Raymond Choo Kong murdered

Re: Raymond Choo Kong murdered

Postby gastly369 » July 15th, 2019, 7:59 pm

Trinidad is being shunned upon from the entire world ATM and these kakaholes in charge keep assuring the brain dead public we doing better that ever and always end the prayers with "blame kamla" well fix de mc ting yuh in dam power 4 and counting years...I not no political keyboard banton but oh forkkk man...these ministers lying so much they even convincing themselves yes.

Rip sir your in a better place now

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » July 15th, 2019, 8:06 pm

gastly369 wrote:Trinidad is being shunned upon from the entire world ATM and these kakaholes in charge keep assuring the brain dead public we doing better that ever and always end the prayers with "blame kamla" well fix de mc ting yuh in dam power 4 and counting years...I not no political keyboard banton but oh forkkk man...these ministers lying so much they even convincing themselves yes.

Rip sir your in a better place now
That's the sad reality .......saw a fb post today where Mr. Drilling case was thrown out ( the assault case ), people asked about the oil scandal and the supporters in their numbers boldly saying " what charge, what corruption " ???? I mean, it's one thing to support a party but when the ignorance blinds us that much that we can't be neutrally objective and accept the blame, where applicable, ....surely we backstepping FAST

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 15th, 2019, 8:07 pm

Dred I could write a fcking book on our politics and politicians...

Raymond Choo Kong murdered

Postby MaxPower » July 15th, 2019, 8:09 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:sooner or later it will affect everyone...… but for now all anyone cares about is their own self...…… the crime in Trinidad has gotten way out of control and it must Stop. Bring back hangings and let us introduce a GAS chamber or an electric chair, or all 3 the way I see this country going.

I pray for the day when a violent, torturous and inhumane approach is brought forward for criminals.

We are at war...we have to fight back hard and brutal.

I understand man will say bloodshed is not the answer....well listen, allyuh lenient laws are not working and are too soft.

If you have a pest problem, you wipe them to fak out.

RIP to my brother.

Postby sMASH » July 15th, 2019, 8:17 pm

ttps have some work to do.. .this one is a high profile murder. time to roll out the "minister son fone" protocol

Postby sMASH » July 15th, 2019, 8:18 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:sooner or later it will affect everyone...… but for now all anyone cares about is their own self...…… the crime in Trinidad has gotten way out of control and it must Stop. Bring back hangings and let us introduce a GAS chamber or an electric chair, or all 3 the way I see this country going.

I pray for the day when a violent, torturous and inhumane approach is brought forward for criminals.

I understand man will say bloodshed is not the answer....well listen, allyuh lenient laws are not working and are too soft.

RIP to my brother.

i would settle for detecting them, gathering credible evidence, convicting them

assassin

Postby assassin » July 15th, 2019, 8:19 pm

News said 8 killed in 24 hrs
GG calling out all officers from leave

Postby bluefete » July 15th, 2019, 8:52 pm

This is a hard one. Raymond was no high society guy so do not expect "Imbert son" type response.

GG will bump his gum for a few days BUT I have noticed that with all the murders, the detection rate is still ABYSMAL!!!!!!!

The police here do not work on the 48 hours basis to collect evidence and arrest suspects.

That police report can go either way. I hope it does not hit closer to home than we think.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 15th, 2019, 8:59 pm

fb comments : 'oh what this country come to?'

as if it hasn't gone kaput long time.

Postby The_Honourable » July 15th, 2019, 9:08 pm

RIP to my brother.

Ent dey say it have approx 2,500 persons in gangs? If it was me, they would get the Duterte approach.

But you done know... amnesty international, activists etc will be on my case.

Postby The_Honourable » July 15th, 2019, 9:33 pm

Friends of Raymond Choo Kong react to his murder during a candlelight vigil at the Little Carib Theatre.

Postby sMASH » July 15th, 2019, 9:37 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

RIP to my brother.

Ent dey say it have approx 2,500 persons in gangs? If it was me, they would get the Duterte approach.

duterte looking to arm the civilians to battle the criminals as they see fit.

Postby De Dragon » July 15th, 2019, 9:57 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Awaits stuart to condem it highly

Cuz yuh know dem cocotte and dem does move in de same circles.
RIP to Mr. Choo Kong, you brought entertainment and joy to people.

Postby paid_influencer » July 15th, 2019, 10:10 pm

very sobering news

it have nothing like "safe" in trinidad. nobody safe

Postby sMASH » July 15th, 2019, 10:11 pm

he will be happy to report that he condemns the killing of raymond choo kong , although assessements are on going .

Postby MaxPower » July 15th, 2019, 10:41 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

RIP to my brother.

Ahhh meh boi, i like your style.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » July 16th, 2019, 1:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
pugboy wrote:Massive road block exercises ?
We ain’t get that in a while

Road block, license officers etc etc...Gary will make a grand charge and give his diplomatic speech

south always have massive road blocks, LO .
It has nothing to do with safety it is only about collecting revenue. harass the middle class while criminals run rampant.
But i guess elections around the corner so they have to give the criminals a lil leeway to secure certain seats
once criminals see police is the new tax man and they have no interest in fighting crime they back to their old ways.

waiting to see they use their trump card and legalize Marijuana

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » July 16th, 2019, 1:48 am

Condolences to friends , family and country on the murder of an icon

FordeG

Postby FordeG » July 16th, 2019, 1:54 am

Wasn't he a fan of back door activities?

So a lil squabble turns into a murder, nothing the police can do to prevent crimes of passion.

Like I said, stay out of bacchanal and drugs and you're far safer in Trinidad compared to the States.

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2019, 4:30 am

in honor of the recent spate of killings, ttps and lo are on a revenue collection drive. so, have ur stuff in order.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 16th, 2019, 4:55 am

hong kong phooey wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
pugboy wrote:Massive road block exercises ?
We ain’t get that in a while

Road block, license officers etc etc...Gary will make a grand charge and give his diplomatic speech

south always have massive road blocks, LO .
It has nothing to do with safety it is only about collecting revenue. harass the middle class while criminals run rampant.
But i guess elections around the corner so they have to give the criminals a lil leeway to secure certain seats
once criminals see police is the new tax man and they have no interest in fighting crime they back to their old ways.

waiting to see they use their trump card and legalize Marijuana

GG gave his speech as predicted...he also tell all the criminals to be expect road exercises...ghee dem in deh mc GG

Postby pugboy » July 16th, 2019, 5:47 am

calling out more cops not really going to help tbh

on beyond the tape yesterday
alexander say you cant have a police walking behind every citizen to protect them

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 16th, 2019, 6:17 am

pugboy wrote:calling out more cops not really going to help tbh

on beyond the tape yesterday
alexander say you cant have a police walking behind every citizen to protect them

Its just a show to say they doing something, by Friday we back to normal

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » July 16th, 2019, 7:08 am

FordeG wrote:Wasn't he a fan of back door activities?

So a lil squabble turns into a murder, nothing the police can do to prevent crimes of passion.

Like I said, stay out of bacchanal and drugs and you're far safer in Trinidad compared to the States.

Here dis PNMite nah. Bury yuh head boy, bury it so far up yuh tail yuh ain't go see de stray bullet when it graze yuh :drinking: :drinking:

De crime getting bad regardless dis killin, and only getting worse. Yuh go get touch ventually if yuh continue to ignore. Drugs or no drugs. :drinking: :drinking:

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » July 16th, 2019, 7:10 am

Only when parliamentarians or their children start to get affected, then things will change.

Postby aaron17 » July 16th, 2019, 7:20 am

What can a simple man like me do against crime....report it?
Questionable for my life and family once they know who reported them. How to come out of that mentality? Cameras?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 16th, 2019, 7:35 am

Syberfraggle wrote:I call shenanigans on that report..
Ditto

Postby Ben_spanna » July 16th, 2019, 7:48 am

sMASH wrote:

RIP to my brother.

i would settle for detecting them, gathering credible evidence, convicting them

Once youre caught in the Act or involved in some way- thats enough evidence for a bullet to the forehead without mercy!
Put them down, dont care how young they are- life of crime = giving away your life.

Postby 88sins » July 16th, 2019, 8:13 am

vaiostation wrote:Only when parliamentarians or their children start to get affected, then things will change.

not really, they go just increase the security detail & alter security protocols.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » July 16th, 2019, 9:16 am

The gays are not pleased!