dotishness will pop up in the media to distract from the fact that serious business going on in parliament and a diversion is needed.I shoulda bet money.Any time serious issues being dealt with in parliament that they don't want us to know about. some dotishness like this happens.

airuma

Postby airuma » April 16th, 2019, 8:01 am

Amplia and the office of the PM should issue statements on this though, if it is made up, people living in Debe, Ramai Trace and people with the surname “Ramai” can be branded by mischievous persons.

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 9:00 am

airuma wrote:Amplia and the office of the PM should issue statements on this though, if it is made up, people living in Debe, Ramai Trace and people with the surname “Ramai” can be branded by mischievous persons.
It's PNM mischief to rally support for its PNM ppl.

They always imploy this tactic

Musical Doc

Postby Musical Doc » April 16th, 2019, 9:32 am

Heard on radio this morning that the whole thing was staged. Anybody can confirm this report?

Postby maj. tom » April 16th, 2019, 9:46 am

so someone doxxing Nalini Ramai and police not involved? When they would be? When the woman is lynched from a mango tree?

Postby The_Honourable » April 16th, 2019, 12:40 pm

Musical Doc wrote:Heard on radio this morning that the whole thing was staged. Anybody can confirm this report?

It's still in the realm of conspiracy but a lot of people are questioning if the leak was true. Especially since a 2nd recording came out with Nalini calling the OPM on a sunday to apologize... and that leak also.

Postby Redman » April 16th, 2019, 1:05 pm

So there are entities on all sides of the political divide that are tasked with swaying public opinion in order to wag the dog-its entirely plausible that this is staged

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 1:42 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Musical Doc wrote:Heard on radio this morning that the whole thing was staged. Anybody can confirm this report?

It's still in the realm of conspiracy but a lot of people are questioning if the leak was true. Especially since a 2nd recording came out with Nalini calling the OPM on a sunday to apologize... and that leak also.

She sold out

Postby sMASH » April 16th, 2019, 1:49 pm

Red crappo, yellow crappo, same pound of salt.

Postby MaxPower » April 16th, 2019, 2:19 pm

Nalini Ramai doesnt exist.

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2019, 2:24 pm

MaxPower wrote:Nalini Ramai doesnt exist.
She does, most likely she a PNM agent under her real name

Postby 88sins » April 16th, 2019, 2:50 pm

nah, she really call and apologize, but only because of the backlash because she didn't cater for the ramifications of her statements.
ppl does really forget, this island eh small in joke. anybody can find anybody, and reach anywhere on this island without much effort if they know what they doing.