Is ZeeTV i sign up for... not Rowley

Postby The_Honourable » April 13th, 2019, 9:53 am

Thank you for calling Amplia services, Kerron speaking, how may i assist?

Re: Is ZeeTV i sign up for... not Rowley

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 13th, 2019, 10:39 am

Allyuh really make this a ched....

Page 1 spot or ibtl

VII

Postby VII » April 13th, 2019, 10:44 am

What a disgusting low life...

They're gonna get plenty calls..

Postby mero » April 13th, 2019, 11:06 am

Nothing new here, read worse on here everyday.

Lots of Nalinis on 2nr.

Postby Kenjo » April 13th, 2019, 11:34 am

Inside

Postby sMASH » April 13th, 2019, 11:47 am

She is one kakahole. Kerron need employee of the month for dealing with that.

But, she has one valid point, she paying money to view specific programming. And is shown things that she did not pay for.

Postby j.o.e » April 13th, 2019, 11:57 am

Nalini mc

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 13th, 2019, 12:09 pm

Pnm woman's league will respond soon

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » April 13th, 2019, 12:19 pm

56879255_275115873395341_1409553084807380992_n.jpg

Postby bluefete » April 13th, 2019, 12:54 pm

If they (he and her) are representative of what lurks out there, thank God the majority of people in T&T do not think like the.

Postby rspann » April 13th, 2019, 1:01 pm

Kerron is a boss.but he take too much insults. Nalini Ramai and Daniel Barcelo is skunts.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 13th, 2019, 1:34 pm

Nah boy, Kerron deserve a promotion for that beating yes.

Now i will never advocate violence or retalation against anyone, but i wont be surprised if something happens to this lady, that gave out her name, address and phone number after displaying this behaviour.

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2019, 1:36 pm

Jah bless him
Last edited by zoom rader on April 13th, 2019, 1:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 88sins » April 13th, 2019, 1:38 pm

I see the callers problem, and I have the easiest solution for her. she simply needs to renounce her T&T citizenship and hop on the first thing smokin one way to India.
but the csr had the right idea, maintain professional conduct and let the jackass bray.

I does wonder with these racists
lewwe say they had to take a blood transfusion from the ethnicity they so hate or die, and if they don't when they die all they own would be given to a person of the ethnicity they so despised, and if they do they have to publicly show gratitude for the person that saved their life for the rest of their life, what would they do?
choose to dead, knowing everything they have and worked for will immediately go to people they absolutely hate?
or
shovel that racist bs aside?

Postby maj. tom » April 13th, 2019, 1:51 pm

Not an apologist at all, but racist people are often bred into it. They grew up in a tribal environment where outside races, and outsiders on the whole are going to be seen as people who will steal their resources and women and such, and therefore must band together with their own tribe to stop those resources from being lost. There was also no one to check those behaviours when they were younger, so they grow into old people who are full of disgusting hatred, and spread it in every generation forward. This is in fact how human civilization survived before the industrial revolution.

Today racism is wrong and we all understand as part of modern civilization and globalization that racism is illogical. These behaviours are most definitely checked since the beginning of the 21st century. We will continue to excuse old people because they will die soon, but now there is no excuse for it in a world where mostly everyone has internet access and equal access to education and similar resources. But you see in tribal lands, racism is just bred unchecked. The internet only now allowing us to see how those people have behaved for centuries. In other parts of the country it's the same tribal hatred, but just another race.
Last edited by maj. tom on April 13th, 2019, 1:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » April 13th, 2019, 1:56 pm

Sighhh....why is it alwayssss the poor broke ass creole and khoolie boys fighting down eachother?

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » April 13th, 2019, 3:04 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm woman's league will respond soon

PNM fat arse brigade :lol:

Postby rollingstock » April 13th, 2019, 3:11 pm

Nalini damn right.
She paying her money to watch she kasame se and they cutting it to put on Rowley and he guntas.

Keron want even listening to her issue properly.
I would sue dey kant. Posting her name, contact # and address. Just proves you can't trust these nigguhs.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » April 13th, 2019, 3:36 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm woman's league will respond soon

Postby Rovin » April 13th, 2019, 6:31 pm

so ah now get chance to listen to this :shock: even though from what i see on fb ppl start it rel early & d memes floating around all day

why she hadda geh orn like dat for, she cuda vent off with exactly all wa she said minus d racism in it ..... d rowly & he guntas part made me > :lol: .... :oops:

now whoever released this where u get it & did u have permission , u cuda block d woman ID , address & contact no .... despite what she do wasnt nice : isnt it a right to privacy & now u endangering d woman life

if amplia or whoever else did really stop a international show just to show rowdy or kamla braying dat is 4kery ....... ppl pay for their 4rin tv for entertainment & to escape seeing all these good fuh nutten politicians T&T on their tv .....

Jeron

Postby Jeron » April 13th, 2019, 6:55 pm

Is she aware that ppl from India dont like her kind?
Last edited by Jeron on April 13th, 2019, 9:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 13th, 2019, 7:10 pm

I rell sure Amplia can easily terminate her service contract for this.

However, she can easily bring a civil case against the company and whoever leaked the audio for 'security costs' as a result of them publishing her information publicly, and now having to secure her home as a result of this doxxing.

Disgusting? Yes. Free speech? Also yes.

Criminal charge? To her, no.
To the company and/or leaker, we have no cybercrime law that can tackle release of information in the criminal court. They would have been within right to record it, as per the recording at the selection menu, but not to distribute it.

Postby K74T » April 13th, 2019, 7:25 pm

Zoomindra sees no issue with this.

Postby sMASH » April 13th, 2019, 7:43 pm

How she call, get disconnected, call back, and still get back the same rep?

Unless she called a dealer office specifically.
I remember having blink, and getting Indian call center every time fir tech support

Postby rspann » April 13th, 2019, 7:59 pm

rollingstock wrote:Nalini damn right.
She paying her money to watch she kasame se and they cutting it to put on Rowley and he guntas.

I would sue dey kant. Posting her name, contact # and address. Just proves you can't trust these nigguhs.

You's a real jokey Indian dog. Kasamh se done, is kum kum bhagya showing now.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » April 13th, 2019, 8:01 pm

As with most issues regarding customer interaction, it's not what you say, but how you say it.

At least she famous now...stupid c***.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » April 13th, 2019, 8:41 pm

56728384_823876441314839_6839090744288870400_n.jpg

Marouga MP

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2019, 8:57 pm

All who going buju concert ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 13th, 2019, 9:17 pm

vaiostation wrote:56728384_823876441314839_6839090744288870400_n.jpg

Marouga MP

Thing start

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2019, 9:25 pm

rspann wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Nalini damn right.

You's a real jokey Indian dog. Kasamh se done, is kum kum bhagya showing now.
This beti ?
Beautiful-Sriti-Jha-In-Kumkum-Bhagya.jpg.cf.jpeg