Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2019, 6:40 am

So as you ALL know Venezuela is a huge and beautiful country .
From Caracas to Maracaibo to Barcelona :D
We have to mingle and integrate and accept our good fortune .

The women are the most y moist beautiful !
So let's learn some Spanish and mingle and pick up a wife (esposa) today (hoy).

Tell us your pick up lines for Vene and ALL the other Trini women etc., you see .

Example:

" Carmenia tu eres muy hermosa hoy bebe !
You want meh extra chicken gizzard dalpori roti ? "

Re: Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 30th, 2019, 6:42 am

Tengo mucho dinero y una ananconda grande

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2019, 6:44 am

Please please note .

This thread is for MEN looking for a beautiful VENE wife .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 30th, 2019, 6:46 am

Padna, dem vene gyal aint looking for no trini husband...a sugar daddy is more like it.

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2019, 6:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Padna, dem vene gyal aint looking for no trini husband...a sugar daddy is more like it.

Same tingy ..

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 6:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Padna, dem vene gyal aint looking for no trini husband...a sugar daddy is more like it.
Nearly all Latinas will milk you.

Remember if they live with you for 5 years they own half of your estate

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2019, 6:49 am

WE need to integrate .

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2019, 6:54 am

Like you never meet Nikkita from East POS ?

Or Leela from Grande ?

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 6:55 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Like you never meet Nikkita from East POS ?

Or Leela from Grande ?
I would not venture into east POS

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2019, 6:59 am

Hermano, , East POS have some of the MOST beautiful "mix up" women you ever see !

Where you think "Red Woman" come from ?

kstt

Postby kstt » May 30th, 2019, 7:09 am

FB_IMG_1559214512282.jpg

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 7:25 am

kstt wrote:FB_IMG_1559214512282.jpg

Dumb Trini men again

Its not only Vennie women but all women

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 30th, 2019, 7:56 am

Trinis really are some of the lowest forms of life on Earth.

I know a woman who is 100% trini but looks vene.
Every single day she goes out in public is all kinds of harassment since she was born.
Since these vennies in the news now the abuse has gotten worse..is mami,hola,mamacita all kind of fcukery.Every man in Trinidad feel they are some kind of loverboy now.
Every passing vehicle with men staring and more than a few making comments...all kinds of nasty comments....every fcuking day,every fcuking time she goes out into the public.

Trinis don't really know how vile they are.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » May 30th, 2019, 8:07 am

^^ pal, she made a conscious decision to take care of her body and look good, don't blame men for watching and showing interest, thats primal instinct, she maybe only complaining to boast to people about how man running she down as a self assurance to her ego. If she hate the attention so much she can always wear more to hide her bess body or stop taking care of herself and let everything go downhill

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 30th, 2019, 8:24 am

Skanky wrote:

Every single day she goes out in public is all kinds of harassment since she was born.
Since these vennies in the news now the abuse has gotten worse..is mami,hola,mamacita all kind of fcukery.Every man in Trinidad feel they are some kind of loverboy now.
Every passing vehicle with men staring and more than a few making comments...all kinds of nasty comments....every fcuking day,every fcuking time she goes out into the public.

Clearly you have not been outside trini borders

Postby MaxPower » May 30th, 2019, 8:49 am

kstt wrote:
FB_IMG_1559214512282.jpg

Tell them Nicole baby.

Too much desperate ugly trini sufferers were rejected all their lives and now feel all struggling venes want them lol

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 9:16 am

kstt wrote:
FB_IMG_1559214512282.jpg

Tell them Nicole baby.

Too much desperate ugly trini sufferers were rejected all their lives and now feel all struggling venes want them lol
Nicole as with other women wants a gunta to slap and illtreat her. That's what they like most.

Rattimus

Postby Rattimus » May 30th, 2019, 9:32 am

Just find tge toothpaste in the fridge oui

Postby 88sins » May 30th, 2019, 12:53 pm

Skanky wrote:

seems you never realized how much of a monumental moronic macomere man you are either.
Trinis don't hold the franchise on lewd comments or lascivious behavior towards females, and that conduct isn't reserved for venes either. It happens all around the world, and has been par for the course right here for our local beauties for decades. But I suspect you may just be too simple to comprehend that fact.

All yuh white knight antics for a set of ppl that wouldn't piss on you to put you out if you were on fire still ain't gonna get you no gato, but feel free to have fun with your delusions anyway.

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » May 30th, 2019, 1:06 pm

El socialismo es una ideología política fallida. Hay políticos aquí que en realidad son socialistas disfrazados de capitalistas democráticos. Usan viviendas socializadas para manipular a los padres votantes, robar dinero y fomentar la dependencia. Algunos de los políticos también están controlados por la mafia. Ellos se están aprovechando de ti. Es mejor que te vayas a España, Miami o Canadá.

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 1:32 pm

Lou Screuz wrote:El socialismo es una ideología política fallida. Hay políticos aquí que en realidad son socialistas disfrazados de capitalistas democráticos. Usan viviendas socializadas para manipular a los padres votantes, robar dinero y fomentar la dependencia. Algunos de los políticos también están controlados por la mafia. Ellos se están aprovechando de ti. Es mejor que te vayas a España, Miami o Canadá.

Si, todos lo sabemos. Este es el pais PNM y muchas personas estupidas viven aqui

Postby Les Bain » May 30th, 2019, 2:20 pm

Perdonamé mija, mi estomago no es bueno. Dondé esta el bańo?

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 2:28 pm

Les Bain wrote:Perdonamé mija, mi estomago no es bueno. Dondé esta el bańo?
Bailiser house

Postby SMc » May 30th, 2019, 3:06 pm

Skanky wrote:

seems you never realized how much of a monumental moronic macomere man you are either.
Trinis don't hold the franchise on lewd comments or lascivious behavior towards females, and that conduct isn't reserved for venes either. It happens all around the world, and has been par for the course right here for our local beauties for decades. But I suspect you may just be too simple to comprehend that fact.

All yuh white knight antics for a set of ppl that wouldn't piss on you to put you out if you were on fire still ain't gonna get you no gato, but feel free to have fun with your delusions anyway.

Just so you have to call the man macomere man and lambaste them for their comments- I know plenty skanky people but not his one in particular and I dont feel what he/she posted was an incorrect depiction of what women have to put up with on a daily basis in T&T.

I have never been in any country that is as bad as trinidad when it comes to lewd comments made towards women and I travel alot. the thought that its Ok cause everyone does it has not left our shores- in the UK its illegal and though it does happen its not the norm., in the US an offence you will lose your job over.

anyway carry on

Postby sMASH » May 30th, 2019, 4:40 pm

Sando?!!!

Postby j.o.e » May 30th, 2019, 4:58 pm

Plenty Trini men giving Vennies a free pass tho. Let’s be real plenty ain’t all that nice.

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 5:03 pm

SMc wrote:
Skanky wrote:

Just so you have to call the man macomere man and lambaste them for their comments- I know plenty skanky people but not his one in particular and I dont feel what he/she posted was an incorrect depiction of what women have to put up with on a daily basis in T&T.

I have never been in any country that is as bad as trinidad when it comes to lewd comments made towards women and I travel alot. the thought that its Ok cause everyone does it has not left our shores- in the UK its illegal and though it does happen its not the norm., in the US an offence you will lose your job over.

anyway carry on
Ever get the feeling that women love the attention and they make it a point to c.ock tease men. When men return the favour it's viewed as sexual harassment.

Women play games bro, they have double standards.

I always tell me guys on here to ingore women when they play these dangerous games.

Only white knights defends these little girls

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 5:03 pm

j.o.e wrote:Plenty Trini men giving Vennies a free pass tho. Let’s be real plenty ain’t all that nice.
Trini men are dumb as fvck

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » May 30th, 2019, 5:48 pm

Shouldn't we just combine all Vene threads into one? Have a separate ola talk forum?

Postby MaxPower » May 30th, 2019, 7:00 pm

^ Hey Daran