Echo Show 5 - $49.99
https://www.amazon.com/Introducing-Echo ... B07HZLHPKP

71PdSia4WNL._SY355_.jpg
71PdSia4WNL._SY355_.jpg (19.02 KiB) Viewed 5371 times

Echo Dot (3rd Gen) - $22
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0792KTHKJ?ta ... skate08-20

Oculus Go VR headset: $159
https://www.amazon.com/Oculus-Standalon ... B076CWS8C6

GevTa Wifi Smart Plug Socket,Mini Switch Outlet Compatible with Alexa,Remote Control Your Home by Phone - 2 pack $16.78
https://www.amazon.com/GevTa-Socket-Swi ... B07RS2RBVK

post other Amazon Prime Day 2019 deals here

Re: Amazon Prime Day 2019 deals

Postby MG Man » July 15th, 2019, 2:01 pm

EHC:
30 min for $300
20 min for $200

Postby De Dragon » July 15th, 2019, 10:32 pm

Postby wagonrunner » July 16th, 2019, 7:51 pm

what shipping speeds you all getting?
made two orders, and even with prime shipping. orders made today scheduled to get to addresses friday and monday
im guessing due to strike action.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 16th, 2019, 8:06 pm

wagonrunner wrote:what shipping speeds you all getting?
made two orders, and even with prime shipping. orders made today scheduled to get to addresses friday and monday
Did multiple orders, one order was delivered to its destination today after being ordered around midday yesterday. Other stuff will arrive tomorrow as I set my prime day to be wednesday and the last batch of stuff thurs and fri respectively.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 16th, 2019, 9:03 pm

wagonrunner wrote:what shipping speeds you all getting?

it depends on the item and the supplier and the fulfillment warehouse it's coming from I guess

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » July 16th, 2019, 9:12 pm

Buying 5 items and 1 comes in on the 23rd is 2 day shipping worth it .....as yuh want to collect all by de sky box ppl smh .....prime 2 day trap lol

Postby wagonrunner » July 17th, 2019, 12:05 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:it depends on the item and the supplier and the fulfillment warehouse it's coming from I guess

makes sense.
1 order from .ca for delivery to ON address there.
the other from .com for FL skybox

Postby RedVEVO » July 18th, 2019, 11:38 pm

Got a box nice apple & orange peeler for $9.99 USD, on SALE via Amazon.

You know the type like a vice grip and you turn the handle like a manual ice cream maker ..

AeroPost shipping charge & Vat & Custom duites etc. was $39.23 USD

I send it back .

I using a kitchen knife to cut the apple and orange now.

Postby Kenjo » July 19th, 2019, 6:23 am

RedVEVO wrote:Got a box nice apple & orange peeler for $9.99 USD, on SALE via Amazon.

You know the type like a vice grip and you turn the handle like a manual ice cream maker ..

I send it back .

Lol was it the weight ? Heavy things try seaboxtt or other boat shipping

GOAT

Postby GOAT » July 19th, 2019, 8:40 am

I got F**ked raw.
Bought the PS4 Pro for $299 with 2 games, games shipped separately so getting taxed on that.
But here's the kicker, shipping and taxes and whatever for the PS4 is over $1300

Postby Dizzy28 » July 19th, 2019, 9:25 am

GOAT wrote:I got F**ked raw.
Bought the PS4 Pro for $299 with 2 games, games shipped separately so getting taxed on that.
But here's the kicker, shipping and taxes and whatever for the PS4 is over $1300

How so??

I looked at Web Source's calculator and inputed your value and Amazon's weight for a PS4 Pro.
Seems you got off lightly.

Capture.JPG

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 19th, 2019, 9:42 am

Probably charge you for the 2 game separately and @59.99USD even if is 10 year old games.

Postby Spitfir3 » July 19th, 2019, 9:49 am

yea that seems like "normal" console price to me
things like consoles and phones you better off buying locally or if you know somebody traveling have them bring it in

Postby adnj » July 19th, 2019, 9:49 am

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » July 19th, 2019, 10:25 am

RedVEVO wrote:Got a box nice apple & orange peeler for $9.99 USD, on SALE via Amazon.

I send it back .

I stopped using Aeropost about 3 years now as my primary Freight Forwarder because of their high cost of shipping. Switched to Laparkan with the option of AIR and OCEAN. the user interface is not fancy with all the profile etc as Aeropost and they may not ship as frequent as Aeropost but 10 days not bad for me.

e.g. a Kenwood KSC-SW11 Compact Powered Enclosed Subwoofer for my pickup
Product Dimensions 11 x 7.5 x 2.8 inches and 10lbs cost $320 to ship and clear.

3 Anker 26000 mAh and with case cost 140 ttd to ship and clear.

ONLY IF I REQUIRE SOMETHING ASAP I use Aeropost or if a Pmart have a promotion as they are owned now by Pmart

GOAT

Postby GOAT » July 19th, 2019, 10:49 am

GOAT wrote:I got F**ked raw.

How so??

I looked at Web Source's calculator and inputed your value and Amazon's weight for a PS4 Pro.
Seems you got off lightly.

Capture.JPG

Oh then i came in good because the weight was 12lbs and I brought it down with CSF.

Paid $130 to clear the free game and 2 pair of earbuds worth $16 US

Postby RedVEVO » August 8th, 2019, 11:55 pm

mitch1980 wrote:

I send it back .

I stopped using Aeropost about 3 years now as my primary Freight Forwarder because of their high cost of shipping. Switched to Laparkan with the option of AIR and OCEAN. the user interface is not fancy with all the profile etc as Aeropost and they may not ship as frequent as Aeropost but 10 days not bad for me.

ONLY IF I REQUIRE SOMETHING ASAP I use Aeropost or if a Pmart have a promotion as they are owned now by Pmart

Aeropost is expensive but they are efficient .

It depends on you . You have the choice .

I demand best service so I use Aeropost .

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 9th, 2019, 7:40 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
mitch1980 wrote:

I send it back .

Aeropost is expensive but they are efficient .

It depends on you . You have the choice .

I demand best service so I use Aeropost .
Can't argue with that.
They have the best service and package tracking. Bar none.
You get what you pay for.

If I have heavy things I use seabox and hope for the best.

Postby RedVEVO » August 19th, 2019, 12:08 pm

Be careful AeroPost make mistakes on the customs etc. charges.

You need to " man up " and challenge them .

I like vegetarians.