Road rage in Trinidad

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 13th, 2019, 4:09 pm

Extreme road rage incident on the highway. Man appears to stab a woman while another breaks a baton on knife wielding man's head.

Re: Road rage in Trinidad

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2019, 4:12 pm

Grievous assault afaik
The baton worked
Man get stunned

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 13th, 2019, 4:24 pm

wtf d guyaneese doing driving truck in trinidad. y d fork he aint go back guyana. cyah even talk good an wah live an wuk here.

VII

Postby VII » May 13th, 2019, 4:33 pm

That sick animal needed putting down right in front the stadium right there on the road,the right people weren't passing at the time....That could be any of the big men here son or daughter etc..that's what our kids have to deal with,that's why I train mine how to spot danger and get out of it's way,diffuse situations with diplomacy etc..very important guys..

Too many sick people in this place..that fella not gonna live very long with that attitude..men like them already have bodies trust me,and for all kinda dotishness..

if your'e wondering what murderers who haven't been caught and roaming the lands look like,they look like that guy..
Last edited by VII on May 13th, 2019, 4:41 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby skylinechild » May 13th, 2019, 4:35 pm

in on page 1

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » May 13th, 2019, 4:55 pm

Boy hope that lady is ok ... that is a real ride or die chick there ... woman jump in yes ... probably save the man life deh.

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2019, 4:56 pm

Like he did fraid with the baton or wuh. I was leaving that pest's brain a leaking pulp on that road while i was pumped up with adrenaline. Easy self-defense case.

I hope the cops do their job and beat his ass in solitary confinement.

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2019, 4:57 pm

What a place we live in,
Last edited by zoom rader on May 13th, 2019, 4:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Les Bain » May 13th, 2019, 4:58 pm

Like I need to stop talking and just leave that massive wrench under my driver's seat yes.

Good thing they had that baton.

In for any updates.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 13th, 2019, 4:58 pm

Why are people in the country so angry and thin skinned boi ? The kids in school, the adults in fetes and now on the roadways ......we eh going down nah.....we at the bottom of the gutter it seems.

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2019, 4:59 pm

sheit now i need to put a stick weapon in my car. Any advice fellas? What allyuh have on the side of the seat?

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2019, 5:04 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:Why are people in the country so angry and thin skinned boi ? The kids in school, the adults in fetes and now on the roadways ......we eh going down nah.....we at the bottom of the gutter it seems.
It's the culture , mixed with carnival, soca and the political atmosphere that make people angry

A study was done on this before, soca produces angry people

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 13th, 2019, 5:09 pm

People stressed with traffic, crime, high cost of living, taxes, poor customer service, poor health care ,lying politicians , job stress and job losses , uncertainty of one's future and their families...and so many other stresses and if you up and say " allyuh vote for dat " they pull the race card and start throwing insults and defending the foolishness taking place by the current administration. Me eh no economist eh, but, if it looks like, feels like, smells like and tastes like sheit .....surely it's gotta be sheit. C'mon ppl.....wake up a lil nah and be honest.....the place far worst than it was 5 years ago......and why ?????

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2019, 5:15 pm

Get a good piece from Guyana like the cameraaman
Purple Heart or greenheart

maj. tom wrote:sheit now i need to put a stick weapon in my car. Any advice fellas? What allyuh have on the side of the seat?

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2019, 5:15 pm

Stress?! So why you and I and most of the population don't do criminal sheit like that everyday? You ever got in an accident? You stabbed the next man?

No, that's just a psychopath criminal that needs to be put down. There's no long-winded explanation for his actions.

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2019, 5:16 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:People stressed with traffic, crime, high cost of living, taxes, poor customer service, poor health care ,lying politicians , job stress and job losses , uncertainty of one's future and their families...and so many other stresses and if you up and say " allyuh vote for dat " they pull the race card and start throwing insults and defending the foolishness taking place by the current administration. Me eh no economist eh, but, if it looks like, feels like, smells like and tastes like sheit .....surely it's gotta be sheit. C'mon ppl.....wake up a lil nah and be honest.....the place far worst than it was 5 years ago......and why ?????
Again Trinis are stupid people.

It all boils down to the goverment they vote for. Every thing you listed there stems from goverment and poor choices by people that creates these problem

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 13th, 2019, 5:18 pm

maj. tom wrote:Stress?! So why you and I and most of the population don't do criminal sheit like that everyday? You ever got in an accident? You stabbed the next man?

No, that's just a psychopath criminal that needs to be put down. There's no long-winded explanation for his actions.
It's the boldfacedness I cannot comprehend. Had an incident at grandbazaar recently with a female rushing into a park that I was waiting for . She waited for the guy to reverse out then as he drove up, she sped up behind him to block the park, all the while seeing me waiting in cue with my indicator flashing and wanna be bold and wrong about it. Was tempted to key the car down.....but I let the devil run along on his own

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 13th, 2019, 5:20 pm

maj. tom wrote:Stress?! So why you and I and most of the population don't do criminal sheit like that everyday? You ever got in an accident? You stabbed the next man?

Agreed

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2019, 5:28 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:

It's the boldfacedness I cannot comprehend. Had an incident at grandbazaar recently with a female rushing into a park that I was waiting for . She waited for the guy to reverse out then as he drove up, she sped up behind him to block the park, all the while seeing me waiting in cue with my indicator flashing and wanna be bold and wrong about it. Was tempted to key the car down.....but I let the devil run along on his own
What you school have done is to record her, her car and posted on FB and tuner.

Then I am sure some one will pull her name and put on the Truner chead of shame or bad parking

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 13th, 2019, 5:29 pm

I have the pic of her car....but I eh go do dat.....lil maga looking chick and she 75 year old mummy in dey car.....

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2019, 5:31 pm

My dash cam caught the mera driver fleeing the scene. You can see him in the right side. He was real swerving maniacally.
Screenshot_2019-05-13-17-29-54.jpeg

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 13th, 2019, 5:36 pm

Fleeing how far ???? Dem fellas Soo chupid eh.....everybody have dashcam, phones and other video recording devices at hand.....CCTV too works " conveniently ". More charges in he pwefum

Postby zoom rader » May 13th, 2019, 5:47 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:I have the pic of her car....but I eh go do dat.....lil maga looking chick and she 75 year old mummy in dey car.....
These people need to be exposed.

Do not fall for the princess look, this clown needs to be exposed.

Postby De Dragon » May 13th, 2019, 5:55 pm

Welcome to PNM country. Are we great?, are we prevailing?

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » May 13th, 2019, 5:56 pm

60595911_1209791479185679_855916072182743040_o.jpg
60352111_1209791505852343_8044271134620778496_n.jpg
60341458_1209791529185674_5377857426110283776_o.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2019, 5:57 pm

Glad they caught him and I assume fairly swiftly

Postby pugboy » May 13th, 2019, 6:13 pm

Coulda at least let the ass put back on he shoes
Man go dutty he socks in the cell

killercow

Postby killercow » May 13th, 2019, 6:16 pm

The talk is the green pants who apparently is a prison officer is the man and the white Jersey fella is the hornerman. Btw did anyone else notice when she fell to the ground that no drawz was present?

Postby De Dragon » May 13th, 2019, 6:30 pm

killercow wrote:The talk is the green pants who apparently is a prison officer is the man and the white Jersey fella is the hornerman. Btw did anyone else notice when she fell to the ground that no drawz was present?

Several tusties here in work did pause it at that point............

Postby rspann » May 13th, 2019, 6:35 pm

The video showing the ending , Ian alleyne now talk about a burst windscreen and he was being beaten with the baton inside his car. It looking like something happen after the accident that led to this.
Last edited by rspann on May 13th, 2019, 6:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.