Arson attack on Diego Martin temple ...

Postby Rovin » June 10th, 2019, 9:00 pm

u see this all over d world but never expect it here .... this is where we reach that other ppl religion bothering some to d point they try to burn it down .... :roll:

Members of the Swaha Shri Raam Dhaam in Diego Martin were in for a horrific surprise on Monday morning as they discovered that their place of worship had been desecrated via an attempted arson attack...

Re: Arson attack on Diego Martin temple ...

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2019, 9:16 pm

Swaha is really a PNM Hindu group, I hope the people responsible for this know of this.

The PNM prime minister better make a statement, this is not looking good.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » June 10th, 2019, 9:42 pm

Yes yes!! bun down all that devil thing! JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY

matix

Postby matix » June 10th, 2019, 11:00 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Yes yes!! bun down all that devil thing! JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY

You are an a**hole

Postby MaxPower » June 10th, 2019, 11:29 pm

We can cross out Venezuelans as suspects.

I would point my fingers at mosslim people

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2019, 11:43 pm

MaxPower wrote:We can cross out Venezuelans as suspects.

I would point my fingers at mosslim people
Nope, it would be ingorant full blown PNM ppl that are probably small islanders descendants.

These ppl know very little about Indos and they just don't fit in to our Trini culture.

rebound

Postby rebound » June 11th, 2019, 9:04 am

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Yes yes!! bun down all that devil thing! JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY

JESUS TAUGHT YOU WELL I SEE...

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2019, 9:21 am

rebound wrote:

JESUS TAUGHT YOU WELL I SEE...

These are the kind of people that support this government, this is how primitive these people are. Sad part is the so called educated PNM persons will never correct them or help them learn something

innocent criminal

Postby innocent criminal » June 11th, 2019, 11:32 am

Desecration of any holy place is an abhorrent crime!
Do extremists really think that such acts will convert more people to their religion or cause? Seems like backwards thinking to me

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2019, 11:42 am

innocent criminal wrote:Desecration of any holy place is an abhorrent crime!
Do extremists really think that such acts will convert more people to their religion or cause? Seems like backwards thinking to me
They said there was CCTV footage, so maybe they might have some edvindence on the culprits and expose then.

I guess all hindus should take note

Postby Ben_spanna » June 11th, 2019, 12:29 pm

Oh geeze zoom- give yuh political gum ah phuking rest nah.. this was a Religious place , not a damn Party headquarters.
for once try and focus on the facts- Religious place was attacked, not a peeneme place.

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2019, 1:25 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Oh geeze zoom- give yuh political gum ah phuking rest nah.. this was a Religious place , not a damn Party headquarters.
for once try and focus on the facts- Religious place was attacked, not a peeneme place.
You are not understanding the point

Postby Chimera » June 11th, 2019, 1:34 pm

innocent criminal wrote:Desecration of any holy place is an abhorrent crime!

you dont think most people like violence,destruction, something to gawk at?

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » June 11th, 2019, 9:54 pm

Probably from within the ranks.....

Postby j.o.e » June 12th, 2019, 11:23 am

Everyone who is assuming who did it are actually displaying the same ignorance of the perpetrators. Excellent job guys

Postby zoom rader » June 12th, 2019, 11:26 am

j.o.e wrote:Everyone who is assuming who did it are actually displaying the same ignorance of the perpetrators. Excellent job guys
CSI on the case

Postby MaxPower » June 12th, 2019, 12:09 pm

j.o.e wrote:Everyone who is assuming who did it are actually displaying the same ignorance of the perpetrators. Excellent job guys

I assume its Muslim people and i have all the reason to

Postby Slartibartfast » June 12th, 2019, 1:59 pm

Hmmm... Sad. Just remember whoever did this is not a reflection of our society on a whole. I don't know anybody that would support this kind of attack in anyway. It doesn't matter your creed, race, age, social status or political standing. The vast majority of trinis will agree that this act was bull$hit

Postby zoom rader » June 12th, 2019, 2:10 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Hmmm... Sad. Just remember whoever did this is not a reflection of our society on a whole. I don't know anybody that would support this kind of attack in anyway. It doesn't matter your creed, race, age, social status or political standing. The vast majority of trinis will agree that this act was bull$hit
Your right it is not a reflection on Trini society. I suspect it is folk that are not accustomed to Hindu culture.

Postby maj. tom » June 12th, 2019, 6:10 pm

in before they discover is indian people fighting for land and doing mischief.

Postby Slartibartfast » June 12th, 2019, 10:52 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Hmmm... Sad. Just remember whoever did this is not a reflection of our society on a whole. I don't know anybody that would support this kind of attack in anyway. It doesn't matter your creed, race, age, social status or political standing. The vast majority of trinis will agree that this act was bull$hit
Your right it is not a reflection on Trini society. I suspect it is folk that are not accustomed to Hindu culture.

I suspect it's folks not accustomed to any culture. People that have strong ties to a culture they respect normally respect the cultures of others (some exceptions like extremists of course)

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » June 14th, 2019, 12:32 am

maj. tom wrote:in before they discover is indian people fighting for land and doing mischief.

indian ppl doh do dem ting....iz PNM DO EET.

rebound

Postby rebound » June 14th, 2019, 5:55 am

^^^dem indian doh ramp wit land nah...

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2019, 1:35 am

maj. tom wrote:in before they discover is indian people fighting for land and doing mischief.

Land is God.