WTB Crayola Set

JMC

WTB Crayola Set

Postby JMC » May 27th, 2019, 2:58 pm

Looking around to buy a set like in the picture below. Tried trincity mall and a couple bookstores up north side but no luck. Any ideas where I could get it?
Screenshot_20190527-050113~01~01.jpeg

Re: WTB Crayola Set

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 27th, 2019, 3:27 pm

JMC wrote:Looking around to buy a set like in the picture below. Tried trincity mall and a couple bookstores up north side but no luck. Any ideas where I could get it?
Screenshot_20190527-050113~01~01.jpeg

Bought one on Amazon recently - exact thing.
haven't seen it being sold locally

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 28th, 2019, 10:32 pm

ditto on amazon.
and will be cheaper than digout eye price locally for basic crayola shiz

Postby stev » May 29th, 2019, 4:20 am

didnt see a proper Crayola set locally in years.....Amazon for it

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 29th, 2019, 9:53 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:ditto on amazon.
and will be cheaper than digout eye price locally for basic crayola shiz

ent! the local toy stores have CRAZY pricing, esp on Crayola and Lego

Postby RBphoto » May 29th, 2019, 10:37 am

Crayola is not the Be-All end all. Check CMR. Have some nice stuff for reasonable prices and even some chinese brand stuff. I hate those sets because after much use, you have odds and ends which are finished and it just looks like a lot of empty space in the box. just buy individually.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 26th, 2019, 1:02 pm

Saw this in Island Hobbies on Wrightson Rd. for just TT$250

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » June 27th, 2019, 5:50 am

Ended up getting this by chance in a stationary store in Valpark. $200.
DSC_1495~01.jpeg

Postby RedVEVO » June 27th, 2019, 9:10 am

d.d.s. wrote:Ended up getting this by chance in a stationary store in Valpark. $200.
DSC_1495~01.jpeg

Where you buy this ?
Charan ?
When ?

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » June 27th, 2019, 9:24 am

RedVEVO wrote:
d.d.s. wrote:Ended up getting this by chance in a stationary store in Valpark. $200.
DSC_1495~01.jpeg

Where you buy this ?
Charan ?
When ?
Signature Stationary in Valpark
Bought at the end of May.
They even offered to gift wrap it free of charge.
Think I got the only one, so call beforehand.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 27th, 2019, 10:52 am

DSC_1495~01.jpeg

That’s not a bad price at all.

Postby RedVEVO » June 29th, 2019, 3:26 am

d.d.s. wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
DSC_1495~01.jpeg

Where you buy this ?
Charan ?
When ?
Signature Stationary in Valpark
Bought at the end of May.
They even offered to gift wrap it free of charge.
Think I got the only one, so call beforehand.

Yes I know that stationery store

The owner is cool .

She just needs to comb her Stationary hair .

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » June 29th, 2019, 6:01 am

Noted

JMC

Postby JMC » June 29th, 2019, 8:17 am

Thanks for all the info guys.
I resorted to this in Pricesmart.
20190604-081301~01.jpeg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2019, 12:12 pm

JMC wrote:Thanks for all the info guys.
I resorted to this in Pricesmart.
20190604-081301~01.jpeg

I have one, it's really good for the price!