Expensive Parking At Piarco !

Re: Expensive Parking At Piarco !

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 2:41 pm

eliteauto wrote:Yes I have my pass and free parking at the airport but my comment wasn't about "me" it was about ppl who brakes paying the $10 but consume more in fuel going in circles and park on the shoulder risking a ticket from ether the TTPS or AA
It's ok to down look at those that are not privileged.

PNM do it all the time, if you don't you won't be able to fit in.

Meanwhile eleit enjoys a non PNM built airport

marcop2487

Postby marcop2487 » June 16th, 2019, 3:34 pm

K74T wrote:tree fiddy
Free 99

marcop2487

Postby marcop2487 » June 16th, 2019, 3:36 pm

eliteauto wrote:Yes I have my pass and free parking at the airport but my comment wasn't about "me" it was about ppl who brakes paying the $10 but consume more in fuel going in circles and park on the shoulder risking a ticket from ether the TTPS or AA
Dawg.... I see a man make 20 laps around the airport car park like he was in the Indy 500. The immigration and customs line was probably long AF.

Postby eliteauto » June 16th, 2019, 3:37 pm

Zoom everybody knows I issa sufferer, just ask around tuner, cyah look down on anyone

Postby K74T » June 16th, 2019, 3:42 pm

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 3:57 pm

eliteauto wrote:Zoom everybody knows I issa sufferer, just ask around tuner, cyah look down on anyone
Me ant have no pass for Panday airport

So I tell family to call me when they reach.

If they ent brining nothing for me then they have to taxi it.

I have never once paid for Panday airport parking and don't intend to.

When I return to trini, I never ask family to pick me up cause dem some lil back stabbing fvckers.

Postby eliteauto » June 16th, 2019, 4:00 pm

eliteauto wrote:Zoom everybody knows I issa sufferer, just ask around tuner, cyah look down on anyone
Me ant have no pass for Panday airport

So I tell family to call me when they reach.

If they ent brining nothing for me then they have to taxi it.

I have never once paid for Panday airport parking and don't intend to.

When I return to trini, I never ask family to pick me up cause dem some lil back stabbing fvckers.

call me next time you flying in I go pick you up, go take a lil duty free cologne 8-) Prada Luna Rossa Carbon

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2019, 5:22 pm

matix wrote:I use the cell phone parking/waiting area all the time. And there is a security guard in the booth that takes the vehicle number upon entering. Was there last week when I went.

But that is like on the other side of God back ..

You parking in God back side .. :roll:

I park on the side as you enter ..

And when Popo come for me ..

Ah does lift up the bonnet and check oil ..

Postby De Dragon » June 16th, 2019, 9:02 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
matix wrote:I use the cell phone parking/waiting area all the time. And there is a security guard in the booth that takes the vehicle number upon entering. Was there last week when I went.

But that is like on the other side of God back ..

You parking in God back side .. :roll:

I park on the side as you enter ..

And when Popo come for me ..

Ah does lift up the bonnet and check oil ..

Gots to finance dem Sunday lunches yo!

Postby RedVEVO » June 17th, 2019, 3:04 am

The Lunches are real .

Just not into photos of my food.

It's a personal choice .

Postby De Dragon » June 17th, 2019, 4:19 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

The Lunches are real .

Just not into photos of my food.

It's a personal choice .

Sure.

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » June 17th, 2019, 10:01 am

the new Kiosk machines uses exact change the 10$ is easier to pay.
machines uses linx and works okay.

Postby RedVEVO » June 17th, 2019, 4:45 pm

mitch1980 wrote:the new Kiosk machines uses exact change the 10$ is easier to pay.

The Kiosk does not work ..

It breaks down ..

It's looks racket with the cash so they install Kiosk :roll:

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » June 17th, 2019, 7:53 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
mitch1980 wrote:the new Kiosk machines uses exact change the 10$ is easier to pay.

The Kiosk does not work ..

It breaks down ..

It's looks racket with the cash so they install Kiosk :roll:

worked for me Last Thursday and yesterday with no issues.

linton

Postby linton » June 17th, 2019, 8:04 pm

The machine or your card was broke?

Postby RedVEVO » June 19th, 2019, 2:26 am

linton wrote:The machine or your card was broke?

Machine ..

Negativity is appalling ..

Seek assistance .