Re: T&T needs a jahray

Postby hydroep » May 15th, 2019, 3:49 pm

When you make a deal with the devil, you have to pay it back...somehow...:|

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » May 15th, 2019, 3:54 pm

All basically sounds like a management/governing issue.

Nothing else.

And it will be our downfall and the generations in the future will pay the price.

Postby MG Man » May 15th, 2019, 4:00 pm

T&T needs a population willing to take real action against corruption and incompetence as a collective group
Unfortunately we prefer to cast blame, seek personal gain, resolve everything with bacchanalist humour, and think posting outrage on social media is a way to actually do something

kstt

Postby kstt » May 15th, 2019, 4:01 pm

kstt wrote:Petrotrin closure
Sandals pullout
SFGH blackout
BP gas drilling failure
Prisoners escape
Helicopter crash
WASA failure
Teacher stabbed

Feel free to add.

Water in fuel
Numerous vehicles burning
PTSC bus crash
Last edited by kstt on May 15th, 2019, 4:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby sMASH » May 15th, 2019, 4:01 pm

So, just duplicating the pnm govt thread?

Or this is a specific lecoco thread?

Postby zoom rader » May 15th, 2019, 4:02 pm

MG Man wrote:T&T needs a population willing to take real action against corruption and incompetence as a collective group
Unfortunately we prefer to cast blame, seek personal gain, resolve everything with bacchanalist humour, and think posting outrage on social media is a way to actually do something
Social media will work, but not the media houses as they can't be trusted.

Postby zoom rader » May 15th, 2019, 4:04 pm

sMASH wrote:So, just duplicating the pnm govt thread?

Or this is a specific lecoco thread?
Everyone quality of life is affected by the government they employ.

Think twice when candidates come knocking on your door

kstt

Postby kstt » May 15th, 2019, 4:06 pm

kstt wrote:
Sandals pullout
SFGH blackout
BP gas drilling failure
Prisoners escape
Helicopter crash
WASA failure
Teacher stabbed

Feel free to add.

Water in fuel
PTSC bus crash

Colm Imbert son phone missing

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 15th, 2019, 4:43 pm

We doh have so much broom to jahray this country

Postby aaron17 » May 15th, 2019, 4:59 pm

Another jailbreak.

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » May 15th, 2019, 5:59 pm

I don't think people understand what train 1 shutdown and our overall reduction in natural gas reserves means for the future of this country.

Natural gas makes up most off our revenue, and without that, we may end up like Afghanistan or worst. We won't be able to pay for anything. No healthcare, education, etc.

Some people realize where this place headed and looking to leave asap.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 15th, 2019, 6:35 pm

vaiostation wrote:I don't think people understand what train 1 shutdown and our overall reduction in natural gas reserves means for the future of this country.

Natural gas makes up most off our revenue, and without that, we may end up like Afghanistan or worst. We won't be able to pay for anything. No healthcare, education, etc.

Short man say is nutn to worry bout...spend more moarney

Postby rspann » May 15th, 2019, 6:47 pm

kstt wrote:
Sandals pullout
SFGH blackout
BP gas drilling failure
Prisoners escape
Helicopter crash
WASA failure
Teacher stabbed

Feel free to add.

Water in fuel
PTSC bus crash[/quote

OP, put these in the PNM achievement thread.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 15th, 2019, 6:59 pm

Merge this ched with the pnm in govt ched

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 15th, 2019, 7:37 pm

So nobody mention a good pandit to do a pashaw infront parliament??? Lil sprinkle with Dem black ting and d rice and we guh be good inno

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 15th, 2019, 7:50 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Merge this ched with the pnm in govt ched

The country is suffering from the corruption blight brought upon it by Kamla and her bunch of bandits. Their maha pap or great sin will take decades to cleanse.We can start by voting back Keith in 2020.

We can start by jahraying the bandits in the 42 million dollar rest stop the PP built at the Couva roundabout since it has NEVER been used. Imagine 42 fracking millions wasted by this monstrosity that serves no useful purpose. Small wonder the government has no money now.

You and your kids and grandkids can thank me later.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 15th, 2019, 8:22 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

The country is suffering from the corruption blight brought upon it by Kamla and her bunch of bandits. Their maha pap or great sin will take decades to cleanse.We can start by voting back Keith in 2020.

We can start by jahraying the bandits in the 42 million dollar rest stop the PP built at the Couva roundabout since it has NEVER been used. Imagine 42 fracking millions wasted by this monstrosity that serves no useful purpose. Small wonder the government has no money now.

Still waiting for you to tell me one good thing this govt did...other than that you still talking a mild of c0ck

Postby Slartibartfast » May 15th, 2019, 8:27 pm

MG Man wrote:T&T needs a population willing to take real action against corruption and incompetence as a collective group
Social media will work, but not the media houses as they can't be trusted.

Well why not jump on my podcast or if you know someone that you think should be heard send them my way. I'm trying my best to be neutral and just bring what people thinking to light. I'll depend on feedback from the followers to help me avoid developing any bias

Uncensored forums here
https://www.letstalkaboutit.media/forum ... k-about-it

Postby De Dragon » May 15th, 2019, 8:32 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

While the majority of PNM Ministers, and you look like pipers, $42 million cannot bankrupt an economy :roll: . That is PNM talk that you repeat because it was fed down your gullible throat by JUHN Scarfy, Arse Wari and Goebbels Young, via their members.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 15th, 2019, 8:32 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Still waiting for you to tell me one good thing this govt did...other than that you still talking a mild of c0ck

Lol typical PP brainwashed sheep response shaken boy... no surprises there. Come off the internet now and go light the Deya for Kams and Conilal.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 15th, 2019, 8:32 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

The rate this place going by 2025 it might not have a human alive in Trinidad.

Regarding the corruption by the former government in comparison to the current ( unless you choose to blindly disagree that they are more corrupt than their predecessor ), back then EVERYBODY eat ah food and everybody was cool and comfortable , no road rage like now, no angry kids in school as much as now, no angry women fighting in public for man, no social ills as we currently experiencing. I can always get direct into it and mention crime , food prices, forex shortage lies, health SCARE, blatant teefin , empty treasury that had a sudden lotto winnings input to out us totally out of a " recession ", guilty with proof and still in office etc etc

Fact is, whether they teef between 2010-2015 the current administration has been in office longer than any other and what have they done for betterment ?

When your voice is stifled with threats of legal action, you are forced to accept life and it's quality , you are taxed and taxed with no salary increases, you aren't safe in your own homes, you can't get money to build your business, etc etc......that's how master's used to treat slaves. If you are happy as a slave, good for you.

Vote that sheit OUT I say .

Postby De Dragon » May 15th, 2019, 8:35 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Lol typical PP brainwashed sheep response shaken boy... no surprises there. Come off the internet now and go light the Deya for Kams and Conilal.

While deyas are known for driving away evil, evil on a scale like what is being foisted on us by Raavana JUHN Scarfy, needs more than a few deyas to chase it away.

Postby 88sins » May 15th, 2019, 8:36 pm

vaiostation wrote:I don't think people understand what train 1 shutdown and our overall reduction in natural gas reserves means for the future of this country.

Short man say is nutn to worry bout...spend more moarney

actually that is excellent advice.

Might as well spend all you can as fast as you can from now, cuz in a few years it may not be worth the ink its printed with

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 15th, 2019, 8:43 pm

The man say revenue up ( from raising gas prices and more taxes ) me eh no economist but I eh that chupid either.

But , they see it as diversification

Postby The_Honourable » May 15th, 2019, 10:08 pm

Leave my boi Colm... he turn around the economy.

Raise gas three times, hit we an 7% "online" tax, and wait for energy prices to recover.

Such brilliance, he is the best.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » May 15th, 2019, 10:15 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Leave my boi Colm... he turn around the economy.

Raise gas three times, hit we an 7% "online" tax, and wait for energy prices to recover.

Such brilliance, he is the best.

matix

Postby matix » May 15th, 2019, 11:21 pm

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » May 16th, 2019, 1:05 am

Wha Trinidad and Tobago needs is four more full terms ah de PNM

Truss meh, after that, we will have ah awakening. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 16th, 2019, 6:49 am

randolphinshan wrote:

yuh does know when the truth hurts and the gov't doing so much sheit, it's truest supporter can't even give one good thing they did...my lord