CDAP Medication Killing People?

Re: CDAP Medication Killing People?

Postby Kenjo » June 11th, 2019, 2:29 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:doctors/staff/clerks/storekeepers...anyone who works in mt hope or the hospitals arent allowed to talk about anything that happens in the hospital...otherwise you get fired very fast

now and then a doctor will get fedup and talk on social media about how much patients die because current gone and generator wasnt working or they didnt have medicine or etc etc

then within a day they will quickly disappear from social media for a few months when their bosses brace them and remind them whats in their contract.

right now anyone who working mt hope will tell you to make sure and take out health insurance so you can go private, because if you end up in the hospital you in for some dred suffering.

they arent paying their suppliers so they have stopped supplying them.
nurses and doctors are stealing what little supplies it have to resell and use for their private practices

it have situations where they forced to use adult sized needles on children because....somehow all the children sized needles missing

real bacchanal in those hospitals these days

What supplies exactly ? OP and they were a bit more specific at least ? Shouldn’t a media person just do some research first and find out who are specific diabetes specialists called endocrinologist first and go to them versus publish something on the internet that will never go away ? When someone looks at your channels after and sees some week anecdotes and the see the correct thing won’t enough damage be done ?

Postby meccalli » June 11th, 2019, 3:22 pm

You're supposed to keep track of and report your blood sugar and diet habits/changes both before being placed on an insulin regime as well as during. This is necessary for doctors to monitor and recommend a best fit regimen regardless of whether it's short, intermediate, long acting or a combination like 70/30. How many are following instructions and keeping their logs?
Also, not to insinuate anything, but wasn't this guy on the news not too long ago suggesting that steroids isn't a problem in gyms?
His logic being that of the many athletes convicted of taking 'steroids' performance enhancing drugs, " how many of them look like bodybuilders?"
Also, alot of bodybuilders become diabetic because of their use of insulin prior to being diabetic, because it's used as an anabolic aid as it relates to IGF-1. Guess what's one of their favourites? Humalin 70/30.
He's right that it's killing people, BODYBUILDERS in particular.
Some of them even died from choking trying to scarf food upon going hypoglycemic.
https://bjsm.bmj.com/content/37/4/356

Postby Chimera » June 11th, 2019, 3:24 pm

consumables

i not a medical person myself so i dont really take on when they talking to me and telling me exactly what they dont have

but basically stuff for surgeries and alot of medication they dont have
nurses coming on a friday for stocks and then by monday they coming again...while no surgeries do over the weekend so everything disappear with doctors and nurses

doctors insisting they only using a specific brand of tool/item/ for surgery while the hospital have 10,000 of another brand in stock they always use..but X doctor getting a kickback from Y importer/supplier...so no surgery being done unless that brand is bought. He also want to stock that expenive brand in his private practice...so he need the hospital to stock it..so he could steal it

lime with people who working mt hope and hear the stories na

Postby Slartibartfast » June 11th, 2019, 3:51 pm

meccalli wrote:You're supposed to keep track of and report your blood sugar and diet habits/changes both before being placed on an insulin regime as well as during. This is necessary for doctors to monitor and recommend a best fit regimen regardless of whether it's short, intermediate, long acting or a combination like 70/30. How many are following instructions and keeping their logs?
Also, not to insinuate anything, but wasn't this guy on the news not too long ago suggesting that steroids isn't a problem in gyms?
His logic being that of the many athletes convicted of taking 'steroids' performance enhancing drugs, " how many of them look like bodybuilders?"
Also, alot of bodybuilders become diabetic because of their use of insulin prior to being diabetic, because it's used as an anabolic aid as it relates to IGF-1. Guess what's one of their favourites? Humalin 70/30.
Some of them even died from choking trying to scarf food upon going hypoglycemic.

I dont know but we talked about steroids and he was saying more or less the opposite. He said that bodybuilders get the worst rep because the effects of steroids are more easily identifiable on them. Seeing that all they are going for is looks you can see the effects of steroids. He said that it is a problem is all other sports as well but you don't notice because it's not as visually identifiable. So he was saying the exact opposite in that steroid abuse is likely worse than most people know.

Check out from 1:02:00 in the podcast where he says this.

Postby Kenjo » June 11th, 2019, 5:13 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:consumables

i not a medical person myself so i dont really take on when they talking to me and telling me exactly what they dont have

but basically stuff for surgeries and alot of medication they dont have
nurses coming on a friday for stocks and then by monday they coming again...while no surgeries do over the weekend so everything disappear with doctors and nurses

doctors insisting they only using a specific brand of tool/item/ for surgery while the hospital have 10,000 of another brand in stock they always use..but X doctor getting a kickback from Y importer/supplier...so no surgery being done unless that brand is bought. He also want to stock that expenive brand in his private practice...so he need the hospital to stock it..so he could steal it

lime with people who working mt hope and hear the stories na

Wanting a specific brand from specific companies and stealing stocks are two different things. We have been hearing the hospital equipment stories from decades and decades ago but only one story ever actually came out. Doctors actually don’t have the autonomy as long ago as the administrative staff are basically the main ones with any real power.

Postby Chimera » June 11th, 2019, 5:44 pm

Bossman..what I telling you is what happening. Just 2 weeks ago they had to switch around a set of nurses because one or two keep requesting goods and it disappearing before it reach OR.

Postby Chimera » June 11th, 2019, 5:45 pm

It cant come out because people dont want to lose their nice safe jobs. What's the point of snitching? Hospital staff does get handle up nice when they get sick

Postby Slartibartfast » June 11th, 2019, 7:38 pm

And in light of all of this the Freedom of Information Act is being amended to increase the wait period from 30 days to 180 and to give the Attorney General power to deny releasing information. We need more Afra Raymonds in this country right now.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 11th, 2019, 7:40 pm

Hey just taking a second to shamelessly plug my podcast. Support me if you would like to see more of this stuff... and I guess ignore me if you don't.

Let's Talk About It is now available on the following podcast platforms

Spotify
https://open.spotify.com/show/2aSDhcVVz074VSTzgplSEG

Google Podcasts
https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aH ... ZlZWQueG1s

Tune In
https://tunein.com/podcasts/Arts--Cultu ... -p1227917/

Stitcher
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/g-cast ... refid=stpr

Podbean
http://podcast.letstalkaboutit.media/

iTunes
https://podcasts.apple.com/tt/podcast/l ... 1458303201

Also check out the Youtube Channel for full podcasts and the Facebook Page for video segments.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 15th, 2019, 10:58 am

meccalli wrote:You're supposed to keep track of and report your blood sugar and diet habits/changes both before being placed on an insulin regime as well as during. This is necessary for doctors to monitor and recommend a best fit regimen regardless of whether it's short, intermediate, long acting or a combination like 70/30. How many are following instructions and keeping their logs?

Check out from 8 Mins in